Mazda B series 2.5 td 108 hp 4x4 Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Mazda B series 2.5 td 108 hp 4x4.

Do you Drive a Mazda B series 2.5 td 108 hp 4x4? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a B series 2.5 td 108 hp 4x4 better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Michelin Latitude Cross (50) 85% 84% 78% 76% 90% 80%
Toyo Open Country AT plus (6) 80% 66% 62% 78% 62% 75%

Mazda B series 2.5 td 108 hp 4x4 Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Toyo Open Country AT plus given 71% (205-80-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 8000 spirited miles
I have already made a first impression review on these driving my b2500, i finally reached 10.000kms most things i have already said still stand BUT weirdly enough in wet roads the tyres don't feel all that grippy in deeper water they perform excellent but when its just wet especially turn the car they dont really seem to have all that much of grip other than that i recently drove trough a plowed field while it had been raining for 5 hours straight and i didn't get stuck they performed flawlessly. So to conclude my review i truly believe that if you spend most of your time driving on road on wet roads Michelin latitude cross will perform better other than that i would highly recommend them especially if you consider the price, well done TOYO!
tyre reviewed on 2022-09-07 00:26:24
Writing about the Toyo Open Country AT plus given 68% (205-80-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 500 average miles
I fitted them on my Mazda b2500 2006 last week i have almost put 800 km on these so far 2 things are pretty obvious the comfort they provide and the amount of load they can handle 2 days ago i loaded my car with 1000kilos of grapes the tires looked like i haven't even loaded the car . I also did drive on rain for a very short period of time they seemed good my only fear is they might not last that much because they seem somewhat soft but then again i am not sure because the Michelins latitude i previously had, had become super hard after almost 7 years, I will come back and update my review after reaching 10.000 kms
tyre reviewed on 2021-09-13 09:59:26
Writing about the Michelin Latitude Cross given 70% (205-80-16-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
well we run these tires for a long time now they are almost 8 year old now they are still looking decent no cracking but are surely harder. the truck was kept most of the time in a closed underground garage not too humid not to dry atmosphere and I am for the first time pleased by a michelin tire for a long time pretty great at hard packed or loose ground good on paved roads last time I used the truck on snow the tires where brand new and back then they performed very good I never use it when snowing since this truck likes to rust even at the slightest of contacts with salt. anyway I highly recommend them for any suv or light truck the only big downside is their price at least in my size 205/80/16 really michelin? 105€per tire?
tyre reviewed on 2019-11-02 05:22:19
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre