Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32

The Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32 is a Premium Touring Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Tyre review data from 45 tyre reviews averaging 80% over 380,366 miles driven.

Dry Grip 83%
Wet Grip 78%
Road Feedback 80%
Handling 81%
Wear 74%
Comfort 86%
Buy again 78%

First On MarketNovember 2016
Wheel Size13 - 18"
Width145 - 245mm
Profile40 - 70
Rolling ResistanceA - C
Wet GripB - C
Noise (dB)67 - 68
Winter RatingNot Winter Rated

The BluEarth Es ES32 is ranked 47th of 149 Summer Premium Touring tyres.

Sorry, we don't currently have any magazine tyre tests for the Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32

SizeFuelWetNoise
14 inch
175/65R14 82 TCC68
185/70R14 88 TCC68
185/60R14 82 HCC68
175/65R14 82 HCC68
185/70R14 88 HCC68
165/70R14 85 TCC68
165/70R14 81 TCC68
15 inch
195/55R15 85 HCB68
195/55R15 85 VCB68
195/65R15 91 VCB68
195/65R15 95 VCB68
195/65R15 91 TCB68
195/65R15 91 HCB68
185/65R15 88 TCC68
185/65R15 88 HCC68
16 inch
215/60R16 99 VCB68
215/60R16 99 HCB68
215/60R16 95 HCB68
205/60R16 92 HCB68
205/55R16 91 VCB68
205/55R16 91 HCB68
17 inch
215/55R17 94 VCB68
225/45R17 94 VCB68
225/50R17 94 VCB68
215/45R17 91 VCB68
18 inch
225/40R18 92 WCB68
View All Sizes and EU Label Scores for the Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32 >>

Questions and Answers for the Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32

2020-08-20 - Are yokohama bluearth es es32 run flat tyres?

The tyre retailer will note if there are runflat models of the ES32


2023-08-31 - Is the Yokohama Bluearth ES32 a run flat tyre or a conventional tyre?

Conventional, it might have some runflat sizes but they will be clearly marked as runflat by the tyre seller.


Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


Size Price Range  
185/65 R15 £67.99 - £74.99 (2 Prices) Compare Prices >>
195/50 R15 £66.99 - £66.99 (1 Prices) Compare Prices >>
195/60 R15 £74.99 - £74.99 (1 Prices) Compare Prices >>
195/65 R15 £61.99 - £81.70 (6 Prices) Compare Prices >>
205/55 R16 £69.99 - £75.99 (2 Prices) Compare Prices >>
Available in 31 tyre sizes - View all.

Top 3 Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32 Reviews

Given 97% while driving a Toyota Altis (225/45 R17) on mostly town for 3,000 average miles
maxxis is the tyre that i have been driven for 38000km,i have change the yokohama for a month ,it is good at the heavy rain distric
Helpful 1018 - tyre reviewed on June 24, 2017
Given 24% while driving a Honda 1.8 VTi (205/55 R16) on mostly country roads for 5,000 spirited miles
Worst tyre I ever had, got into accident when the tyre skids on raining days. Tried it out due to the good review but dont think this tyre is recommended for raining day
Helpful 317 - tyre reviewed on June 24, 2019
Given 94% while driving a Honda City (205/50 R16) on a combination of roads for 20,000 average miles
Comfort Tyre.. More Comfort Then Michelin PS4.. Honestly.. Good At Dry And Wet Grip For Daily Driven..
Helpful 122 - tyre reviewed on August 5, 2020
Have you driven on the Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32 tyre?

Have YOU got experience with the Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32 >

Latest Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32 Reviews

Given 91% while driving a Skoda (225/45 R18) on mostly motorways for 25,000 average miles
These tyres are all that I put on my car, they are such a good all round tyre the tyres last really well but you can tell when they are nearing the tread wear depth marker, just about to put my 3rd set on the car, I do a lot of of miles.
Helpful 6 - tyre reviewed on April 15, 2024
Given 70% while driving a Suzuki Ertiga (185/65 R15) on a combination of roads for 30,000 average miles
I'm using this tire for almost 5 year until the tire get more noisy. My impression for this tire is thedurability is good and the noise quite good for eco tire and for handling was so so as the feedback was not that good but still acceptable
Helpful 21 - tyre reviewed on January 25, 2024
What to know the BEST All Season Tyres for 2024? Click to find out!
Given 81% while driving a Toyota Corolla Axio 1.5G (185/60 R15) on a combination of roads for 15,000 average miles
Stlll driving with the 4 Yokohama tyres for a little more than 20,000 kms... No problem so far. I do tyre rotation every 8,000 kms.
Helpful 31 - tyre reviewed on August 14, 2023
Given 81% while driving a Nissan Latio (Tiida) (195/65 R15) on a combination of roads for 10,000 spirited miles
Used for 5 years (seldom drive), in wet still able to drive fast. When new, dry wet grip was great, quite quiet tyre, save fuel not sure about it. But this tyre is not for high speed cornering.
Helpful 24 - tyre reviewed on July 25, 2023
Peugeot partner van (195/65 R15) on mostly country roads for 3,000 average miles
just bought 2 for the front of my Peugeot partner , lets see shall we 2000 a month motorway n pothole , to contend with,tyres are very quiet compared with old goodyear ones,we will see shall we, first impressions , it's a good quality grip tyre for 80 mph daily commute in a van. good all round tyre, not sure how the fast cars will cope with these tyres, but it's a road guys not a runway. price good traction good.
Helpful 26 - tyre reviewed on July 3, 2023
Given 90% while driving a Toyota 2006 Avalon (225/45 R17) on mostly motorways for 10,000 spirited miles
Bought a toyota blade master which has 280bhp the yokahama es32 bluearth was recommended because of the amount of grip the car needs in wet and dry conditions when you put your foot down flat or when braking at high speeds and extremely quiet as well THE BEST TYRE FOR ME AS IM A SPEED FREAK and will always buy this tyre because it hasn't let me down
Helpful 23 - tyre reviewed on March 21, 2023
Given 99% while driving a Audi A3 (205/55 R16) on a combination of roads for 5,000 easy going miles
Soft tire with good grip. The ABS doesn't even kick in, it does its job very well.
Helpful 34 - tyre reviewed on March 17, 2023
Given 63% while driving a Hyundai elantra (195/65 R15) on a combination of roads for 24,000 average miles
Put these onto Elantra 1.6 for 34,000km. At 15,000km front tyres start to show signs of high wear as compared previous Nexen which lasted for 50,000 still with some thread. Ok for the price, didn’t fail me before. (On wet max 100km/hr; dry 140km/hr) suitable for low mileage, daily drive. Not recommendable for frequent road trip drivers.
Helpful 30 - tyre reviewed on January 7, 2023
Given 80% while driving a (195/55 R15) on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Very Good tyre in both dry and wet grip.. very comfort and save fuels
Helpful 37 - tyre reviewed on November 12, 2022
Given 54% while driving a Toyota Sienta (180/60 R15) on mostly town for 17,500 average miles
Front tyre threads were worn out within a year (~17.5k km)! After the threads were worn, all performance aspects, particularly dry grip, seemed worse. Do not think this has anything to do with my vehicle (Toyota Sienta ‘16) or my driving style (pretty normal, not aggressive).
Helpful 28 - tyre reviewed on November 10, 2022
Given 62% while driving a Honda VII 1.4iS (195/60 R15) on a combination of roads for 20,000 average miles
They're okay, although I wouldn't recommend them for going over 100km/h on a daily basis, too much rolling noise. Annoying humm at 60km/h, one of them is probably ovalised, the noise started going away with the mileage on them. Terrible grip on wet surface and polished asfalt braking, might as well just drive into a ditch... Amazing when new, terrible after a few months...
Helpful 37 - tyre reviewed on October 16, 2022
Given 69% while driving a Hyundai elantra (195/65 R15) on mostly town for 20 easy going miles
Change all 4. Wear out fast. Rotate tyres at 15,000km. Likely to last another 15,000km. Affordable pricing. Other than fast wear out, no complaints.
Helpful 30 - tyre reviewed on September 3, 2022