Fiat Abarth Punto Evo Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Fiat Abarth Punto Evo.

Do you Drive a Fiat Abarth Punto Evo? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a Abarth Punto Evo better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Nokian zLine (79) 92% 91% 90% 88% 77% 86%
Hankook Winter i cept evo2 (22) 86% 80% 82% 83% 84% 88%
Pirelli PZero Nero (134) 83% 66% 71% 71% 67% 64%

Fiat Abarth Punto Evo Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Hankook Winter i cept evo2 given 67% (205-45-17-V)
Driving on mostly country roads for 5000 spirited miles
Very good traction on the snow
Standard performance in wet condition
In my opinion poor performance on dry road, expecially with sprinted driving stile: I found the tyre shoulder very weak and the dynamic balance of my car severely changed (in comparison with summer tyres)
tyre reviewed on 2017-12-28 08:44:02
Writing about the Nokian zLine given 87% (215-45-17-W)
Driving on mostly country roads for 18000 spirited miles
Excellent price for the quality
Good feeling at the limit even when worn out
I'm going to buy a new set for my car
tyre reviewed on 2017-12-28 08:32:30
Writing about the Pirelli PZero Nero given 63% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 30000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-11-13 18:01:44
Writing about the Pirelli PZero Nero given 69% (215-45-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 30000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2015-10-07 10:17:18
Writing about the Pirelli PZero Nero given 46% (215-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 8000 spirited miles
As others have commented, these tyres are fine in the dry but appalling in wet or damp conditions. It is almost like driving on ice at times. However I have found the break away to be fairly progressive and controllable, there's just no grip!
A real "Jeykll and Hyde" of a tyre that I would not recommend for UK conditions. There are much better tyres out there for the money. I can't wait for them to wear out!
tyre reviewed on 2012-09-29 06:59:13
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre