Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32

The Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32 is a Premium Touring Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Tyre Reviews

Dry Grip 83%
Wet Grip 77%
Road Feedback 81%
Handling 82%
Wear 76%
Comfort 89%
Buy again 81%

Tyre review data from 30 tyre reviews averaging 81% over 197,816 miles driven.

The BluEarth Es ES32 is ranked 39th of 135 Summer Premium Touring tyres.

    Sorry, we don't currently have any magazine tyre tests for the Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32
Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32

Questions and Answers for the Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32

2020-08-20 - Are yokohama bluearth es es32 run flat tyres?

The tyre retailer will note if there are runflat models of the ES32


Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


BluEarth Es ES32 Prices

Size Price Range  
195/50 R15 £47.89 - £68.29 (6 Prices) Compare Prices >>
205/50 R16 £72.99 - £96.30 (4 Prices) Compare Prices >>
205/55 R16 £49.99 - £73.49 (14 Prices) Compare Prices >>
215/55 R17 £108.99 - £120.00 (5 Prices) Compare Prices >>
225/40 R18 £84.00 - £86.32 (2 Prices) Compare Prices >>
Available in 50 tyre sizes - View all.

Top 3 Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32 Reviews

Given 97% while driving a Toyota Altis (225/45 R17) on mostly town for 3,000 average miles
maxxis is the tyre that i have been driven for 38000km,i have change the yokohama for a month ,it is good at the heavy rain distric
786 - tyre reviewed on June 24, 2017   
Given 24% while driving a Honda 1.8 VTi (205/55 R16) on mostly country roads for 5,000 spirited miles
Worst tyre I ever had, got into accident when the tyre skids on raining days. Tried it out due to the good review but dont think this tyre is recommended for raining day
202 - tyre reviewed on June 25, 2019   
Given 81% while driving a Renault 12 (185/65 R15 T) on mostly town for 1,300 average miles
It's so good. But be careful on the wet roads.
101 - tyre reviewed on May 12, 2017   
Have you driven on the Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32 tyre?

Have YOU got experience with the Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32 >

Latest Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32 Reviews

Given 83% while driving a Opel Corsa (175/70 R13) on mostly town for 2 easy going miles
This 1996 Opel Corsa has had many tyres and these are the best. They have very good dry grip (very little use in the wet) and are exceptionally quiet and comfortable. The car isn't driven very hard but the control is perfect and they give complete confidence. Much better than some awful - almost dangerous tyres the car had in the past. Basically super tyres in this unusual size.
0 - tyre reviewed on April 10, 2022   
Given 86% while driving a Fiat Panda (175/60 R15) on mostly town for 25,000 average miles
30000km driven on suburban asphalt in a rather pushed way. Superb comfort in spite of the uncommon fitment (175/60-15). Remarkable road holding on either dry or wet roads but unfortunately, overkill acquaplanning thus you must not go speedy while driving in the rain.
7 - tyre reviewed on March 7, 2022   
Want the best Performance summer tyre? Click here!
Given 90% while driving a Honda Fit (Jazz) (175/65 R15) on a combination of roads for 32,000 easy going miles
I used this for 52.000 Km at my Honda jazz. I found these tyres very good, more comfortable than michelin, but they last less than michelin (65.000). They are cheaper than michelin, so i preafer them because i found them more pleasant. I can't talk about wet grip or dry grip beacuse i never drive at the limit with my Honda jazz, but it is a soft tyre, so i beleive that when your going to need them stop it is going to stop! I have done more than 460 thousand Km until now, Yokohama was the best and value for money, as weel, tyre i ever used. The truth is that the most pleasant tyre i ever bought were continetntal, but they last not more than 40.000 Km and they were as expensive as michelin which last 65.000 Km
2 - tyre reviewed on February 9, 2022   
Given 76% while driving a Citro├źn Saxo 1.5D (175/65 R14) on mostly town for 30,000 average miles
These tyres are great, low noise, comfortable over bumps and no cracks at all after 3 years of driving on them. Braking on dry is good however when the tyre was abit more than halfway worn it started to skid when raining, now they are almost down to the threadwear bars and when raining you might aswell be driving with no brakes, because if you hit the brakes abit harder than normal they start to slide everywhere. But on the other hand they are worn now. They were abit expensive as a tyre, they lasted me 50k kms. Not going to buy them again for the reason of wet grip.
6 - tyre reviewed on October 3, 2021   
Given 10% while driving a Honda Civic (215/55 R16) on a combination of roads for 13,000 average miles
Horrible experience, 2 tyres worn out completely after 20000kms, comfort was good, but noisey tyres. I would never buy them again.
4 - tyre reviewed on September 24, 2021   
Given 83% while driving a Daihatsu Perodua Kelisa (165/55 R14) on mostly town for 24,000 average miles
Been on 2nd set of these wonderful tires on my small city ride. Very comfort and silent drive among city lanes, no issue for most condition from dry to wet roads. Don't expect high performance, but normal driving should suit most people with decent comfort and performance. Lasted around 40,000km with average driving style which is good for me.
5 - tyre reviewed on September 20, 2021   
Given 81% while driving a Toyota Perodua Myvi Toyota Passo (195/50 R15) on mostly town for 0 miles
Dry grip - the tyres performed well without any issue Wet grip - a bit tough. It get the job done but it didn't give me much confidence because it feel the grip is almost there but just maybe. Wear rate - i dont think it cant last long like Goodyear triplemax because softer compound. Comfort - it is more comfort than Goodyear triplemax. The silence is very noticeable. Will buy again? Yes and definitely on my list for next replacement but i will try continental cc6 first to get a proper results.
4 - tyre reviewed on August 22, 2021   
Given 90% while driving a Honda 1.8 iVTEC Es (205/55 R16) on mostly town for 12,000 average miles
My driveway is on a mountainside and is steep. My Honda Civic wheel-spun until I fitted these Yokohama tyres. Brilliant, I go up no problem in all weather. Recently I test drove a new German car also front wheel drive. It failed the final test of climbing my driveway!
15 - tyre reviewed on June 22, 2021   
Given 90% while driving a Honda Jazz (195/60 R15) on a combination of roads for 44 average miles
Excellent in both dry and wet conditions. Also improves fuel consumption. Very comfortable, minimal noise. What is impressive is the water displacement even in rainy condition. I always say that if you see a good spray behind you when driving in the rain, then you tyres are working. For a small family car definitely great value for money.
7 - tyre reviewed on May 29, 2021   
Given 83% while driving a Suzuki Swift Sport TC (205/45 R16) on a combination of roads for 12,500 spirited miles
I've tested these tyres in dry and wet (grippy and slippery surface) conditions. Dry grip and handling are very good, with the tyres having pulled me out of one or two very anxious moments with no squealing or sliding. On a wet and grippy surface, the tyres have not yet let go. On a wet slippery surface, these tyres progress smoothly from full grip through their limit to a full slide. The Swift Sport is prone to understeer and although it breaks away smoothly, there's not a lot of feel at the breakaway point. The overall feel is better than average though. As far as wear goes, I've still got around 6mm after 12500 miles/20000km. The outer edges of the tyre are quite resilient and have good tread in spite of the heavyish cornering I sometimes expose them to. They're very comfortable and quiet especially considering how well they perform. I'm still very happy with them, but I like to change things up and always look to improve, so I would buy them again but not after this set's done.
8 - tyre reviewed on April 14, 2021   
Given 91% while driving a Volkswagen Golf Mk6 1.4 TSI 160 (175/50 R16 V) on a combination of roads for 1,000 average miles
Just had a fair bit of snow and attempted to use my Golf GTE with Goodyear F1s - I was going nowhere. Resorted to using my son's Golf TSI - utterly brilliant, tyres gave confidence, they gripped really well both in snow but also in slush. Excellent result
11 - tyre reviewed on February 13, 2021   
Given 94% while driving a Honda City (205/50 R16) on a combination of roads for 20,000 average miles
Comfort Tyre.. More Comfort Then Michelin PS4.. Honestly.. Good At Dry And Wet Grip For Daily Driven..
78 - tyre reviewed on August 5, 2020