Bridgestone Alenza AS Ultra

Le Bridgestone Alenza AS Ultra est un pneu Premium Touring All Season conçu pour convenir à Passenger Cars.

Ce pneu a remplacé le Bridgestone Dueler HL Alenza Plus.

Adhérence sur le sec 82%
Adhérence sur le mouillé 76%
Ressenti de la route 72%
Progressivité 74%
Usure 55%
Confort 74%
A acheter à nouveau 78%

Les données de rapports d'essai issues de 7 rapports d'essais de pneus ont une moyenne de 72% over 41,800 kilomètres parcourus.

The Alenza AS Ultra is ranked 35th of 57 All Season Premium Touring pneus.

Désolé, nous n'avons pas de tests de revues pour le pneu Bridgestone Alenza AS Ultra

Désolé, nous n'avons pas de panneau de résultats pour le pneu Bridgestone Alenza AS Ultra

Désolé, nous n' avons aucune question pour le pneu Bridgestone Alenza AS Ultra. Pourquoi ne pas soumettre une question à nos experts en pneu en utilisant le formulaire ci-dessous!

Poser une question

Nous ne publierons ou ne partagerons jamais votre adresse mail

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


Top 3 Bridgestone Alenza AS Ultra Rapports d'essais

Toyota 2006 Avalon (245/55 R19) sur mostly motorways pendant 6,000 easy going kilomètres
J'ai démonté le Bridgestone d'origine. écopie. Sur mon Highlander 2017. Nous avons quitté Costco, ma femme a dit quel est ce bruit. Le bruit de la route des pneus était bien supérieur à celui des vieux pneus avec 50k allumés. Costco a déclaré qu'il mettrait un pneu de moindre qualité. J'ai fait une erreur en lisant les avis.
Helpful 46 - pneu essayé sur July 2, 2023
Note de 100% au volant d'une GMC Yukon Denali (285/45 R22) sur a combination of roads pendant 0 average kilomètres
J'adore mes pneus Bridgestone Alenza AS Plus - je les ai sur un GMC Denali Yukon 2015 - et j'ai parcouru 72 000 miles - j'ai l'impression qu'ils pourraient facilement parcourir 20 km supplémentaires - ils portent très bien - mais maintenant je regarde autour de moi pour voir si des pneus sont meilleurs que ceux-ci pour l'argent.
Helpful 82 - pneu essayé sur March 31, 2022
Note de 85% au volant d'une Chevrolet silverado 1500 (285/45 R22) sur mostly country roads pendant 1,000 spirited kilomètres
Je n'ai eu ces pneus que pendant environ 1000 miles de conduite hivernale. Ils sont sur un Chevy Silverado High Country 6.2L 2020. J'utilise l'Alenza depuis près de 20 ans sur des camions Chevy, mais celui-ci est venu avec quelque chose d'autre dont je n'étais pas satisfait. Quand l'un a été endommagé, le revendeur m'a dit que je pouvais obtenir le nouvel Alenza AS Ultra. J'y ai pensé pendant une minute, puis j'ai gratté les anciens. J'ai eu une meilleure conduite et de meilleures performances sur la glace et la neige. J'ai appelé le revendeur et l'ai remercié pour la recommandation... c'était un aller simple pour moi ! J'espère que la durée de vie de la bande de roulement est similaire à mon expérience passée, qui était de 45K à 50K sur les deux Avalanches de 5,3 L.
Helpful 56 - pneu essayé sur February 21, 2022
Avez-vous conduit avec des Bridgestone Alenza AS Ultra pneu?

Have YOU got experience with the Bridgestone Alenza AS Ultra? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Bridgestone Alenza AS Ultra >

Latest Bridgestone Alenza AS Ultra Rapports d'essais

Note de 10% au volant d'une BMW X3 (225/45 R17) sur a combination of roads pendant 18,000 easy going kilomètres
Les pneus Bridgestone Alenza sont des pneus très dangereux à monter sur un véhicule si vous avez l'intention de conduire en Alberta, en Saskatchewan, au Manitoba ou dans le nord de l'Ontario en hiver/verglas. Il n'y a absolument aucune adhérence sur la glace ou la neige et sont dangereux pour votre sécurité lorsque vous tentez de tourner et/ou d'arrêter le véhicule. JE NE RECOMMANDE PAS ce pneu pour une utilisation sur n'importe quel véhicule pendant un hiver canadien.
Helpful 4 - pneu essayé sur January 17, 2024
Note de 26% au volant d'une Jeep Cherokee Limited 2015 (265/50 R20) sur mostly motorways pendant 15,000 easy going kilomètres
Les pires pneus de tous les temps, ils n'ont pas duré plus de 25 000 km même avec une rotation et un équilibre réguliers !!!
Helpful 15 - pneu essayé sur September 26, 2023
What to know the BEST All Season Tyres for 2024? Click to find out!
Note de 67% au volant d'une Ford Edge (265/45 R21) sur a combination of roads pendant 1,000 average kilomètres
Je viens de les mettre et environ 1000 miles dessus. Jusqu'à présent, je les aime. Ils sont plus bruyants que mes Continentals installés en usine, mais ils sont plus agressifs. Ils fonctionnent bien et se manipulent bien. Ils tiennent bien. Je les ai courus sur sec, humide, enneigé, boueux et glacé. Ils ont vraiment bien fait. Je n'ai même pas remarqué que la consistance changeait beaucoup sous moi. J'ai perdu environ 2 mpg jusqu'à présent. Aucun changement à part les pneus. Parler aux gens des pneus, les rotations tous les 5 km et les alignements sont ESSENTIELS pour leur donner vie. Ne soyez pas fâché lorsque votre voiture les use à cause d'un manque d'entretien. Ils font très bien pour mon conducteur quotidien AWD.
Helpful 28 - pneu essayé sur February 20, 2023

Bridgestone Alenza AS Ultra

The ALENZA AS ULTRA offers improved braking performance, 14 feet shorter on dry roads and 10% shorter in snow. QuietTrackâ„¢ technology also creates a quiet and all-around comfortable driving experience. The AS ULTRA is available in over 49 sizes to cover most new and popular vehicles.

Tyre review data from 7 tyre reviews averaging 72% over 41,800 miles driven.

Dry Grip 82%
Wet Grip 76%
Road Feedback 72%
Handling 74%
Wear 55%
Comfort 74%
Buy again 78%
Snow Grip 68%
Ice Grip 73%

The Alenza AS Ultra is ranked 35th of 58 All Season Premium Touring tyres.

This tyre replaced the Bridgestone Dueler HL Alenza Plus.

Sorry, we don't currently have any magazine tyre tests for the Bridgestone Alenza AS Ultra

Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Bridgestone Alenza AS Ultra

Sorry, we don't currently have any questions and answers for the Bridgestone Alenza AS Ultra. Why not submit a question to our tyre experts using the form below!

Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


Top 3 Bridgestone Alenza AS Ultra Reviews

Toyota 2006 Avalon (245/55 R19) on mostly motorways for 6,000 easy going miles
I took off oem Bridgestone. ecopia. On my 2017 Highlander. We we left Costco my wife said what's that noise. Tire road noise was far greater than old tires with 50k on . Costco said they would put on a lesser tire. I made a mistake reading reviews .
Helpful 72 - tyre reviewed on July 2, 2023
Given 100% while driving a GMC Yukon Denali (285/45 R22) on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
I love my Bridgestone Alenza AS Plus tires - i have them on a 2015 GMC Denali Yukon - and i have 72,000 miles on them - i feel like they could easily go another 20K - they are wearing great - but now i am looking around to see if any tires are better than these for the money.
Helpful 98 - tyre reviewed on March 31, 2022
Given 85% while driving a Chevrolet silverado 1500 (285/45 R22) on mostly country roads for 1,000 spirited miles
I have only had these tires for about 1000 miles of winter driving. They are on a 2020 Chevy Silverado High Country 6.2L. I have been running the Alenza for close to 20 years on Chevy trucks, but this one came with something else which I was not happy with. When one got damaged, the dealer told me I could get the new Alenza AS Ultra. I thought about it for a minute and then scraped the old ones. I got a better ride and better performance on ice and snow. I called the dealer and thanked him for the recommendation...it was a one way trip for me! I'm hoping that the tread life is similar to my past experience, which as been 45K to 50K on the two 5.3L Avalanches.
Helpful 69 - tyre reviewed on February 20, 2022
Have you driven on the Bridgestone Alenza AS Ultra tyre?

Have YOU got experience with the Bridgestone Alenza AS Ultra? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Bridgestone Alenza AS Ultra >

Latest Bridgestone Alenza AS Ultra Reviews

Given 10% while driving a BMW X3 (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 18,000 easy going miles
Bridgestone Alenza tires are a very dangerous tire to put on a vehicle if you intend to drive in Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba or Northern Ontario in winter/ice . There is absolutely no grip on ice or snow and are hazardous to your safety when attempting to turn and/or stop the vehicle. I DO NOT RECOMMEND this tire for use on any vehicle during a Canadian winter.
Helpful 15 - tyre reviewed on January 17, 2024
Given 26% while driving a Jeep Cherokee Limited 2015 (265/50 R20) on mostly motorways for 15,000 easy going miles
Worst tyres ever, they didn’t last for more than 25,000Km even with regular rotation and balance!!!
Helpful 28 - tyre reviewed on September 26, 2023
What to know the BEST All Season Tyres for 2024? Click to find out!
Given 67% while driving a Ford Edge (265/45 R21) on a combination of roads for 1,000 average miles
I just put these on and about 1000 miles on them. So far, I like them. They are louder than my factory installed Continentals, but they are more aggressive. They run smooth and handle well. They grip decent. I ran them on dry, wet, snowy, slushy and ice. They did really well. I didn't even notice the consistency change much under me. I lost about 2mpg so far. No changes other than the tires. Talking to the tire folks, rotations every 5k and alignments are CRITICAL to getting the life out of them. Don't be mad when your car wears them out because of a lack of maintenance. They do great for my AWD daily driver.
Helpful 43 - tyre reviewed on February 20, 2023