Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210

Le Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 est un pneu Premium Touring All Season conçu pour convenir à Passenger Cars.

Ce pneu a remplacé le Falken EUROALL SEASON AS200.

Rapports d'essais de pneus

Adhérence sur le sec 87%
Adhérence sur le mouillé 88%
Ressenti de la route 85%
Progressivité 85%
Usure 92%
Confort 91%
A acheter à nouveau 97%

Les données de rapports d'essai issues de 15 rapports d'essais de pneus ont une moyenne de 89% over 67,001 kilomètres parcourus.

The EUROALL SEASON AS210 is ranked 4th of 41 All Season Premium Touring pneus.

    Désolé, nous n'avons pas de panneau de résultats pour le pneu Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210
    Désolé, nous n' avons aucune question pour le pneu Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210. Pourquoi ne pas soumettre une question à nos experts en pneu en utilisant le formulaire ci-dessous!

    Poser une question

    Nous ne publierons ou ne partagerons jamais votre adresse mail

    capatha

    To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


    Top 3 Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 Rapports d'essais

    Note de 88% au volant d'une Skoda fabia 3 hatchback (215/45 R16 V) sur a combination of roads pendant 1 easy going kilomètres
    J'ai acheté ces pneus Falken AS210 en novembre 2018 mais je n'ai pas encore eu l'occasion de les utiliser sur la glace ou la neige. Ce que j'ai remarqué, c'est que l'adhérence semble bien meilleure que celle des pneus d'été Bridgestone Turanza ER300 qui équipaient à l'origine la voiture (une Skoda Fabia). J'ai une longue allée raide (90 '; 1 sur 6) et l'inverser dans ma Skoda Fabia sur les pneus Bridgestone n'était pas des plus doux car la voiture tremblait en montant (en marche arrière). Je pensais que c'était parce que la voiture avait un petit moteur, mais avec les pneus Falken AS210, inverser la conduite n'est pas un problème et beaucoup plus fluide.
    En termes de kilométrage, à ce jour, je semble faire en moyenne environ 2 miles par gallon de moins sur les Falkens que sur les Bridgestones, mais comme je n'ai parcouru que 1500 miles environ jusqu'à présent sur les Falkens, je traiterais cette comparaison uniquement comme `` indicative '' à cette fois. La conduite me semble un peu plus ferme sur les pneus Falken tandis que les niveaux de bruit semblent similaires à ceux que j'ai expérimentés avec les pneus Bridgestone.
    151 - pneu essayé sur January 22, 2019   
    Note de 86% au volant d'une Ford Mondeo (185/65 R14 T) sur mostly country roads pendant 2,000 kilomètres
    + pneu très confortable
    + faible bruit
    + bonne adhérence sur le sec et la neige
    -adhérence plus faible en stearing humide ou sur routes verglacées (mais acceptable)
    47 - pneu essayé sur September 21, 2019   
    Note de 84% au volant d'une Hyundai ix35 (225/60 R17 R) sur mostly country roads pendant 3,000 easy going kilomètres
    En tant que conducteur plus âgé avec beaucoup de kilomètres sur les routes britanniques depuis plus de 40 ans, c'est la première fois que je souhaite dire que ce pneu est tout simplement génial sur mon ix35 4x4, et rend cette voiture meilleure, beaucoup meilleure. Premier mois de juin 2019, beaucoup d'adhérence après quatre semaines, votre roulement est plus agréable et a été sûr de marcher dans toutes sortes de conditions météorologiques. Ce mois-ci, il a été très froid et givré et de la glace sur certaines parties des routes sans soleil, mais la voiture et les pneus se sentent tellement mieux. Nous n'avons pas eu de neige mais nous attendons avec impatience la journée ou les semaines.
    24 - pneu essayé sur December 4, 2019   
    Avez-vous conduit avec des Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 pneu?

    Have YOU got experience with the Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210? Help millions of other tyre buyers

    Review your Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 >

    Latest Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 Rapports d'essais

    Note de 85% au volant d'une Ford Kuga (235/50 R18) sur a combination of roads pendant 500 average kilomètres
    Ces pneus ont remplacé les Continental ContiSport 5 qui ont été montés comme neufs sur la voiture. Jusqu'ici tout va bien, ils offrent un bon confort et j'ai remarqué une différence dans le bruit de la route jusqu'à présent. J'ai principalement conduit sur des autoroutes dans des conditions sèches et humides, pas vraiment d'adhérence supplémentaire ou inférieure notable jusqu'à présent, mais les températures ont été d'environ 19 ° C. Intéressé de voir comment ils se comportent alors que nous entrons en automne et en hiver ici dans le nord-ouest de l'Angleterre. Ajoutera un autre examen en novembre après les changements de temps et l'élément hiver du pneu devrait commencer à surpasser celui d'un pneu été dans des plages de températures plus basses.
    1 - pneu essayé sur September 4, 2021   
    Note de 82% au volant d'une Hyundai ix35 (225/65 R17) sur mostly country roads pendant 25,000 average kilomètres
    Suivi de l'examen du premier ensemble de Falken 210 AS 103v après que 24k les ont trouvés très sûrs et ont rendu mon ix35 très agréable à conduire toute l'année, il suffit de remplacer deux roues arrière au jour le jour jusqu'à 2 mm et 3 mm de diamètre avec le même pneu Falken 210AS 103v, Front a un bon 4mm juste à travers, donc je vais remplacer par Falken 210AS103 v après estimation 5k .Plus ou plus tôt, le pneu est toujours un bon prix si vous regardez autour des magasins de pneus. L'usure est faible sur les roues arrière mais nous remorquons la caravane quand nous le pouvons. J'ai été très heureux car la voiture se sent tellement mieux toute l'année.
    4 - pneu essayé sur April 7, 2021   
    Want the best all season tyre? Click here!
    Note de 88% au volant d'une Hyundai Santa Fe (235/55 R19) sur a combination of roads pendant 3,000 average kilomètres
    J'avais ces derniers depuis quelques mois maintenant. Ils ont remplacé le Vredestein Quatrac 5s (pneu formidable). Celles-ci étaient moins chères et facilement disponibles et je pensais qu'elles seraient un compromis par rapport au Vredestein, mais j'étais désespérée pour de nouveaux pneus pour le test MOT. Cependant, j'ai été impressionné. Ils semblent un peu plus calmes. La prise et la manipulation à sec sont bonnes, je n'ai remarqué aucun inconvénient. Sur le mouillé, ils sont très rassurants, beaucoup de grip. Sûr qu'ils iront bien dans la neige hivernale. Vraiment satisfait de mon choix,
    4 - pneu essayé sur January 20, 2021   
    Note de 84% au volant d'une Mercedes Benz 190 2.3 16 (225/45 R17) sur mostly town pendant 3,000 easy going kilomètres
    Un bon pneu sur route sèche, mais sur route mouillée et verglacée, il se comporte à merveille sur ma voiture. L'AS210 est un pneu plus orienté hiver, la tenue de route est un peu floue lorsqu'il fait très chaud dehors, mais le freinage est fort en toutes circonstances. Je les ai achetés pour un 190E que je conduis principalement en ville et sur de courtes routes, donc je ne pouvais pas justifier d'avoir deux trains de pneus. Cela étant dit, ils ne m'ont pas laissé tomber même lorsque j'ai essayé un peu de conduite sportive.
    5 - pneu essayé sur November 3, 2020   
    Note de 93% au volant d'une BMW 530dA M sport Touring (225/45 R17 V) sur a combination of roads pendant 1,000 average kilomètres
    Donc, ceux-ci ont remplacé les vraiment horribles appartements de course FullRun P2000 que l'ancien propriétaire avait mis sur la voiture (probablement pour me la vendre). Il leur restait quelques kilomètres et le type qui les a changés m'a demandé si je voulais les garder. J'ai dit qu'ils étaient l'invention de Satan, il a dit: «Oui, c'est pourquoi nous ne les vendons pas». Autant dire que la voiture est transformée, je soupçonne que la conduite ressemble plus à ce que le concepteur d'origine avait en tête. Il ne veut plus aller sur le côté avec une légère accélération au départ d'un rond-point, et le silence - wow c'est définitivement doré. Je peux toujours faire dériver le dos assez facilement, mais c'est maintenant beaucoup plus contrôlé et attrapable en conséquence. L'adhérence sur sol sec et mouillé est fantastique - pas encore essayée en neige / glace. Mon expérience précédente de Falkens sur un Volvo 850 T5 est bonne, et ceux-ci semblent être les mêmes en termes d'adhérence, d'usure et de progressivité. Ce ne sont pas des runflats - ce sont aussi l'œuvre du diable - et par conséquent, le trajet est beaucoup moins accidenté. C'est bon de se sentir à nouveau en confiance dans une voiture - merci Falken.
    7 - pneu essayé sur October 14, 2020   
    Note de 96% au volant d'une Mazda RX8 (225/45 R18) sur a combination of roads pendant 8,000 spirited kilomètres
    Je les utilise depuis plusieurs saisons maintenant sur mon RX-8 (ils font de parfaits pneus "UK Winter"!), Une voiture plutôt sensible au choix des pneus si vous voulez conserver une excellente tenue de route. Je pense qu'ils sont fantastiques - l'adhérence dans des conditions humides et froides est presque aussi bonne que les pneus UHP en été - ce qui est phénoménal pour un pneu qui peut également supporter la neige et la glace! L'usure semble excellente - je n'en ai même pas remarqué jusqu'à présent, même si je ne les utilise que pendant les mois d'hiver. Le rapport prix / performance est insensé - normalement les pneus de ma taille / équipement sont plutôt chers, mais ils étaient bien moins chers que tout autre pneu toutes saisons / hiver décent que je pouvais trouver - une bonne affaire vraiment. Je suis très heureux avec eux, et je les rachèterais certainement, si jamais j'en ai besoin (ça va être un moment à ce rythme!). Je suis un pilote assez fougueux, et ceux-ci inspirent tellement de confiance dans des conditions froides / humides, que je me retrouve à serrer la voiture et à m'amuser presque autant que sur le sec avec des pneus d'été, sauf dans des conditions qui le seraient autrement. faire tortiller les pneus d'été. Très impressionnant! L'adhérence sur sol mouillé est incroyable - je pousse juste comme s'il était sec et je ne remarque à peine aucune différence. Je peux juste conduire, quelles que soient les conditions, et ne pas craindre de perdre de l'adhérence de manière inattendue si je décide de m'amuser un peu. Exactement ce que vous voulez pendant la majeure partie de l'année dans le climat britannique. Elles fonctionnent également très bien dans des conditions chaudes et humides - je les ai utilisées à quelques reprises comme roues "pour me ramener à la maison" des jours de piste en été sous une pluie torrentielle sans aucun problème. Dans le sec et le froid, il y a encore beaucoup d'adhérence, mais évidemment pas autant qu'un bon pneu d'été à ce stade, mais toujours très impressionnant pour un pneu toutes saisons, et plus que suffisant pour une conduite hivernale sèche et animée. Évidemment, plus il fait chaud, plus la différence avec un bon pneu d'été est apparente, mais ils sont toujours parfaitement utilisables toute l'année si nécessaire. Les flancs sont un peu plus saccadés, comme prévu, mais la tenue de route reste assez bonne pour ce type de pneu, tout bien considéré. J'ai les variantes "XL", ce qui, je pense, aide - un bon compromis entre le maintien d'une certaine rigidité pour la maniabilité, mais aussi beaucoup plus confortable et tolérant que mes étés UHP habituels, agréable pour une conduite hivernale plus détendue. C'est exactement ce que je voulais - quelque chose d'un peu plus confortable pour l'hiver mais toujours raisonnablement sportif quand vous le voulez. Bien sûr, la loi des gazons - dès que je les ai achetés, je n'ai pas connu de neige du tout (même eu quelques longs voyages en Écosse, mais même pas une rafale!). Comme acheter une luge. Malheureusement, je n'ai pas pu les mettre à l'épreuve à cet égard. Cependant, compte tenu de leurs performances dans toutes les autres conditions, je suis convaincu qu'ils géreront la neige sans problème. Le plus proche que j'ai obtenu, ce sont des matins très froids et glacés, que ces pneus supportent si bien, que cela vous fait presque oublier que vous conduisez même dans des conditions difficiles. Bravo. Les revues de pneus PS doivent vraiment séparer les cotes d'adhérence sur sol sec et mouillé en froid et chaud pour les pneus hiver / toutes saisons!
    12 - pneu essayé sur August 4, 2020   
    Note de 82% au volant d'une Renault Megane Sport Tourer (205/55 R16) sur mostly country roads pendant 10,000 average kilomètres
    Excellent pneu
    17 - pneu essayé sur May 15, 2020   
    Note de 89% au volant d'une Ford Mondeo Mk3 1.8 (205/55 R16 H) sur a combination of roads pendant 1,000 average kilomètres
    Excellents pneus! Très bon sur sec et humide. Toujours pas testés dans la neige mais je pense qu'ils seront superbes comme le disent tous les tests ...


    Le seul point négatif, ils sont un peu bruyants mais uniquement avec les fenêtres ouvertes.

    14 - pneu essayé sur November 2, 2019

Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210

The Falken AS210 has a new V-shaped pattern with deeper grooves for enhanced water distribution, thus optimising performance in both wet and dry conditions and maximising aquaplaning resistance. Compared to its predecessor, the new EUROALL SEASON AS210 has improved aquaplaning characteristics by 8% and wet braking by 6%. During travel, the sipes align themselves to the direction of traction to enhance force transmission and provide outstanding grip in all weathers including snow. Thanks to these multidirectional sipes, braking performance has been further improved, particularly on snowy roads. Using Advanced 4D-Nano Design technology to develop the compound, Falken succeeded in increasing the mileage of the EUROALL SEASON AS210 by 10% compared to its predecessor.

This tyre replaced the Falken EUROALL SEASON AS200.

Tyre Reviews

Dry Grip 87%
Wet Grip 87%
Road Feedback 86%
Handling 85%
Wear 92%
Comfort 91%
Buy again 97%
Snow Grip 87%
Ice Grip 80%

Tyre review data from 16 tyre reviews averaging 88% over 87,001 miles driven.

The EUROALL SEASON AS210 is ranked 4th of 42 All Season Premium Touring tyres.

Latest Tyre Test Results

2021 AZ All Season Tyre Test - 8th of 9 tyres

  • Overall - Good results in the snow, strong when wet when warm. When the temperature drops, so does the grip of the AS210.
View Full Test >>

2021 Auto Bild All Season Tyre Test - 5th of 18 tyres

  • Positive - Good traction and short braking distances in the snow, dynamic wet and dry handling, short wet braking distances, low wear.
  • Negative - Understeering snow handling, high rolling resistance.
View Full Test >>

2021 All Season Tyre Market Overview - 5th of 34 tyres

View Full Test >>
Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210

Questions and Answers for the Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210

2020-12-05 - What's the rating of Wear regarding? 94% wear and tear? 94% say there's less wear and tear? Or have I misunderstood this completely?

You are correct, higher percentage means lower wear.


Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


EUROALL SEASON AS210 Prices

Size Price Range  
165/70 R13 £45.79 - £59.60 (7 Prices) Compare Prices >>
185/65 R15 £55.99 - £68.00 (12 Prices) Compare Prices >>
205/55 R16 £61.69 - £77.45 (11 Prices) Compare Prices >>
215/45 R16 £91.29 - £94.50 (6 Prices) Compare Prices >>
225/45 R17 £77.69 - £85.96 (6 Prices) Compare Prices >>
225/65 R17 £113.70 - £126.83 (7 Prices) Compare Prices >>
235/50 R18 £131.29 - £137.95 (6 Prices) Compare Prices >>
Available in 86 tyre sizes - View all.

Top 3 Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 Reviews

Given 88% while driving a Skoda fabia 3 hatchback (215/45 R16 V) on a combination of roads for 1 easy going miles
I bought these Falken AS210 tyres in November 2018 but have not yet had an opportunity to use them on ice or snow. What I have noticed is that the grip appears far better than the Bridgestone Turanza ER300 summer tyres that originally came on the car (a Skoda Fabia). I have a long steep driveway (90'; 1 in 6) and reversing up it in my Skoda Fabia on the Bridgestone tyres was not the smoothest as the car shuddered on the way up (in reverse). I thought this was because the car had a small engine but with the Falken AS210 tyres reversing up the drive is no problem and far smoother.
In terms of mileage, to date I seem to be averaging about 2 miles per gallon less on the Falkens than on the Bridgestones but as I have only driven circa 1,500 miles so far on the Falkens I would treat this comparison only as 'indicative' at this time. The ride strikes me as being a little firmer on the Falken tyres while the noise levels appear similar to those I experienced with the Bridgestone tyres..
156 - tyre reviewed on January 22, 2019   
Given 86% while driving a Ford Mondeo (185/65 R14 T) on mostly country roads for 2,000 miles
+very comfortable tyre
+low noise
+good grip in the dry and snow
-weaker grip in wet stearing or on icy roads (but acceptable)
49 - tyre reviewed on September 21, 2019   
Given 84% while driving a Hyundai ix35 (225/60 R17 R) on mostly country roads for 3,000 easy going miles
As a older driver with lots of miles on uk roads over 40 years this is the first time i wish say this tyre is just great on my ix35 4x4 , and make this car better , lots better. First month in June 2019 lots of grip after four week thy roll nicer and have been sure footed in all kinds of weather. This month its been very cold and frosty and ice on parts of the roads with no sun on but car and tyres feel so much better . We have not had snow but looking forward to the day or weeks .
25 - tyre reviewed on December 4, 2019   
Have you driven on the Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 tyre?

Have YOU got experience with the Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 >

Latest Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 Reviews

Given 85% while driving a Ford Kuga (235/50 R18) on a combination of roads for 500 average miles
These tyres replaced the Continental ContiSport 5 which were fitted as new on the car. So far all good, they offer good comfort and I have noticed a difference in road noise this far. I have mainly driven on Motorways in dry and wet conditions, no real noticeable extra or lower grip this far but the temperatures have been circa 19c. Interested to see how they perform as we go into Autumn and Winter here in the North West of England. Will add another review during November after the weather changes and the Winter element of the tyre should start to out perform that of a Summer tyre in lower temperature ranges.
10 - tyre reviewed on September 4, 2021   
Given 82% while driving a Hyundai ix35 (225/65 R17) on mostly country roads for 25,000 average miles
Follow up to review of first set of Falken 210 AS 103v after 24k have found them to be very safe and made my ix35 very nice to drive all year round just replaced two rear wheels to day as down to 2mm and 3mm across tyre with the same Falken 210AS 103v , Front have a good 4mm right across , so i will replace with Falken 210AS103 v after estimate 5k .more or sooner the tyre are still a good price if you look around the tyre shops . The wear is on low side on back wheels but we do tow caravan when we can . I have been very happy as the car just feels SO MUCH BETTER ALL YEAR.
5 - tyre reviewed on April 7, 2021   
Want the best all season tyre? Click here!
Given 88% while driving a Hyundai Santa Fe (235/55 R19) on a combination of roads for 3,000 average miles
Had these for a couple of months now. They replaced Vredestein Quatrac 5s (terrific tyre). These were cheaper and readily available and I thought they would be a compromise compared to the Vredestein but I was desperate for new tyres for the MOT test. However I’ve been impressed. They seem a little quieter. Dry grip and handling is fine, haven’t noticed any negatives. In the wet they are very reassuring, plenty of grip. Confident they’ll be fine in winter snow. Really pleased with my choice,
4 - tyre reviewed on January 20, 2021   
Given 84% while driving a Mercedes Benz 190 2.3 16 (225/45 R17) on mostly town for 3,000 easy going miles
A good tyre on dry roads, but on wet and icy roads they behave wonderfully on my car. The AS210 is a more winter oriented tyre, handling is a bit vague when it's very hot outside, but braking is strong in all circumstances. I bought them for an 190E I mostly drive around town and on short roadtrips, so I could not justify having two sets of tyres. That being said, they didn't let me down even when I tried a bit of spirited driving.
6 - tyre reviewed on November 3, 2020   
Given 93% while driving a BMW 530dA M sport Touring (225/45 R17 V) on a combination of roads for 1,000 average miles
So these replaced the truly horrendous FullRun P2000 run flats that the previous owner put on the car (probably to sell it to me). They had a few miles left and the chap who changed them asked if I wanted to keep them. I said they were the invention of Satan, he said, 'Yep - that's why we don't sell them'. Suffice to say the car is transformed, I suspect now drives more like how the original designer had in mind. It no longer wants to go sideways with a gentle accelerate off a roundabout, and the silence - wow its definitely golden. I can still quite easily make the back drift out, but its now much much much more controlled and catchable as a result. Dry and wet grip are fantastic - not tried out in Snow/Ice yet. My previous experience of Falkens on a Volvo 850 T5 is a good one, and these look like they will be the same in terms of grip, wear and progressiveness. They aren't runflats - these are also the work of the devil - and as a result the ride is far less crashy. Its good to feel confident in a car again - thank you Falken.
8 - tyre reviewed on October 14, 2020   
Given 96% while driving a Mazda RX8 (225/45 R18) on a combination of roads for 8,000 spirited miles
I have run these for several seasons now on my RX-8 (they make perfect "UK Winter" tyres!), a car rather sensitive to tyre choice if you want to maintain the excellent handling. I think they're fantastic - grip in cold wet/damp conditions feels almost as good as UHP tyres do in the summer - which is phenomenal for a tyre that can also actually deal with snow & ice! Wear seems excellent - I haven't even noticed any thus far, though I do only run them during the winter months. The price/performance ratio is insane - normally tyres in my size/fitment are rather expensive, but these were a good chunk cheaper than any other decent all-season/winter tyre I could find - a bargain really. I'm very happy with them, and would definitely buy them again, if I ever need to (going to be a while at this rate!). I'm a fairly spirited driver, and these inspire so much confidence in cold/damp conditions, that I find myself chucking the car about and having almost as much fun as I do in the dry with summer tyres, except in conditions that would otherwise make summer tyres squirm. Very impressive! Wet grip is amazing - I just push on as if it was dry and barely notice any difference. I can just drive, whatever the conditions, and not worry about losing grip unexpectedly if I decide to have a bit of fun. Exactly what you want for most of the year in the UK climate. They also perform very well in warm wet conditions - I've used them a few times as "get me home" wheels from track days in the summer in torrential rain with no problems. In the cold dry, there is still plenty of grip too, but obviously not as much as a good summer tyre at that point, but still very impressive for an all-season tyre, and more than adequate for some spirited dry winter driving. Obviously the warmer it gets, the more apparent the difference to a proper summer tyre gets, but they are still perfectly usable all year round if necessary. The sidewalls are a little bit squidgier, as expected, but the handling is still pretty good for this type of tyre, all things considered. I have the "XL" variants, which I think helps - a nice compromise between still maintaining some stiffness for handling, but also significantly more comfortable and forgiving than my usual UHP summers, nice for more relaxed winter driving. This is exactly what I wanted - something a little more comfortable for winter but still reasonably sporty feeling when you want it. Of course, sods law - as soon as I bought these I haven't experienced any snow whatsoever (even had a few long trips up to Scotland, but not even a flurry!). Like buying a sledge. So unfortunately, I haven't been able to put them to the test in that regard. However, given how well they perform in all other conditions, I have full confidence that they will handle snow no problem. The closest I've gotten is some very cold frosty mornings, which these tyres deal so well with, that it almost makes you forget you're even driving in adverse conditions. Bravo. P.S. Tyre reviews really need to separate out the dry and wet grip ratings into cold and warm for winter/all-season tyres!
15 - tyre reviewed on August 4, 2020   
Given 82% while driving a Renault Megane Sport Tourer (205/55 R16) on mostly country roads for 10,000 average miles
Great tyre
18 - tyre reviewed on May 15, 2020   
Given 89% while driving a Ford Mondeo Mk3 1.8 (205/55 R16 H) on a combination of roads for 1,000 average miles
Excellent tires ! Very good in dry and wet. Still not tested in snow but I believe they will be superb as all tests state...


The only negative , they are a little bit to the noisy side but only with windows open.

18 - tyre reviewed on November 2, 2019