Sportiva Compact

The Sportiva Compact is a Touring Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Tyre Reviews

Dry Grip 89%
Wet Grip 70%
Road Feedback 73%
Handling 71%
Wear 70%
Comfort 70%
Buy again 67%

Tyre review data from 7 tyre reviews averaging 73% over 82,000 miles driven.

The Compact is ranked 61st of 202 Summer Touring tyres.

    Sorry, we don't currently have any magazine tyre tests for the Sportiva Compact
Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Sportiva Compact

Questions and Answers for the Sportiva Compact

2019-12-25 - Sportiva vs continental which one ok?

Continental is a premium manufacturer so will provide the better tyres overall.


Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


Top 3 Sportiva Compact Reviews

Given 86% while driving a BMW 528i SE manual saloon (235/45 R17) on mostly country roads for 20,000 easy going miles
The review is about Sportiva SUPER Z+ for all those of you who wonder to buy them or not! Do it!.Awesome tyre with a good price bought them for 50 euro each!The grip is far than good on dry and wet asphalt.Quiet tyre.The only minus is the bord is abit weak and soft and if you drive on a road with holes you have to be more than carefull because they might get damaged.Overall i recomend them if you drive 15/20k km a year and change them every 3/4 years.
89 - tyre reviewed on April 3, 2015   
Given 64% while driving a Honda HRV (215/60 R16 H) on mostly town for 6,000 average miles
The tyre is noisy
43 - tyre reviewed on May 25, 2019   
Given 93% while driving a Renault Megane (195/65 R15 H) on mostly country roads for 5,000 average miles
After Sportiva SuperZ+ i buy these tyre for 40€ each. Very suprised how they go and i fell like drive other car. For someone who drive normaly and about 8-10 000km for summer season... this tyre is excellent
32 - tyre reviewed on October 4, 2016   
Have you driven on the Sportiva Compact tyre?

Have YOU got experience with the Sportiva Compact? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Sportiva Compact >

Latest Sportiva Compact Reviews

Given 81% while driving a Citroën 1.0 petrol (195/65 R16) on mostly motorways for 0 average miles
Tires a little noisy. Good quality price choice. Wear equivalent to other brands.
0 - tyre reviewed on June 1, 2021   
Given 50% while driving a Ford Focus MK3 (205/55 R16 H) on mostly motorways for 25,000 average miles
I've bought these for my ford focus estate 1.6 tdci 3 years ago. I didnt know much back then and I wouldn't buy these tyres again. The grip in wet is terrible, however it's pretty good in dry and it aquaplanes pretty good. I've done around 40k km on these and I'll probably use them for another 20 so the wear is good.
4 - tyre reviewed on October 9, 2020   
Want the best all season tyre? Click here!
Given 43% while driving a Subaru 04 WRX (195/65 R15 T) on mostly country roads for 16,000 easy going miles
These came fitted to an Impreza 1.5R they are reasonably quiet and dry grip is acceptable, Gauging wet grip is hard as the car is AWD, they are down to the wear indicators already at less than 20k km. I wouldn't recommend these if you want more life from a tyre.
As a positive they are quiet but with soft sidewalls they are a bit floaty.
21 - tyre reviewed on October 28, 2018