Vauxhall Mokka Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Vauxhall Mokka.

Do you Drive a Vauxhall Mokka? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a Mokka better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
BFGoodrich g Grip All Season (1) 90% 80% 90% 100% 80% 70%
Cooper WeatherMaster WSC (11) 84% 89% 84% 76% 93% 75%
Falken Azenis FK510 (131) 89% 88% 82% 82% 73% 79%
Falken FK510 SUV (6) 75% 78% 78% 80% 80% 78%
Landsail LS588 SUV (5) 83% 78% 63% 78% 70% 75%
Nankang AS1 (16) 78% 58% 67% 61% 67% 67%

Vauxhall Mokka Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the BFGoodrich g Grip All Season given 88% (215-55-18-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 7000 average miles
Great all round tyre had on a few vehicles now .good price excellent tyre
tyre reviewed on 2022-07-19 12:59:51
Writing about the Landsail LS588 SUV given 76% (215-55-18-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 average miles
I've had landsail tyres on a Ford focus, BMW 1 series and now a vauxhall mokka. They always give good service whatever my driving style, and would put them on any car i have.
tyre reviewed on 2022-02-21 18:51:52
Writing about the Cooper WeatherMaster WSC given 87% (245-55-18-)
Driving on for 7000 average miles
Excellent tyre,performs well in all conditions. Only problem is on the painted lines, really doesn't like them.
tyre reviewed on 2022-02-03 12:43:08
Writing about the Falken Azenis FK510 given 83% (245-45-19-)
Driving on mostly town for 15 average miles
Honestly I thought this was a rubbish tyre until I tried it … But now I love it Really handles the wet conditions really well I am surprised
tyre reviewed on 2021-06-22 18:03:20
Writing about the Nankang AS1 given 49% (225-45-19-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 6000 average miles
Very good in the dry but awful on wet roads would go as far as dangerous , no grip just pulling out of junctions in the wet , wear is good but would never buy again
tyre reviewed on 2021-04-05 14:45:47
Writing about the Nankang AS1 given 50% (225-45-19-W)
Driving on mostly town for 5000 average miles
Good in the dry , very poor on wet roads will not buy again you get what you pay for
tyre reviewed on 2020-02-11 21:03:11
Writing about the Falken FK510 SUV given 83% (215-55-18-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 1147 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-04-17 23:35:43
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre