BFGoodrich g Grip All Season 2

Der BFGoodrich g Grip All Season 2 ist ein Premium Touring All Season Reifen für einen Passenger Cars.

Reifenbeurteilungs-Daten von 7 Reifenbeurteilungen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 81% über 39,062 gefahrenen Kilometern, und 8 Tests mit einem Durchschnittsergebnis von 11th.

Trockenhaftung 69%
Nassgriff 70%
Straßenfeedback 77%
Progressivität 74%
Verschleiß 90%
Komfort 89%
Kaufempfehlung 78%
Schneegriff 94%
Eisgriff 84%

The g Grip All Season 2 is ranked 15th of 57 All Season Premium Touring Reifen.

Dieser Reifen ersetzte den BFGoodrich g Grip All Season.

Wir haben leider derzeit keine Etiketten-Daten für den BFGoodrich g Grip All Season 2

Wir haben leider derzeit keine Fragen und Antworten für den BFGoodrich g Grip All Season 2. Bitte senden Sie Ihre Frage mit dem Formular an unsere Reifenexperten!

Frage stellen

Wir werden Ihre E-Mail Adresse nie veröffentlichen

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


Top 3 BFGoodrich g Grip All Season 2 Beurteilungen

Bei 81% beim Fahren eines Kia Motors Soul 1.6 CDI (205/60 R16 H) auf a combination of roads für 3,500 average Kilometer
Ausgezeichnete Reifen für den Preis. Sicherer und vorhersehbarer Umgang. Es braucht Zeit, um sich aufzuwärmen, aber nachdem sie trockenen und nassen Griff hat. Sie bieten viel Komfort und diese Reifen sind leise, sehr leise. Der Kraftstoffverbrauch ist auch in Ordnung. Der einzige negative Punkt ist ihr Design, Sie brauchen ein wenig Zeit, um sich an ihre seltsame Lenkung zu gewöhnen, es ist dasselbe wie Michelin's All climate.
Helpful 142 - Reifen beurteilt in August 23, 2018
Bei 44% beim Fahren eines Ford (275/40 R19) auf mostly motorways für 542 average Kilometer
Ich finde die Abnutzungsrate wunderbar, kein Straßenlärm und guter Komfort. Ich finde, dass sie bei jedem Rückwärtsgangauto über 400 PS gefährlich sind. Mein Auto klappert im vierten Gang bei mittlerer Beschleunigung auf Autobahngeschwindigkeit.
Helpful 24 - Reifen beurteilt in August 20, 2023
Bei 91% beim Fahren eines Kia Motors Soul 1.6 GDI (225/45 R17) auf a combination of roads für 28,000 average Kilometer
Baumjahre und 28000 Meilen später ... Es ist erstaunlich, wie gut diese Reifen sind. Das Handling und das Bremsen ändern sich überhaupt nicht wesentlich. Die geringfügige Änderung ist nur eine geringfügige Änderung, die jedoch akzeptabel und überhaupt normal ist. Ich lebe in einem Gebiet, in dem der Sommer über 40 ° C ist und im Winter 20 ° C mit viel Schnee. Ich weiß, dass ich mich jemals darauf verlassen kann. Es sind noch ungefähr 5 mm Profil übrig, also werde ich sie wahrscheinlich für ein weiteres Jahr verwenden. Auf jeden Fall empfehlen diese Reifen.
Helpful 57 - Reifen beurteilt in March 8, 2021
Sind Sie gefahren mit dem BFGoodrich g Grip All Season 2 reife?

Have YOU got experience with the BFGoodrich g Grip All Season 2? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your BFGoodrich g Grip All Season 2 >

Latest BFGoodrich g Grip All Season 2 Beurteilungen

Bei 89% beim Fahren eines Tesla Model 3 Performance (245/45 R18) auf a combination of roads für 20 average Kilometer
Unübertroffener Verschleiß und Grip bei Nässe, insbesondere bei Schnee. Ich habe jetzt über 50.000 Meilen mit diesen Reifen zurückgelegt - habe immer noch viel Profil auf meinem zweiten Satz - fahre sie mit Tesla Model 3 Performance und es ist überall bei jedem Wetter gefahren - ich würde jetzt nichts anderes mehr kaufen.
Helpful 45 - Reifen beurteilt in October 8, 2021
Bei 79% beim Fahren eines BMW Z3 roadster (245/35 R18) auf a combination of roads für 1,000 spirited Kilometer
Grüße aus Kanada. Nachdem ich von 2 Sätzen Michelin Pilot Sport (ausgezeichneter Sommerreifen) zu 1 Satz Bridgestone Potenza (überhaupt kein schlechter Reifen) zu einem neuen Satz BFGoodrich g-Grip AS2 gewechselt bin, muss ich sagen, dass ich sofort schockiert war Weichheitsunterschied bei harter Kurvenfahrt. Ich war es so gewohnt, auf Schienen zu fahren und plötzlich wurde das Auto in Kurven "matschig". Auch am Limit viel lauter als die anderen beiden Marken und insgesamt weicher. Was für eine sehr angenehme und leise Fahrt sorgt, besonders wenn ich das Dach herunterfahre. Guter Grip auf verregneten Straßen, aber im Regen würde ich das Auto nicht schieben. Allerdings habe ich im März die neuen Reifen montiert (konnte es kaum erwarten, mein Cabrio rauszuholen), und auf meinem Parkplatz lag noch Schnee und an einigen Stellen Eis. Jetzt waren diese Reifen auch auf eisigem Untergrund FANTASTISCH! Ich konnte mich mit den anderen Reifen keinen Zentimeter bewegen, aber diese hatten Grip und viel davon. Sehr beeindruckt! Wenn Sie einen echten Ganzjahresreifen benötigen, ist dies für mich der richtige. (Ich fahre meinen BMW im späteren Teil des kanadischen Winters nicht, ich benutze Nokia Hakka9 Studded auf meinem Range Rover und bin sehr zufrieden). Prost!
Helpful 41 - Reifen beurteilt in July 4, 2021
What to know the BEST All Season Tyres for 2024? Click to find out!
Bei 94% beim Fahren eines Skoda Yeti (205/55 R16 H) auf mostly country roads für 6,000 average Kilometer
Ich ging die ganze Saison zu meinem Händler Kleber's, aber er zeigte mir diese Reifen. Er erklärte, es sei genau das gleiche Design wie bei Kleber, aber der Preis sei niedriger. Diese Reifen sind alles was ich wollte. Perfekter trockener und nasser Grip, stabile Kurvenfahrt, besserer Komfort, sehr ruhig und interessant für die ganze Saison. Sie gaben mir ein Geld mit einer besseren Laufleistung für meine Sommerreifen aus. Die Tatsache hat mich beeindruckt.
Der Schneegriff ist ausgezeichnet und sogar der Eisgriff war besser als ich erwartet hatte. Ich empfehle diesen Goodrich auf jeden Fall als brillante Entscheidung für einen Satz Reifen in jedem Klima.
Helpful 63 - Reifen beurteilt in February 13, 2019

BFGoodrich g Grip All Season 2

The BFGoodrich g Grip All Season 2 is a Premium Touring All Season tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Tyre review data from 7 tyre reviews averaging 81% over 39,062 miles driven, and 8 tests with an average result of 11th.

Dry Grip 69%
Wet Grip 70%
Road Feedback 77%
Handling 74%
Wear 90%
Comfort 89%
Buy again 78%
Snow Grip 94%
Ice Grip 84%

The g Grip All Season 2 is ranked 15th of 58 All Season Premium Touring tyres.

This tyre replaced the BFGoodrich g Grip All Season.

Tests Included

8

Best Result

3rd

Worst Result

22nd

Average Result

11th

Latest Tyre Test Results

2020 Sport Auto All Season Tyre Test
6th of 9 tyres
  • Very short braking distances and high levels of grip on snow.
  • Poor dry and wet braking.
View Full Test >>

2021 Tyre Tests

2020 Tyre Tests

2019 Tyre Tests

2018 Tyre Tests

2017 Tyre Tests

Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the BFGoodrich g Grip All Season 2

Sorry, we don't currently have any questions and answers for the BFGoodrich g Grip All Season 2. Why not submit a question to our tyre experts using the form below!

Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


Top 3 BFGoodrich g Grip All Season 2 Reviews

Given 81% while driving a Kia Motors Soul 1.6 CDI (205/60 R16 H) on a combination of roads for 3,500 average miles
Excellent tyres for the price. Safe and predictable handling. It needs time to warm up but after they has great grip both dry and wet. They offer great comfort and these tyres are quiet, really quiet. The fuel consumtion is ok also. The only negative point is their design, you'll need a little time to get use to their odd steering, it is same as Michelin's All climate.
Helpful 149 - tyre reviewed on August 23, 2018
Given 44% while driving a Ford (275/40 R19) on mostly motorways for 542 average miles
I find that the wear rate is wonderful, no road noise and good comfort. I find that they are dangerous on any rwd car over 400hp. My car will chatter them in fourth gear under medium acceleration to highway speeds.
Helpful 28 - tyre reviewed on August 20, 2023
Given 91% while driving a Kia Motors Soul 1.6 GDI (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 28,000 average miles
Tree years and 28000 miles later...It's amazing how good these tires are. There is no significant change in the handling and braking at all. Only minor change is the slight noise increase but it's acceptable and normal at all. I live in area where summer is over 40C and in the winter we have - 20C, with lot of snow. I know I can ever relay on these. There are still about 5mm tread left so I suppose I'll use them for another year. Definitely recommend these tires.
Helpful 65 - tyre reviewed on March 8, 2021
Have you driven on the BFGoodrich g Grip All Season 2 tyre?

Have YOU got experience with the BFGoodrich g Grip All Season 2? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your BFGoodrich g Grip All Season 2 >

Latest BFGoodrich g Grip All Season 2 Reviews

Given 89% while driving a Tesla Model 3 Performance (245/45 R18) on a combination of roads for 20 average miles
Unparalleled wear and grip in the wet, particularly in snow. I have now done over 50,000 miles using these tyres - still have loads of tread left on my second set - running them on Tesla Model 3 Performance and it has gone everywhere in all weather's- I wouldn't buy anything else now.
Helpful 49 - tyre reviewed on October 8, 2021
Given 79% while driving a BMW Z3 roadster (245/35 R18) on a combination of roads for 1,000 spirited miles
Greetings from Canada. Having gone from 2 sets of Michelin Pilot Sport (excellent summer tire), to 1 set of Bridgestone Potenza (not a bad tire at all), to a new set of BFGoodrich g-Grip AS2, I must say I was shocked at the immediate difference in softness when cornering hard. I was so used to driving on rails and all of a sudden the car went "mushy" on turns. Also much noisier at their limit than the other two brands and overall feel soft . Which makes for a very comfortable and quiet ride especially when I put the roof down . Good grip on rainy roads but I wouldn't push the car in the rain. However I installed the new tires in March (couldn't wait to get my convertible out), and there was still snow on the ground and ICE on some spots in my parking lot. Now these tires were FANTASTIC even on icy surfaces! I could't move an inch with the other tires but these ones had grip and lots of it. VERY impressed! If you need a real All Season tire, for me this is it. ( I don't drive my BMW in the later part of the Canadian winters, I use Nokia Hakka9 Studded on my Range Rover and have been very happy). Cheers!
Helpful 46 - tyre reviewed on July 4, 2021
What to know the BEST All Season Tyres for 2024? Click to find out!
Given 94% while driving a Skoda Yeti (205/55 R16 H) on mostly country roads for 6,000 average miles
I went to my dealer for all season Kleber's, but he showed me these tires. He explained it's exactly the same design as Kleber but the price was lower. These tires are everything I wanted. Perfect dry and wet grip, stable cornering, better comfort, very quite and interesting for all season they spent me a money with better gas mileage to my summer tires. I've been impressed with the fact.
Snow grip is excellent and even the ice grip was better than I expected. I definitely recommend these Goodrich as a brilliant decision for one set tires in every climate.
Helpful 70 - tyre reviewed on February 13, 2019