Passenger Car All Season Premium Touring Tyres

Below are all the reviewed passenger car all season premium touring tyres on Tyre Reviews. Please click into each tyre for further details.

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Nokian SeasonProof (3) 90% 93% 87% 83% 97% 97%
Vredestein Quatrac (4) 95% 95% 95% 98% 93% 73%
Michelin CrossClimate 2 (12) 93% 93% 84% 76% 91% 94%
BFGoodrich g Grip All Season 2 (5) 80% 82% 82% 80% 95% 90%
Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 (16) 87% 87% 86% 85% 92% 91%
Pirelli Cinturato All Season SF2 (3) 80% 85% 75% 80% 0% 95%
Bridgestone Weather Control A005 EVO (14) 93% 98% 90% 89% 89% 89%
Continental AllSeasonContact (22) 83% 92% 85% 87% 78% 84%
Nokian WeatherProof (26) 82% 88% 82% 82% 74% 89%
Goodyear Vector 4Seasons Gen 3 (15) 82% 89% 75% 83% 88% 82%
Bridgestone B 390 (8) 89% 84% 90% 86% 78% 80%
Michelin CrossClimate Plus (91) 87% 88% 83% 75% 88% 86%
Goodyear Vector 4 Seasons Gen 2 (37) 79% 88% 76% 74% 89% 88%
Pirelli Cinturato All Season Plus (5) 84% 84% 76% 78% 85% 90%
Pirelli P6 Fourseasons (5) 84% 80% 82% 82% 86% 78%
Michelin HydroEdge with Green X (3) 77% 73% 80% 80% 90% 83%
Dunlop SP Sport 01 AS (6) 92% 82% 95% 95% 97% 97%
Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus (3) 90% 77% 77% 80% 87% 97%
Michelin CrossClimate (130) 88% 85% 83% 79% 83% 89%
Uniroyal AllSeasonExpert (5) 78% 84% 74% 74% 80% 80%
Goodyear Vector 4Seasons (50) 84% 83% 82% 84% 86% 85%
Firestone MultiSeason (10) 80% 75% 69% 74% 80% 76%
Pirelli Cinturato AllSeason (5) 76% 88% 72% 74% 78% 88%
Continental Eco Contact EP (8) 80% 73% 61% 64% 85% 84%
Toyo Celsius (8) 80% 78% 67% 56% 79% 75%
Michelin Energy E3A (10) 84% 60% 74% 74% 86% 77%
Yokohama BluEarth 4S AW21 (5) 88% 88% 80% 63% 57% 78%
Continental Eco Contact CP (3) 90% 70% 73% 70% 77% 73%
Hankook Kinergy 4S2 (7) 79% 80% 66% 77% 77% 81%
General Altimax RT43 (5) 82% 76% 68% 68% 86% 74%
Bridgestone B 391 (4) 80% 70% 70% 75% 85% 65%
Bridgestone Weather Control A005 (58) 82% 85% 79% 74% 62% 73%
Nokian All Weather Plus (4) 83% 80% 70% 60% 90% 55%
Michelin Premier AS (4) 85% 83% 83% 80% 60% 83%
Nokian eNTYRE (23) 79% 64% 68% 57% 78% 68%
Michelin Primacy MXM4 (5) 78% 70% 80% 64% 80% 68%
Michelin Pilot HX MXM4 (9) 77% 59% 70% 62% 54% 77%
Michelin Energy MXV4 Plus (4) 55% 53% 50% 43% 90% 98%
Michelin Energy Saver AS (6) 77% 62% 77% 68% 70% 77%
Continental ProContact (6) 63% 63% 48% 53% 64% 43%
Bridgestone Turanza Serenity Plus (4) 60% 40% 50% 57% 90% 40%
Kumho Solus TA31 (4) 67% 67% 63% 67% 50% 60%

Passenger Car All Season Premium Touring Tyres with no reviews

Avon AS7 Gen 2, BFGoodrich Advantage TA Sport, Bridgestone Turanza EL41, Bridgestone Turanza QUIETTRACK, Continental TrueContact, Continental TrueContact Tour, Falken Sincera SN201 AS, Falken Sincera SN250 AS, Firestone Champion Fuel Fighter, Firestone WeatherGrip, Fulda MultiControl, General Altimax AS 365, Goodyear Assurance WeatherReady, Hankook Kinergy AS EV, Hankook Kinergy PT, Kleber Citilander, Kumho Ecsta KU28, Kumho Sense KR26, Kumho Solus KH25, Kumho Solus TA11, Kumho Solus TA71, Michelin Defender, Michelin Energy LX4, Michelin Harmony, Michelin HydroEdge, Michelin Pilot Sport All Season 3 Plus, Michelin Symmetry, Nexen Roadian GTX, Nokian eNTYRE 2.0, Nokian One, Pirelli Cinturato All Season SF, Pirelli P2500 EURO4S, Pirelli P4 Four Seasons Plus, Reference All Season, Sava Adapto HP, Sumitomo HTR Enhance LX, Toyo Celsius AS2, Uniroyal AllSeasonExpert 2, Yokohama Avid Ascend, Yokohama BluEarth S34

Passenger Car All Season Premium Touring Tyres Tyre Review Highlights

Michelin CrossClimate Plus rated 88% while driving a Audi A5 2.0TFSI Quattro
Driving on mostly country roads for 5000 average miles
Only done 5 k mls in cold temps, no snow or ice yet. Use cc and cc+as winter tyre on spare set of wheels, as used 830 p the same way
tyre reviewed on 2021-10-25 19:05:42
Michelin CrossClimate rated 75% while driving a Audi A5 2.0TFSI Quattro
Driving on mostly country roads for 15000 average miles
Tyres cracked, replaced f o c by cc+
tyre reviewed on 2021-10-25 18:59:16
Hankook Kinergy 4S2 rated 89% while driving a BMW X5 3.0 diesel
Driving on mostly town for 3500 easy going miles
very good tires with a high steering response, a pleasure to drive
tyre reviewed on 2021-10-25 14:45:26
Hankook Kinergy 4S2 rated 89% while driving a BMW X5 3.0 diesel
Driving on mostly town for 3500 easy going miles
very good tires with a high steering response, a pleasure to drive
tyre reviewed on 2021-10-25 13:59:28
Michelin CrossClimate 2 rated 94% while driving a Ford 05 Mondeo 185 (modded) diesel
Driving on mostly motorways for 11500 average miles
Great touring tyre with very predictable handling characteristics in all weather conditions. The quietest tyre I've ever had with the exception of a few different cement surfaces.
tyre reviewed on 2021-10-25 02:04:29
Bridgestone Turanza Serenity Plus rated 13% while driving a Ford ba falcon
Driving on a combination of roads for 250 average miles
Would never ever buy these tyres again. Hard, inflexible, harsh and bumpy ride. Replaced them within days. Bridgestone claims they last 50,000 km but I couldn't bear more than a few 100 KMs on them. Went back to Dunlops.
tyre reviewed on 2021-10-23 11:35:11
Michelin Energy Saver AS rated 66% while driving a Nissan LEAF Tekna
Driving on a combination of roads for 27000 average miles
Stock tires for the 2018 NIssan Leaf. These have worn faster than I have expected. These are bit scary in the cold wet Seattle roads. Steering feel and "return to center" is better with the 205/65r15 bridgestone blizzak ws80s.
tyre reviewed on 2021-10-21 07:21:30
Michelin CrossClimate 2 rated 95% while driving a Subaru WRX Limited
Driving on mostly country roads for 2000 average miles
Just bought these about 2000 miles ago and put them on my 2020 Subaru WRX. So far I've done a ton of dry driving and some heavy rain driving. In dry conditions this tire is very grippy and handles the corners very well. In wet conditions the tire is very solid. Hydro sliding wasn't a worry at all during heavy rain thanks to the tire's groove pattern. Road noise was very little to none. The engine noise was louder than the tires themselves. So far I'm happy with my purchase although price could be a sticking point for some. We'll see how they fare in the winter months, but so far they've been worth the investment.
tyre reviewed on 2021-10-18 18:04:11
Goodyear Vector 4 Seasons Gen 2 rated 81% while driving a Volkswagen Polo 19.TDI Sport
Driving on a combination of roads for 31000 spirited miles
I have had a set of these on my car since November 2017. Living in the southeast of England we have not had much snow since then and I have no real experience of performance in that kind of weather. However, they have been excellent tyres generally in warm and cold weather and I have done 31,000 miles on them - changing over once from back to front. These are the best wearing tyres I have ever had.
tyre reviewed on 2021-10-18 09:22:22
Michelin Premier AS rated 48% while driving a Toyota Corolla
Driving on mostly town for 8000 spirited miles
These came from the factory on my 2021 Toyota Corolla. They seemed okay at first, but as soon as the first snow fell they quickly lost my love. They are useless with even just a light dusting on the road and I had no choice but to purchase a separate set of winter tires. In heavy rain, hydroplaning can be felt at just above legal highway speed. It is not a severe enough hydroplane to lose control, but enough to make you feel unsafe and lose confidence in your car and tires. Even in dry conditions, these tires only perform well on smooth pavement. On roads with lots of sediment or sealer, the tires struggle to find grip and produce a lot of understeer. After the winter, these tires will likely not be going back on my car. They will have less than 9,000 miles on them.
tyre reviewed on 2021-10-17 22:41:01
Goodyear Vector 4 Seasons Gen 2 rated 70% while driving a Mazda MX5
Driving on mostly country roads for 4000 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2021-10-15 11:32:35
Goodyear Vector 4Seasons Gen 3 rated 48% while driving a Jaguar XF Sportbrake 2.2 (200)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2500 average miles
Initially I got massive feedback and vibrations through the steering wheel. This got better after 500 miles or so but still some vibrations remained at highway speeds. Never had that issue before with my previous Vredestein Quatrac pro's..... The tires seems to struggle with the weight of the car. Increased the tire pressures to max. as indicated in car's manual. (High speed, full load setting instead of the comfort pressures I normally run) Now they seem fine. Compared to the Vredesteins they are a bit quieter at highway speeds. (But that might be because they are new...) No experience in snow yet, tires seem to do well in dry and wet conditions. require a bit less steering input than previous tyres.
tyre reviewed on 2021-10-14 07:23:28
Use this tyre size? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre