Passenger Car All Season Premium Touring Tyres

Below are all the reviewed passenger car all season premium touring tyres on Tyre Reviews. Please click into each tyre for further details.

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 (19) 87% 88% 87% 84% 92% 90%
BFGoodrich g Grip All Season 2 (5) 80% 82% 82% 80% 95% 90%
Vredestein Quatrac (8) 89% 96% 88% 89% 95% 75%
BFGoodrich Urban Terrain TA (16) 90% 87% 85% 79% 88% 85%
Goodyear Vector 4Seasons Gen 3 (21) 83% 90% 77% 83% 89% 85%
Michelin CrossClimate 2 (38) 88% 89% 79% 68% 86% 90%
Pirelli Cinturato All Season SF2 (7) 80% 84% 72% 68% 87% 96%
Continental AllSeasonContact (26) 82% 88% 84% 84% 78% 83%
Bridgestone B 390 (8) 89% 84% 90% 86% 78% 80%
Michelin CrossClimate Plus (102) 88% 87% 83% 73% 89% 87%
Nokian SeasonProof (6) 82% 80% 75% 73% 92% 87%
Pirelli Cinturato All Season Plus (5) 84% 84% 76% 78% 85% 90%
Pirelli P6 Fourseasons (5) 84% 80% 82% 82% 86% 78%
Michelin HydroEdge with Green X (3) 77% 73% 80% 80% 90% 83%
Goodyear Vector 4 Seasons Gen 2 (40) 79% 88% 76% 74% 89% 88%
Goodyear Vector 4Seasons (55) 85% 83% 82% 84% 86% 83%
Nokian WeatherProof (28) 81% 87% 81% 81% 75% 89%
Michelin CrossClimate (134) 88% 85% 83% 80% 83% 89%
Dunlop SP Sport 01 AS (6) 92% 82% 95% 95% 97% 97%
Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus (3) 90% 77% 77% 80% 87% 97%
Bridgestone Weather Control A005 EVO (22) 90% 95% 85% 86% 69% 85%
Uniroyal AllSeasonExpert (5) 78% 84% 74% 74% 80% 80%
Nokian One (4) 83% 85% 70% 73% 80% 75%
Firestone MultiSeason (10) 80% 75% 69% 74% 80% 76%
Yokohama BluEarth 4S AW21 (6) 88% 90% 85% 70% 57% 76%
Pirelli Cinturato AllSeason (6) 77% 88% 72% 73% 78% 82%
Toyo Celsius (10) 79% 77% 67% 58% 81% 78%
Continental Eco Contact EP (8) 80% 73% 61% 64% 85% 84%
Hankook Kinergy 4S2 (13) 80% 80% 68% 71% 81% 81%
Michelin Energy E3A (10) 84% 60% 74% 74% 86% 77%
General Altimax RT43 (6) 80% 77% 68% 70% 83% 77%
Continental Eco Contact CP (3) 90% 70% 73% 70% 77% 73%
Bridgestone B 391 (4) 80% 70% 70% 75% 85% 65%
Nokian All Weather Plus (4) 83% 80% 70% 60% 90% 55%
Bridgestone Weather Control A005 (65) 82% 85% 77% 72% 59% 72%
Michelin Premier AS (4) 85% 83% 83% 80% 60% 83%
Nokian eNTYRE 2.0 (3) 63% 60% 60% 70% 87% 80%
Nokian eNTYRE (23) 79% 64% 68% 57% 78% 68%
Michelin Primacy MXM4 (6) 78% 70% 80% 67% 74% 65%
Michelin Pilot HX MXM4 (9) 77% 59% 70% 62% 54% 77%
Michelin Energy MXV4 Plus (4) 55% 53% 50% 43% 90% 98%
Michelin Energy Saver AS (6) 77% 62% 77% 68% 70% 77%
Bridgestone Turanza Serenity Plus (5) 63% 43% 55% 58% 93% 53%
Continental ProContact (7) 66% 61% 53% 57% 65% 50%
Kumho Solus TA31 (4) 67% 67% 63% 67% 50% 60%
Yokohama BluEarth S34 (3) 70% 40% 47% 43% 65% 47%

Passenger Car All Season Premium Touring Tyres with no reviews

Avon AS7 Gen 2, BFGoodrich Advantage Control, BFGoodrich Advantage TA Sport, Bridgestone Alenza AS Ultra, Bridgestone Turanza EL41, Bridgestone Turanza QUIETTRACK, Bridgestone WeatherPeak, Continental Contitrac, Continental TrueContact, Continental TrueContact Tour, Cooper CS5 Ultra Touring, Cooper Endeavor, Falken Sincera SN201 AS, Falken Sincera SN250 AS, Firestone Champion Fuel Fighter, Firestone WeatherGrip, Fulda MultiControl, General Altimax AS 365, Goodyear Assurance All Season, Goodyear Assurance Comfortred Touring, Goodyear Assurance Finesse, Goodyear Assurance WeatherReady, Hankook Kinergy AS EV, Hankook Kinergy PT, Kleber Citilander, Kumho Ecsta KU28, Kumho Sense KR26, Kumho Solus KH25, Kumho Solus TA11, Kumho Solus TA71, Michelin Defender, Michelin Energy LX4, Michelin Harmony, Michelin HydroEdge, Michelin Pilot Sport All Season 3 Plus, Michelin Symmetry, Nexen Roadian GTX, Pirelli Cinturato All Season SF, Pirelli P2500 EURO4S, Pirelli P4 Four Seasons Plus, Reference All Season, Sava Adapto HP, Sumitomo HTR Enhance LX, Toyo Celsius AS2, Uniroyal AllSeasonExpert 2, Vredestein Hitrack All Season, Yokohama Avid Ascend

Passenger Car All Season Premium Touring Tyres Tyre Review Highlights

Michelin CrossClimate Plus rated 73% while driving a Mercedes Benz E Class
Driving on a combination of roads for 30000 easy going miles
Handling has been good especially in the dry. I did aquaplane once in heavy rain on the motorway and trusted them less in the wet after that. Seem very prone to punctures, I do about 20k miles a year and I’ve had 2 or 3 per year. The tread pattern seems to pick up and logged stones between the tread. I’ve already had 2 sets of these on my current car and tend to replace the rears first then all 4 next time. I’m about to replace them with CC2, although I was tempted to get the Goodyear 4 seasons gen 3 (for longer tread life) but trouble getting them in stock in some places.
tyre reviewed on 2022-08-15 14:45:50
Michelin CrossClimate rated 67% while driving a Dodge Journey
Driving on mostly motorways for 10000 easy going miles
Dry grip great Wet grip great Wear rate appears good Comfort -riding good **Noise ** - tires were installed February 2022, noise level good. - it is now August 2022, driven to Florida, and north to Gogama On, rest of time city driving, the tires are very noisy now, sounds like we are driving a pick up with off-road tires-not really happy about the noise. Would I buy them again , No. I would go to the old style of tires.
tyre reviewed on 2022-08-10 22:19:53
Michelin CrossClimate 2 rated 95% while driving a Ford Flex
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2022-08-05 21:39:54
Michelin Primacy MXM4 rated 62% while driving a Lincoln MKZ
Driving on a combination of roads for 25000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2022-07-28 13:20:44
Bridgestone Turanza QUIETTRACK rated 94% while driving a Lexus GS350 AWD
Driving on mostly town for 1000 average miles
Recently bought the Bridgestone Turanza QT from Costco. Due to some mixed reviews and since I never had Bridgestone's in the past, I was little concerned. But as soon as I drove on them, I was convinced! Granted, I was replacing a 8 year old Michelin Primacy MXM4 that was OEM even with plenty of tread left, but I could immediately feel the difference. It rides smoother, quieter, with so much more feel and control. MXM4 was a decent tire, but just horrible on the snow. It didn't matter much when I was living in Houston, but now that I'm in Vancouver, the added traction on the Turanza should come in very handy in the winter time. I absolutely love the Turanza QT. I also upsized the width from 235 to 245 for added traction in the dry. The new tire looks great and performs well, plus got it on sale with $150 discount, so very happy with the purchase. Wish I would have gotten them sooner...
tyre reviewed on 2022-07-28 05:52:08
Bridgestone WeatherPeak rated 80% while driving a Ford Explorer
Driving on a combination of roads for 100 spirited miles
Bought on Costco recommendation when they didn't have Michelin Latitude Tour HPs. I've put approximately 70 miles with 50/20mi mix of highway to secondary, curvy roads. The tire is as quiet as the Michelin and seems to grip the road better in the curves in hot dry conditions. Initial impression is good.
tyre reviewed on 2022-07-25 22:56:24
Hankook Kinergy 4S2 rated 82% while driving a Volkswagen Tiguan
Driving on a combination of roads for 20000 average miles
Fitted these to our family car a 2015 vw tiguan 4 motion, and they transformed the handling for the better really making the most for vws 4 motion system particularly in bad weather i.e rain/snow it never spun a wheel just gripped and got on with business which for me was piece of mind knowing my wife and kids were in safe hands what ever the weather, dry grip was also impressive as to was the tread life will certainly recommend.
tyre reviewed on 2022-07-20 07:39:55
Nokian eNTYRE 2.0 rated 63% while driving a Honda Civic FD1 1.8 i Vtec
Driving on for 0 miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2022-07-15 04:25:25
Michelin CrossClimate 2 rated 87% while driving a BMW 318D
Driving on mostly country roads for 3000 spirited miles
Replaced the run flats on my daily BMW with these in march. It was really sunny dry day and I questioned my choice. Then again I live in Scottish Highlands. The car has genuine e92 m3 arms front and rear and a few handling suspension upgrades so I was planning Michelin PS4's but was offered a deal for a full set of crossclimate. Anyway I was initially impressed, feedback great handling and feel all good. However the test came with a week of unexpected winter showers and snow. The car was able to drive as RWD like I was driving in dry, accidents around me and car felt like I was driving along a summer coastal highway. Similar story in wet so much grip! After 4 months they still baffle on a RWD how I can have so much feel and grip. Wear seems fine and plenty life left in tyre. Would recommend them highly especially living on farm type roads. They transform a car that handles and feels good to excellent in sub terrible conditions and in dry feel great, after all they are michelin. Think my favourite daily tyre for my roads has been found.
tyre reviewed on 2022-07-06 19:58:53
Michelin CrossClimate 2 rated 84% while driving a Toyota matrix XR
Driving on a combination of roads for 20000 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2022-07-06 19:43:43
Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 rated 90% while driving a Mercedes Benz C180K Avantgarde
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 easy going miles
After installing falken on my second car (the first review was about a clio tourer), i state that these are the perfect tyres for worn tarmac (you know, the one found in city centres). Dry grip is perfect from the first kilometre, so as wet grip. Nothing to complain about. Maybe the steering response is a bit vag, in contrast with the pilot sport 4. Tyres performe great and do not need to be warmed up. The easily interventing and annoying ABS (and skidding) when braking with the pilots, is totally disapeard, and i finally enjoy my car, and feel safe again. Next time i will buy them again,(if they are still in production), but definitely i will not buy an ultra high performance tyre again, as they never warm up in my routine trips (even though my car has the original sport pack with 4-cylinder callipers).
tyre reviewed on 2022-06-30 14:57:25
Pirelli Cinturato All Season SF2 rated 63% while driving a Volkswagen 2018 Golf GTE
Driving on a combination of roads for 8000 spirited miles
Had these on my golf GTE since last autumn wanting an all season tyre. I wanted one that was quiet and had low rolling resistance and this one fit the bill and received great reviews. Initially fitted to the front, thought I'd swap them to the rear to save the tread for the winter. BIG mistake as the handling became atrocious (as other reviewers have said, "felt like the side walls were made of jelly"). So they were great on the front but appalling on the rear when pushed a little.
tyre reviewed on 2022-06-30 12:01:34
Use this tyre size? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre