Mercedes Benz C200 CGI with amg wheels Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Mercedes Benz C200 CGI with amg wheels.

Do you Drive a Mercedes Benz C200 CGI with amg wheels? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a C200 CGI with amg wheels better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 2 (406) 92% 89% 85% 85% 80% 87%
Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5 (237) 93% 90% 86% 88% 79% 81%
Bridgestone Adrenalin RE002 (108) 90% 82% 82% 80% 77% 77%
Dunlop Direzza DZ02 (2) 90% 70% 95% 80% 70% 45%
Continental Sport Contact 3 (244) 88% 80% 81% 77% 62% 74%

Mercedes Benz C200 CGI with amg wheels Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Dunlop Direzza DZ02 given 80% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 500 average miles
Excellent day-track performance tyre. Amazing handling even on the wet. But the comfort and noise level are kinda bad. If you are looking for total performance with super best price then this is the one. But if you are looking for supreme comfort and silent tyre.. then this is not the one thar you looking for
tyre reviewed on 2024-03-12 23:15:50
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5 given 89% (225-45-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10662 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2021-02-27 01:00:11
Writing about the Bridgestone Adrenalin RE002 given 75% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 22000 spirited miles
Have been using this tyre for 22000km , would say it is a good sporty tire for the kind of price which is affordable. The only negative side is it is hard tireand it is not so comfy. When it rain , or oh it feels slippery to drive fast. And it is more noisy compare to the asy2 & Ps3. But the best thing is when it is good day gosh this tyres are good on dry road , the handling & feedback is good. It feels nothing less compared to other sporty tires. I think I will most likely buy the RE 003. They are value for money to me. Last but not least I think the thread pattern is seriously sporty!
tyre reviewed on 2017-05-29 19:55:12
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 2 given 97% (235-40-18-W)
Driving on mostly town for 10000 spirited miles
Grip is so amazing , wet feels like dry road. Road noise reduce from goodyear excellence that equip for factory. Many many times better.

Compare to Bridgestone re-002 I used to on my another ride is definitely grippy but the crucial different is so much quieter.

Only done 10,000 km out of it , I have my car check and no sign of worn. They perform as new after driven on motorways and city road for 10,000 km (Bangkok road certified as MOON surfaces!) and this tyre were like new, no increasing amout of noise.

The price is reasonable here in BKK, compare to bridgestone s-001 Goodyear is cheaper than Bridgestone , So far so good

BUY THESE!
tyre reviewed on 2012-07-02 15:13:28
Writing about the Continental Sport Contact 3 given 43% (245-40-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 15000 easy going miles
wears out fast and doesn't have any better handling. throws around a lot
tyre reviewed on 2012-03-07 05:12:13
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre