Primewell Sport 910 Reviews - Page 2

Given 93% while driving a Mercedes Benz CLK 320 CDI (255/35 R18 W) on mostly motorways for 0 average miles
I bought for my Mercedes Benz CLK 320CDI - 2x 255 35 18 94W XL + 2x 235 40 18 95W Primewell Sport 910 from Ebay for a fantastic price. I changed the standard 17 inch wheels to 18 and bought these to go on them.

Very impressed with how these tyres are in every area, my other car is a 515bhp Nissan Skyline so i'm used to buying a trying all types of tyres etc

The Primewell Sport 910 is great quality tyre, quiet with good grip in all weather conditions. So far i have only done approx 6000 miles on them and they still look brand new and feel great.

I live in Bristol and work in Gloucester so i commute everyday and use the motorway and also town driving etc i will definitely but these tyres again for this kind of driving.

Very happy with them
0 - tyre reviewed on February 27, 2014   
Given 100% while driving a Mercedes Benz C36 AMG (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Got a set of these for my C36 AMG

Good Price and great tyres,
0 - tyre reviewed on February 25, 2014   
Given 31% while driving a BMW 330CI M Sport (255/35 R18) on a combination of roads for 5,000 average miles
So purchased these Tyres based on the reviews here. Looks like the reviews are uploaded by Prime well employees as they're mostly 10/10 for everything (click on Breakdown for each review to see what I mean.

Ok so purchased these for my BMW m sport coupe. Terrible (literally) in the wet. Traction control light always flickering on. Lost it a few times driving round very slowly on roundabouts. They let go so quick. Glad the traction control saved me. These Tyres are also very very noisy. Hurts my ears especially on a dual carriage way or motorway run. I am looking to get rid of these ASAP.
0 - tyre reviewed on February 17, 2014   
Want the best all season tyre? Click here!
Given 100% while driving a BMW 320d (255/35 R18 W) on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Just replaced the bridgestone runflats with these tyres and I must say they are a vast improvement, the original runflats would tramline terrible and were very noisy these tyres are quiet smooth and give excellent feed back with no tramlining and are excellent buy.
2 - tyre reviewed on January 19, 2014   
Given 100% while driving a Ford S Max Titanium X Sport (225/50 R17) on mostly country roads for 43,000 spirited miles
Totally amazed at the quality of these tyres, no matter how hard I push I have not managed to get them to let go, wear rate is very low and noise levels also very low. Comfort is superb as is cost, will continue to buy these and put them on the wifes car also.
0 - tyre reviewed on December 19, 2013   
Given 99% while driving a Audi A4 (225/50 R17) on mostly country roads for 30,000 spirited miles
Great all,
0 - tyre reviewed on December 19, 2013   
Given 89% while driving a Audi A4 (235/40 R18 W) on a combination of roads for 2,000 spirited miles
compared to pilot sport 3. "grip in dry is the best I ever had "10 out of 10 with 340 bhp to the front wheels they r amazing ,in the wet they r very safe with good grip , handling is good not as sharp as a pilotsport 3 but still very good I would buy again this is a great summer tyre and cheap as hell
0 - tyre reviewed on November 15, 2013   
Given 100% while driving a Ford Galaxy (225/50 R17 W) on a combination of roads for 20,000 spirited miles
Can't understand mr Volvo 400 miles and gives rubbish feedback that is useless and heavily biased.
I have done 20,000 miles with these and they are simply superb not good because they're cheap they are great price doesn't come into it I will not be buying the Firestone Michellin Dunlop and Continental that had had previously used these wipe the floor against all of them, premium product at a rock bottom price, try some you will not be dissapointed.
0 - tyre reviewed on August 25, 2013   
Given 96% while driving a Ford Galaxy (225/50 R17 W) on a combination of roads for 20,000 average miles
Forget the expensive brands try these, had a set on the front for 20,000 miles and only changed them because the tracking wore the edge off I think I would have got 30,000 miles from them, could not be more pleased with them.
The road noise is very noticably quieter than the Dunlops I had before the grip is superb, I cannot get the car to slide and I have given it the beans I assure you.
0 - tyre reviewed on August 25, 2013   
Given 61% while driving a Volvo (235/40 R18 W) on mostly town for 400 average miles
Had bought these recently for my s60 d5. The handling is ok, as the s60 are heavy cars. There is plenty of grip in the dry, however have not pushed it to the limit yet! Premium brands are a lot better but for what you pay these are not bad..
0 - tyre reviewed on July 9, 2013