Passenger Car All Season Premium Touring Tyres

Below are all the reviewed passenger car all season premium touring tyres on Tyre Reviews. Please click into each tyre for further details.

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
BFGoodrich g Grip All Season 2 (5) 80% 82% 82% 80% 95% 90%
Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 (21) 88% 88% 86% 83% 92% 89%
BFGoodrich Urban Terrain TA (18) 89% 86% 83% 79% 89% 85%
Goodyear Vector 4Seasons Gen 3 (25) 83% 90% 78% 84% 89% 86%
Vredestein Quatrac (14) 85% 91% 79% 86% 90% 78%
Bridgestone WeatherPeak (5) 98% 90% 83% 93% 55% 85%
Bridgestone B 390 (8) 89% 84% 90% 86% 78% 80%
Nokian SeasonProof (6) 82% 80% 75% 73% 92% 87%
Continental AllSeasonContact (32) 83% 87% 83% 84% 77% 82%
Michelin CrossClimate Plus (106) 88% 86% 83% 74% 87% 87%
Pirelli Cinturato All Season Plus (5) 84% 84% 76% 78% 85% 90%
Michelin CrossClimate 2 (62) 87% 85% 75% 69% 82% 87%
Nokian One (7) 87% 83% 76% 74% 93% 77%
Pirelli P6 Fourseasons (5) 84% 80% 82% 82% 86% 78%
Michelin HydroEdge with Green X (3) 77% 73% 80% 80% 90% 83%
Goodyear Vector 4Seasons (57) 84% 83% 82% 83% 86% 82%
Goodyear Vector 4 Seasons Gen 2 (41) 79% 87% 74% 73% 88% 86%
Michelin CrossClimate (138) 88% 85% 83% 80% 83% 89%
Dunlop SP Sport 01 AS (6) 92% 82% 95% 95% 97% 97%
Pirelli Cinturato All Season SF2 (11) 81% 80% 72% 70% 85% 90%
Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus (3) 90% 77% 77% 80% 87% 97%
Bridgestone Weather Control A005 EVO (24) 90% 95% 84% 84% 71% 84%
Uniroyal AllSeasonExpert (5) 78% 84% 74% 74% 80% 80%
Toyo Celsius (11) 81% 79% 70% 62% 83% 80%
Firestone MultiSeason (10) 80% 75% 69% 74% 80% 76%
Yokohama BluEarth 4S AW21 (6) 88% 90% 85% 70% 57% 76%
Bridgestone Turanza QUIETTRACK (3) 87% 83% 80% 87% 60% 90%
Nokian WeatherProof (30) 79% 85% 79% 79% 73% 86%
Continental Eco Contact EP (8) 80% 73% 61% 64% 85% 84%
Hankook Kinergy 4S2 (20) 81% 81% 71% 69% 74% 83%
Michelin Energy E3A (10) 84% 60% 74% 74% 86% 77%
Continental Eco Contact CP (3) 90% 70% 73% 70% 77% 73%
Bridgestone B 391 (4) 80% 70% 70% 75% 85% 65%
Pirelli Cinturato AllSeason (7) 73% 84% 67% 73% 77% 81%
General Altimax RT43 (9) 81% 78% 71% 71% 79% 72%
Nokian All Weather Plus (4) 83% 80% 70% 60% 90% 55%
Bridgestone Weather Control A005 (68) 82% 85% 77% 72% 57% 73%
Michelin Premier AS (4) 85% 83% 83% 80% 60% 83%
Nokian eNTYRE 2.0 (3) 63% 60% 60% 70% 87% 80%
Michelin Primacy MXM4 (6) 78% 70% 80% 67% 74% 65%
Nokian eNTYRE (24) 78% 62% 68% 55% 78% 67%
Continental ProContact (10) 72% 69% 63% 66% 64% 60%
Michelin Pilot HX MXM4 (9) 77% 59% 70% 62% 54% 77%
Michelin Energy MXV4 Plus (4) 55% 53% 50% 43% 90% 98%
Kumho Solus TA31 (5) 70% 70% 68% 70% 58% 65%
Bridgestone Turanza Serenity Plus (5) 63% 43% 55% 58% 93% 53%
Michelin Energy Saver AS (7) 70% 56% 70% 63% 61% 73%
Yokohama BluEarth S34 (3) 70% 40% 47% 43% 65% 47%

Passenger Car All Season Premium Touring Tyres with no reviews

Avon AS7 Gen 2, BFGoodrich Advantage Control, BFGoodrich Advantage TA Sport, Bridgestone Alenza AS Ultra, Bridgestone Turanza EL41, Continental Contitrac, Continental TrueContact, Continental TrueContact Tour, Cooper CS5 Ultra Touring, Cooper Endeavor, Falken Sincera SN201 AS, Falken Sincera SN250 AS, Firestone Champion Fuel Fighter, Firestone WeatherGrip, Fulda MultiControl, General Altimax AS 365, Goodyear Assurance All Season, Goodyear Assurance Comfortred Touring, Goodyear Assurance Finesse, Goodyear Assurance WeatherReady, Hankook Kinergy AS EV, Hankook Kinergy PT, Kleber Citilander, Kumho Ecsta KU28, Kumho Sense KR26, Kumho Solus 4S HA32 Plus, Kumho Solus KH25, Kumho Solus TA11, Kumho Solus TA71, Michelin Defender, Michelin Energy LX4, Michelin Harmony, Michelin HydroEdge, Michelin Pilot Sport All Season 3 Plus, Michelin Symmetry, Nexen Roadian GTX, Pirelli Cinturato All Season SF, Pirelli Cinturato WeatherActive, Pirelli P2500 EURO4S, Pirelli P4 Four Seasons Plus, Reference All Season, Sava Adapto HP, Sumitomo HTR Enhance LX, Toyo Celsius AS2, Uniroyal AllSeasonExpert 2, Vredestein Hitrack All Season, Yokohama Avid Ascend

Passenger Car All Season Premium Touring Tyres Tyre Review Highlights

Continental TrueContact rated 79% while driving a Kia Motors Optima
Driving on a combination of roads for 14000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2023-01-26 08:37:16
BFGoodrich Advantage Control rated 97% while driving a Lexus NX 300
Driving on mostly country roads for 10000 average miles
Best set of tire I have ever owned. All I can say is great performance tires
tyre reviewed on 2023-01-25 17:39:09
Pirelli Cinturato All Season SF2 rated 76% while driving a Skoda
Driving on a combination of roads for 20000 easy going miles
These are my first ever Pirelli tyres, and I have been impressed with their overall performance. Excellent rolling resistance improves my mpg, and tread wear has also been very slow over my 23,000 annual mileage.. In my area I experience just a few days of light snow in an average year, although ice and wet conditions are more frequent, the the tyres have performed up to my expectations. Having tried several other all-season tyres in the past, eg Vredestein and Goodyear, the Pirellis are superior, and I recommend them for anyone with a leisurely driving style, and a climate that does not regularly produce much snowfall.
tyre reviewed on 2023-01-24 12:24:11
Michelin CrossClimate 2 rated 48% while driving a Opel insignia
Driving on a combination of roads for 15000 miles
Driven for 25000 km. Dry handling ok. Wet handling is disastre. Two times went out the road on 55km/h on wet road. Be very careful. On snow ok.
tyre reviewed on 2023-01-16 17:33:50
Hankook Kinergy 4S2 rated 82% while driving a Volkswagen Golf Mk7 1.6 TDI Bluemotion
Driving on a combination of roads for 4000 average miles
Excellent tyre. I am a track day enthusiast but this tyre was fitted to my Golf Bluemotion daily hack. I previously had the latest Goodyear Efficient Grips and fitted these going into the cold snap in December 2020. Dry grip is good but compared to the Goodyears previously they do have a slower initial response But this is an all season v a summer tyre, so what do you expect. In the wet, it is simply fantastic. Often you hear the cliche that "you can drive your car in the wet like you can in the dry!" - but with this you really can. Incredible confidence in all conditions and have not aquaplained at all. Snow/Ice - obviously not a full winter tyre but they're excellent all round. Can certainly keep you moving while other cars are stuck spinning their wheels and give you lots of confidence. Obviously not an enthusiast tyre - but they're an excellent tyre for all conditions and for people who have to do a lot of driving (my commute is 110 miles a day, 5/6 days a week) and have also fitted them to my Partners car too. Economy wise, i have not noticed any difference in economy between the Goodyears and these Hankook (still over 70mpg) Have done approx 4000 miles and no visible or appreciable wear. I did also have a fresh alignment carried out when fitted. 10/10 would recommend these.
tyre reviewed on 2023-01-15 19:22:47
Michelin CrossClimate rated 92% while driving a Kia Motors sorento
Driving on mostly town for 2 easy going miles
My 2021 Kia Sorrento Hybrid tyres only had 20,000 miles on them. They slipped going over a few wet leaves & worse on wet roads that made me feel very unsafe. I decided to charge 1,100$ worth of these tyres. The difference is amazing!! I have not driven in any snow or ice but plenty of rain. Be aware these tyres WILL take a toll on your gas mileage. I have close to 2,000 miles on them now in both city & hiway miles.. I have lost 5 mpg since having them both city & hiway driving. I can no longer return them for their 30 day return. Other then that, I'm pleased. Although they have excellent sticking power, I will not be replacing them with the same.
tyre reviewed on 2023-01-14 02:16:44
Bridgestone Turanza QUIETTRACK rated 57% while driving a Audi A6 3.0 TDI Quattro
Driving on a combination of roads for 80 spirited miles
Would not recommend
tyre reviewed on 2023-01-13 19:47:19
Continental AllSeasonContact rated 76% while driving a Peugeot e208
Driving on a combination of roads for 15000 easy going miles
Covered around 15k miles and rotated. Still 5mm tread left on the front of an electric car which is pretty good! Dry grip is fine and enough for anything except very heavy acceleration which will break traction. Wet acceleration is poor with just a gentle nudge in the throttle sometimes completely losing traction!when the cars moving it's pretty safe though. Emergency heavy braking again is not ideal and ABS will kick in sometimes. It's just not predicable. Snow and ice traction is alright too and had no issues over UKs crazy snow in December. It's very comfy and good wearing which is what I am after usually. It's not a bad tyre but a few compromises. I have a 4x4 estate on Michelin crossclimate + which are louder but seem to outperform these, hard to tell due to drivetrain. Also previously had verdestein quatrac which I found were more progressive and predictable if not a bit louder in cabin.
tyre reviewed on 2023-01-12 07:50:36
Firestone WeatherGrip rated 71% while driving a Honda Accord
Driving on a combination of roads for 3000 spirited miles
These tires are on a 1999 Honda Accord, they provide excellent traction for the car in Milwaukee weather for all seasons. The tires feel very confident for both city and highway driving even in the rain. Loss of traction in snow only happens if it's on purpose as you can easily feel the tire's limits. The downside is that the tires are quite noisy, on an older vehicle at least. Interior noise was very noticeable. Dry performance for the car is good, there are better options but given the price and the all season performance, these are great tires. Optimal tires for a beater as they are affordable and perform well for their price range at the cost of comfort. Just crank up the tunes on the highway and that issue is resolved.
tyre reviewed on 2023-01-11 02:16:18
Michelin CrossClimate rated 81% while driving a Fiat
Driving on a combination of roads for 34 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2023-01-10 22:13:51
Pirelli Cinturato All Season SF2 rated 73% while driving a MINI Cooper
Driving on a combination of roads for 7500 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2023-01-10 10:18:01
Michelin Energy Saver AS rated 28% while driving a Ford fusion hybrid
Driving on a combination of roads for 20000 average miles
I purchased a new 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid that came equipped with Michelin tires (to my delight). The Energy Saver AS tires have a 65,000mile warranty. I rotate my tires every 6,000-7000 miles, when I have the oil changed. At 25,500 miles, my service station was unable to rotate the tires due to excessive wear & tear. Using Michelin’s warranty program, I bought a new set of the same tires at a 40% charge from MSRP. The replacement tires lasted only 20,000 miles before wearing out. Not wanting to waste any more money on Michelin tires, I purchased four Bridgestone tires. I asked Michelin for compensation to mitigate my costs of purchasing three sets of tires on a car with less than 47,000 miles on it. A Supervisor named Ashlyn told me that the only way to get compensated was to go through the same warranty process again. Fool me twice… When I asked to speak with Ashlyn’s manager, she said that there was no one higher than she in the company. Between the poor quality of the tires and the complete lack of consideration/respect shown me by Customer Service, I can only suggest that anyone considering buying Michelin tires think twice. Don’t expect any empathy or responsiveness from them, should you encounter a major issue with the tires’ quality. And at Michelin, Customer Service is a euphemism.
tyre reviewed on 2023-01-05 19:39:11
Use this tyre size? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre