Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210

Der Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 ist ein Premium Touring All Season Reifen für einen Passenger Cars.

Dieser Reifen ersetzte den Falken EUROALL SEASON AS200.

Reifenbewertungen

Trockenhaftung 87%
Nassgriff 88%
Straßenfeedback 85%
Progressivität 85%
Verschleiß 92%
Komfort 91%
Kaufempfehlung 97%

Reifenbeurteilungs-Daten von 15 Reifenbeurteilungen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 89% over 67,001 gefahrenen Kilometern.

The EUROALL SEASON AS210 is ranked 4th of 41 All Season Premium Touring Reifen.

    Wir haben leider derzeit keine Etiketten-Daten für den Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210
    Wir haben leider derzeit keine Fragen und Antworten für den Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210. Bitte senden Sie Ihre Frage mit dem Formular an unsere Reifenexperten!

    Frage stellen

    Wir werden Ihre E-Mail Adresse nie veröffentlichen

    capatha

    To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


    Top 3 Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 Beurteilungen

    Bei 88% beim Fahren eines Skoda fabia 3 hatchback (215/45 R16 V) auf a combination of roads für 1 easy going Kilometer
    Ich habe diese Falken AS210-Reifen im November 2018 gekauft, hatte aber noch keine Gelegenheit, sie auf Eis oder Schnee einzusetzen. Was mir aufgefallen ist, dass der Grip weitaus besser aussieht als die Bridgestone Turanza ER300 Sommerreifen, die ursprünglich auf dem Auto (einem Skoda Fabia) waren. Ich habe eine lange steile Auffahrt (90 '; 1 in 6) und das Rückwärtsfahren in meinem Skoda Fabia auf den Bridgestone-Reifen war nicht die glatteste, da das Auto auf dem Weg nach oben (rückwärts) schauderte. Ich dachte, das lag daran, dass das Auto einen kleinen Motor hatte, aber mit den Falken AS210-Reifen ist das Rückwärtsfahren kein Problem und weitaus ruhiger.
    In Bezug auf die Kilometerleistung scheine ich bisher auf den Falkens durchschnittlich 2 Meilen pro Gallone weniger zu haben als auf den Bridgestones, aber da ich auf den Falkens bisher nur ca. 1.500 Meilen gefahren bin, würde ich diesen Vergleich nur als "indikativ" behandeln diesmal. Die Fahrt scheint mir auf den Falken-Reifen etwas fester zu sein, während die Geräuschpegel denen ähneln, die ich mit den Bridgestone-Reifen erlebt habe.
    151 - Reifen beurteilt in January 22, 2019   
    Bei 86% beim Fahren eines Ford Mondeo (185/65 R14 T) auf mostly country roads für 2,000 Kilometer
    + sehr bequemer Reifen
    + geräuscharm
    + guter Grip bei Trockenheit und Schnee
    -schwächerer Griff bei nassem Stearing oder auf vereisten Straßen (aber akzeptabel)
    47 - Reifen beurteilt in September 21, 2019   
    Bei 84% beim Fahren eines Hyundai ix35 (225/60 R17 R) auf mostly country roads für 3,000 easy going Kilometer
    Als älterer Fahrer mit vielen Kilometern auf britischen Straßen über 40 Jahre möchte ich zum ersten Mal sagen, dass dieser Reifen auf meinem ix35 4x4 einfach großartig ist und dieses Auto besser, viel besser macht. Erster Monat im Juni 2019 viel Grip nach vier Wochen deine Rolle schöner und bei jedem Wetter trittsicher. Diesen Monat war es auf Teilen der Straßen sehr kalt und frostig und eisig, ohne Sonne, aber Auto und Reifen fühlen sich so viel besser an. Wir hatten keinen Schnee, freuen uns aber auf den Tag oder die Wochen.
    24 - Reifen beurteilt in December 4, 2019   
    Sind Sie gefahren mit dem Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 reife?

    Have YOU got experience with the Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210? Help millions of other tyre buyers

    Review your Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 >

    Latest Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 Beurteilungen

    Bei 85% beim Fahren eines Ford Kuga (235/50 R18) auf a combination of roads für 500 average Kilometer
    Diese Reifen ersetzten den Continental ContiSport 5, der wie neu am Auto montiert wurde. Bisher alles gut, sie bieten guten Komfort und ich habe bisher einen Unterschied in den Straßengeräuschen festgestellt. Ich bin hauptsächlich auf Autobahnen bei trockenen und nassen Bedingungen gefahren, bisher kein wirklich spürbarer zusätzlicher oder niedrigerer Grip, aber die Temperaturen waren um die 19 ° C. Interessiert zu sehen, wie sie sich im Herbst und Winter hier im Nordwesten Englands schlagen. Wird im November nach den Wetteränderungen eine weitere Überprüfung hinzufügen und das Winterelement des Reifens sollte beginnen, das eines Sommerreifens in niedrigeren Temperaturbereichen zu übertreffen.
    1 - Reifen beurteilt in September 4, 2021   
    Bei 82% beim Fahren eines Hyundai ix35 (225/65 R17) auf mostly country roads für 25,000 average Kilometer
    Die Überprüfung des ersten Satzes des Falken 210 AS 103v nach 24 km hat ergeben, dass er sehr sicher ist, und mein ix35 ist das ganze Jahr über sehr schön zu fahren. Er hat heute zwei Hinterräder ersetzt, die bis zu 2 mm und 3 mm über den Reifen reichen Falken 210AS 103v, vorne haben einen guten Durchmesser von 4 mm, daher werde ich nach geschätzten 5 km durch Falken 210AS103 v ersetzen. Mehr oder früher sind die Reifen immer noch ein guter Preis, wenn Sie sich in den Reifengeschäften umschauen. Die Abnutzung der Hinterräder ist gering, aber wir ziehen Wohnwagen, wenn wir können. Ich war sehr glücklich, denn das Auto fühlt sich das ganze Jahr über so viel besser an.
    4 - Reifen beurteilt in April 7, 2021   
    Want the best performance tyre? Click here!
    Bei 88% beim Fahren eines Hyundai Santa Fe (235/55 R19) auf a combination of roads für 3,000 average Kilometer
    Hatte diese jetzt seit ein paar Monaten. Sie ersetzten Vredestein Quatrac 5s (großartiger Reifen). Diese waren billiger und leicht verfügbar und ich dachte, sie wären ein Kompromiss im Vergleich zum Vredestein, aber ich suchte verzweifelt nach neuen Reifen für den TÜV-Test. Ich war jedoch beeindruckt. Sie wirken etwas leiser. Trockener Griff und Handhabung sind in Ordnung, haben keine Negative bemerkt. Bei Nässe sind sie sehr beruhigend, viel Grip. Zuversichtlich, dass es ihnen im Winterschnee gut gehen wird. Wirklich zufrieden mit meiner Wahl,
    4 - Reifen beurteilt in January 20, 2021   
    Bei 84% beim Fahren eines Mercedes Benz 190 2.3 16 (225/45 R17) auf mostly town für 3,000 easy going Kilometer
    Ein guter Reifen auf trockenen Straßen, aber auf nassen und vereisten Straßen verhalten sie sich auf meinem Auto wunderbar. Der AS210 ist ein eher winterorientierter Reifen. Das Handling ist etwas vage, wenn es draußen sehr heiß ist, aber das Bremsen ist unter allen Umständen stark. Ich habe sie für einen 190E gekauft, den ich meistens in der Stadt und auf kurzen Straßenfahrten fahre, daher konnte ich es nicht rechtfertigen, zwei Reifensätze zu haben. Davon abgesehen ließen sie mich nicht im Stich, selbst wenn ich ein bisschen temperamentvolles Fahren versuchte.
    5 - Reifen beurteilt in November 3, 2020   
    Bei 93% beim Fahren eines BMW 530dA M sport Touring (225/45 R17 V) auf a combination of roads für 1,000 average Kilometer
    Diese ersetzten also die wirklich schrecklichen FullRun P2000-Wohnungen, die der Vorbesitzer auf das Auto gesetzt hatte (wahrscheinlich, um es mir zu verkaufen). Sie hatten noch ein paar Meilen und der Kerl, der sie gewechselt hatte, fragte, ob ich sie behalten wollte. Ich sagte, sie seien die Erfindung des Satans. Er sagte: "Ja, deshalb verkaufen wir sie nicht." Es genügt zu sagen, dass das Auto verwandelt ist. Ich vermute, dass es jetzt eher so fährt, wie es der ursprüngliche Designer gedacht hatte. Es will nicht länger mit einem sanften Beschleunigen von einem Kreisverkehr zur Seite fahren, und die Stille - wow, es ist definitiv golden. Ich kann den Rücken immer noch leicht herausdriften lassen, aber jetzt ist er viel, viel kontrollierter und fangbarer. Trockener und nasser Griff sind fantastisch - noch nicht in Schnee / Eis ausprobiert. Meine bisherigen Erfahrungen mit Falkens auf einem Volvo 850 T5 sind gut, und diese sehen in Bezug auf Griffigkeit, Verschleiß und Fortschrittlichkeit gleich aus. Sie sind keine Runflats - das ist auch die Arbeit des Teufels - und daher ist die Fahrt weit weniger krachend. Es ist gut, sich wieder in einem Auto sicher zu fühlen - danke Falken.
    7 - Reifen beurteilt in October 14, 2020   
    Bei 96% beim Fahren eines Mazda RX8 (225/45 R18) auf a combination of roads für 8,000 spirited Kilometer
    Ich habe diese seit mehreren Saisons auf meinem RX-8 gefahren (sie sind perfekte "UK Winter" -Reifen!), Einem Auto, das sehr empfindlich auf die Reifenwahl reagiert, wenn Sie das hervorragende Handling beibehalten möchten. Ich finde sie fantastisch - Grip bei kalten, nassen / feuchten Bedingungen fühlt sich fast so gut an wie bei UHP-Reifen im Sommer - was für einen Reifen phänomenal ist, der auch mit Schnee und Eis umgehen kann! Die Abnutzung scheint ausgezeichnet zu sein - ich habe bisher noch keine bemerkt, obwohl ich sie nur in den Wintermonaten laufen lasse. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist verrückt - normalerweise sind Reifen in meiner Größe / Ausstattung ziemlich teuer, aber diese waren ein gutes Stück billiger als jeder andere anständige Ganzjahres- / Winterreifen, den ich finden konnte - wirklich ein Schnäppchen. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit ihnen und würde sie definitiv wieder kaufen, wenn ich es jemals brauche (es wird eine Weile dauern!). Ich bin ein ziemlich temperamentvoller Fahrer, und diese wecken so viel Vertrauen in kalte / feuchte Bedingungen, dass ich das Auto herumschmeiße und fast so viel Spaß habe wie im Trockenen mit Sommerreifen, außer unter Bedingungen, die es sonst tun würden Sommerreifen winden lassen. Sehr beeindruckend! Der nasse Griff ist erstaunlich - ich drücke einfach weiter, als wäre er trocken und bemerke kaum einen Unterschied. Ich kann einfach fahren, egal unter welchen Bedingungen, und muss mir keine Sorgen machen, dass ich unerwartet den Halt verliere, wenn ich mich entscheide, ein bisschen Spaß zu haben. Genau das, was Sie sich für den größten Teil des Jahres im britischen Klima wünschen. Sie funktionieren auch sehr gut bei warmen, nassen Bedingungen - ich habe sie einige Male als "Bring mich nach Hause" -Räder von Streckentagen im Sommer bei strömendem Regen ohne Probleme verwendet. In der kalten Trockenheit gibt es auch noch viel Grip, aber offensichtlich nicht so viel wie ein guter Sommerreifen zu diesem Zeitpunkt, aber immer noch sehr beeindruckend für einen Ganzjahresreifen und mehr als ausreichend für ein temperamentvolles trockenes Winterfahren. Je wärmer es wird, desto offensichtlicher wird natürlich der Unterschied zu einem richtigen Sommerreifen, aber sie sind bei Bedarf das ganze Jahr über perfekt einsetzbar. Die Seitenwände sind erwartungsgemäß etwas squidgier, aber das Handling ist für diesen Reifentyp immer noch ziemlich gut, alles in allem. Ich habe die "XL" -Varianten, die meiner Meinung nach hilfreich sind - ein guter Kompromiss zwischen der Beibehaltung einer gewissen Steifigkeit beim Handling, aber auch deutlich komfortabler und fehlerverzeihender als meine üblichen UHP-Sommer, schön für entspannteres Fahren im Winter. Genau das wollte ich - etwas, das für den Winter etwas komfortabler ist, aber dennoch ein einigermaßen sportliches Gefühl hat, wenn Sie es wollen. Natürlich, Sods-Gesetz - sobald ich diese gekauft habe, habe ich überhaupt keinen Schnee mehr erlebt (hatte sogar ein paar lange Reisen nach Schottland, aber nicht einmal einen Wirbel!). Als würde man einen Schlitten kaufen. Leider konnte ich sie in dieser Hinsicht nicht auf die Probe stellen. Angesichts der guten Leistung unter allen anderen Bedingungen bin ich jedoch zuversichtlich, dass sie problemlos mit Schnee umgehen können. Das nächste, was ich bekommen habe, sind einige sehr kalte, frostige Morgen, mit denen diese Reifen so gut umgehen, dass man fast vergisst, dass man sogar unter widrigen Bedingungen fährt. Bravo. PS Tire-Bewertungen müssen die Trocken- und Nassgriffwerte für Winter- / Ganzjahresreifen wirklich in kalt und warm aufteilen!
    12 - Reifen beurteilt in August 4, 2020   
    Bei 82% beim Fahren eines Renault Megane Sport Tourer (205/55 R16) auf mostly country roads für 10,000 average Kilometer
    Toller Reifen
    17 - Reifen beurteilt in May 15, 2020   
    Bei 89% beim Fahren eines Ford Mondeo Mk3 1.8 (205/55 R16 H) auf a combination of roads für 1,000 average Kilometer
    Hervorragende Reifen! Sehr gut in trocken und nass. Immer noch nicht im Schnee getestet, aber ich glaube, dass sie hervorragend sein werden, wie alle Tests zeigen ...


    Das einzig Negative ist, dass sie etwas laut sind, aber nur bei geöffneten Fenstern.

    14 - Reifen beurteilt in November 2, 2019

Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210

The Falken AS210 has a new V-shaped pattern with deeper grooves for enhanced water distribution, thus optimising performance in both wet and dry conditions and maximising aquaplaning resistance. Compared to its predecessor, the new EUROALL SEASON AS210 has improved aquaplaning characteristics by 8% and wet braking by 6%. During travel, the sipes align themselves to the direction of traction to enhance force transmission and provide outstanding grip in all weathers including snow. Thanks to these multidirectional sipes, braking performance has been further improved, particularly on snowy roads. Using Advanced 4D-Nano Design technology to develop the compound, Falken succeeded in increasing the mileage of the EUROALL SEASON AS210 by 10% compared to its predecessor.

This tyre replaced the Falken EUROALL SEASON AS200.

Tyre Reviews

Dry Grip 87%
Wet Grip 87%
Road Feedback 86%
Handling 85%
Wear 92%
Comfort 91%
Buy again 97%
Snow Grip 87%
Ice Grip 80%

Tyre review data from 16 tyre reviews averaging 88% over 87,001 miles driven.

The EUROALL SEASON AS210 is ranked 4th of 42 All Season Premium Touring tyres.

Latest Tyre Test Results

2021 AZ All Season Tyre Test - 8th of 9 tyres

  • Overall - Good results in the snow, strong when wet when warm. When the temperature drops, so does the grip of the AS210.
View Full Test >>

2021 Auto Bild All Season Tyre Test - 5th of 18 tyres

  • Positive - Good traction and short braking distances in the snow, dynamic wet and dry handling, short wet braking distances, low wear.
  • Negative - Understeering snow handling, high rolling resistance.
View Full Test >>

2021 All Season Tyre Market Overview - 5th of 34 tyres

View Full Test >>
Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210

Questions and Answers for the Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210

2020-12-05 - What's the rating of Wear regarding? 94% wear and tear? 94% say there's less wear and tear? Or have I misunderstood this completely?

You are correct, higher percentage means lower wear.


Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


EUROALL SEASON AS210 Prices

Size Price Range  
165/70 R13 £45.79 - £59.60 (7 Prices) Compare Prices >>
185/65 R15 £55.99 - £68.00 (12 Prices) Compare Prices >>
205/55 R16 £61.69 - £77.45 (11 Prices) Compare Prices >>
215/45 R16 £91.29 - £94.50 (6 Prices) Compare Prices >>
225/45 R17 £77.69 - £85.96 (6 Prices) Compare Prices >>
225/65 R17 £113.70 - £126.83 (7 Prices) Compare Prices >>
235/50 R18 £131.29 - £137.95 (6 Prices) Compare Prices >>
Available in 86 tyre sizes - View all.

Top 3 Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 Reviews

Given 88% while driving a Skoda fabia 3 hatchback (215/45 R16 V) on a combination of roads for 1 easy going miles
I bought these Falken AS210 tyres in November 2018 but have not yet had an opportunity to use them on ice or snow. What I have noticed is that the grip appears far better than the Bridgestone Turanza ER300 summer tyres that originally came on the car (a Skoda Fabia). I have a long steep driveway (90'; 1 in 6) and reversing up it in my Skoda Fabia on the Bridgestone tyres was not the smoothest as the car shuddered on the way up (in reverse). I thought this was because the car had a small engine but with the Falken AS210 tyres reversing up the drive is no problem and far smoother.
In terms of mileage, to date I seem to be averaging about 2 miles per gallon less on the Falkens than on the Bridgestones but as I have only driven circa 1,500 miles so far on the Falkens I would treat this comparison only as 'indicative' at this time. The ride strikes me as being a little firmer on the Falken tyres while the noise levels appear similar to those I experienced with the Bridgestone tyres..
156 - tyre reviewed on January 22, 2019   
Given 86% while driving a Ford Mondeo (185/65 R14 T) on mostly country roads for 2,000 miles
+very comfortable tyre
+low noise
+good grip in the dry and snow
-weaker grip in wet stearing or on icy roads (but acceptable)
49 - tyre reviewed on September 21, 2019   
Given 84% while driving a Hyundai ix35 (225/60 R17 R) on mostly country roads for 3,000 easy going miles
As a older driver with lots of miles on uk roads over 40 years this is the first time i wish say this tyre is just great on my ix35 4x4 , and make this car better , lots better. First month in June 2019 lots of grip after four week thy roll nicer and have been sure footed in all kinds of weather. This month its been very cold and frosty and ice on parts of the roads with no sun on but car and tyres feel so much better . We have not had snow but looking forward to the day or weeks .
25 - tyre reviewed on December 4, 2019   
Have you driven on the Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 tyre?

Have YOU got experience with the Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 >

Latest Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 Reviews

Given 85% while driving a Ford Kuga (235/50 R18) on a combination of roads for 500 average miles
These tyres replaced the Continental ContiSport 5 which were fitted as new on the car. So far all good, they offer good comfort and I have noticed a difference in road noise this far. I have mainly driven on Motorways in dry and wet conditions, no real noticeable extra or lower grip this far but the temperatures have been circa 19c. Interested to see how they perform as we go into Autumn and Winter here in the North West of England. Will add another review during November after the weather changes and the Winter element of the tyre should start to out perform that of a Summer tyre in lower temperature ranges.
10 - tyre reviewed on September 4, 2021   
Given 82% while driving a Hyundai ix35 (225/65 R17) on mostly country roads for 25,000 average miles
Follow up to review of first set of Falken 210 AS 103v after 24k have found them to be very safe and made my ix35 very nice to drive all year round just replaced two rear wheels to day as down to 2mm and 3mm across tyre with the same Falken 210AS 103v , Front have a good 4mm right across , so i will replace with Falken 210AS103 v after estimate 5k .more or sooner the tyre are still a good price if you look around the tyre shops . The wear is on low side on back wheels but we do tow caravan when we can . I have been very happy as the car just feels SO MUCH BETTER ALL YEAR.
5 - tyre reviewed on April 7, 2021   
Want the best all season tyre? Click here!
Given 88% while driving a Hyundai Santa Fe (235/55 R19) on a combination of roads for 3,000 average miles
Had these for a couple of months now. They replaced Vredestein Quatrac 5s (terrific tyre). These were cheaper and readily available and I thought they would be a compromise compared to the Vredestein but I was desperate for new tyres for the MOT test. However I’ve been impressed. They seem a little quieter. Dry grip and handling is fine, haven’t noticed any negatives. In the wet they are very reassuring, plenty of grip. Confident they’ll be fine in winter snow. Really pleased with my choice,
4 - tyre reviewed on January 20, 2021   
Given 84% while driving a Mercedes Benz 190 2.3 16 (225/45 R17) on mostly town for 3,000 easy going miles
A good tyre on dry roads, but on wet and icy roads they behave wonderfully on my car. The AS210 is a more winter oriented tyre, handling is a bit vague when it's very hot outside, but braking is strong in all circumstances. I bought them for an 190E I mostly drive around town and on short roadtrips, so I could not justify having two sets of tyres. That being said, they didn't let me down even when I tried a bit of spirited driving.
6 - tyre reviewed on November 3, 2020   
Given 93% while driving a BMW 530dA M sport Touring (225/45 R17 V) on a combination of roads for 1,000 average miles
So these replaced the truly horrendous FullRun P2000 run flats that the previous owner put on the car (probably to sell it to me). They had a few miles left and the chap who changed them asked if I wanted to keep them. I said they were the invention of Satan, he said, 'Yep - that's why we don't sell them'. Suffice to say the car is transformed, I suspect now drives more like how the original designer had in mind. It no longer wants to go sideways with a gentle accelerate off a roundabout, and the silence - wow its definitely golden. I can still quite easily make the back drift out, but its now much much much more controlled and catchable as a result. Dry and wet grip are fantastic - not tried out in Snow/Ice yet. My previous experience of Falkens on a Volvo 850 T5 is a good one, and these look like they will be the same in terms of grip, wear and progressiveness. They aren't runflats - these are also the work of the devil - and as a result the ride is far less crashy. Its good to feel confident in a car again - thank you Falken.
8 - tyre reviewed on October 14, 2020   
Given 96% while driving a Mazda RX8 (225/45 R18) on a combination of roads for 8,000 spirited miles
I have run these for several seasons now on my RX-8 (they make perfect "UK Winter" tyres!), a car rather sensitive to tyre choice if you want to maintain the excellent handling. I think they're fantastic - grip in cold wet/damp conditions feels almost as good as UHP tyres do in the summer - which is phenomenal for a tyre that can also actually deal with snow & ice! Wear seems excellent - I haven't even noticed any thus far, though I do only run them during the winter months. The price/performance ratio is insane - normally tyres in my size/fitment are rather expensive, but these were a good chunk cheaper than any other decent all-season/winter tyre I could find - a bargain really. I'm very happy with them, and would definitely buy them again, if I ever need to (going to be a while at this rate!). I'm a fairly spirited driver, and these inspire so much confidence in cold/damp conditions, that I find myself chucking the car about and having almost as much fun as I do in the dry with summer tyres, except in conditions that would otherwise make summer tyres squirm. Very impressive! Wet grip is amazing - I just push on as if it was dry and barely notice any difference. I can just drive, whatever the conditions, and not worry about losing grip unexpectedly if I decide to have a bit of fun. Exactly what you want for most of the year in the UK climate. They also perform very well in warm wet conditions - I've used them a few times as "get me home" wheels from track days in the summer in torrential rain with no problems. In the cold dry, there is still plenty of grip too, but obviously not as much as a good summer tyre at that point, but still very impressive for an all-season tyre, and more than adequate for some spirited dry winter driving. Obviously the warmer it gets, the more apparent the difference to a proper summer tyre gets, but they are still perfectly usable all year round if necessary. The sidewalls are a little bit squidgier, as expected, but the handling is still pretty good for this type of tyre, all things considered. I have the "XL" variants, which I think helps - a nice compromise between still maintaining some stiffness for handling, but also significantly more comfortable and forgiving than my usual UHP summers, nice for more relaxed winter driving. This is exactly what I wanted - something a little more comfortable for winter but still reasonably sporty feeling when you want it. Of course, sods law - as soon as I bought these I haven't experienced any snow whatsoever (even had a few long trips up to Scotland, but not even a flurry!). Like buying a sledge. So unfortunately, I haven't been able to put them to the test in that regard. However, given how well they perform in all other conditions, I have full confidence that they will handle snow no problem. The closest I've gotten is some very cold frosty mornings, which these tyres deal so well with, that it almost makes you forget you're even driving in adverse conditions. Bravo. P.S. Tyre reviews really need to separate out the dry and wet grip ratings into cold and warm for winter/all-season tyres!
15 - tyre reviewed on August 4, 2020   
Given 82% while driving a Renault Megane Sport Tourer (205/55 R16) on mostly country roads for 10,000 average miles
Great tyre
18 - tyre reviewed on May 15, 2020   
Given 89% while driving a Ford Mondeo Mk3 1.8 (205/55 R16 H) on a combination of roads for 1,000 average miles
Excellent tires ! Very good in dry and wet. Still not tested in snow but I believe they will be superb as all tests state...


The only negative , they are a little bit to the noisy side but only with windows open.

18 - tyre reviewed on November 2, 2019