Toyota Corolla Axio 1.5G Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Toyota Corolla Axio 1.5G.

Do you Drive a Toyota Corolla Axio 1.5G? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a Corolla Axio 1.5G better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32 (45) 83% 78% 80% 81% 74% 86%
Rapid p309 (7) 85% 61% 65% 78% 74% 82%
Michelin Energy (42) 71% 65% 59% 61% 84% 76%
Kenda KOMET PLUS KR23 (23) 73% 57% 66% 61% 69% 77%
Hifly HF201 (34) 57% 43% 49% 43% 45% 56%

Toyota Corolla Axio 1.5G Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32 given 81% (185-60-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 15000 average miles
Stlll driving with the 4 Yokohama tyres for a little more than 20,000 kms... No problem so far. I do tyre rotation every 8,000 kms.
tyre reviewed on 2023-08-14 10:22:51
Writing about the Hifly HF201 given 26% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 3000 average miles
If you value yr life..please don't.. Excessive vibrations after just 3000 km.. Unbearable road noise.. Tires bore lumps on sidewalls indicating manufacturing defects.. Handles like crap.. And the list goes on and on.. Now fitted with Bridgestones..huge difference..
tyre reviewed on 2023-03-20 22:50:27
Writing about the Michelin Energy given 92% (195-65-15-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 70 easy going miles
Fitted to Toyota Corolla Wagon, i replaced to manufacturers worn out Original Toyo tyres at 60,000 km, now just turned 130,000 km and the tyres still have 2 to 3 mm tread remaining before tracing the twi. I reckon I have another 20,000 km before I need to replace tyres. 60% of my travel is motorway at 100-110kph. The remainder is round town. Not carrying heavy loads - I am a careful driver, no burn outs of drifting! Noise level is quieter than Toyo tyres. Comfortable too. Fuel consumption is 14 to 15 km per litre most of the time. I run 31 to 32 psi pressure and tire wear is very even.
tyre reviewed on 2021-04-21 12:52:28
Writing about the Rapid p309 given 80% (195-65-15-P)
Driving on mostly motorways for 0 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2020-11-17 22:03:54
Writing about the Kenda KOMET PLUS KR23 given 73% (185-65-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 35000 average miles
Low Budget Tyres but still great value for money. Grips well and provides good stability. Had used dunlop and lasted only 25,000 Km. Had used Michelin, lasted an impeccable 80,000Km. This Kenda also proves very durable.
tyre reviewed on 2015-03-10 04:10:06
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre