Chevrolet Cruze LT3 1.6L Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Chevrolet Cruze LT3 1.6L.

Do you Drive a Chevrolet Cruze LT3 1.6L? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a Cruze LT3 1.6L better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Nexen N Fera SU4 (56) 91% 89% 84% 79% 82% 89%
Falken ZIEX ZE310 EcoRun (61) 88% 84% 83% 82% 83% 82%
Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance (224) 87% 85% 77% 78% 74% 86%
Hankook OPTIMO K415 (51) 82% 74% 75% 73% 85% 75%
Lassa Snoways Era (12) 78% 76% 77% 75% 76% 79%
Kumho Solus KH17 (56) 76% 70% 70% 69% 67% 70%
Bridgestone Turanza GR80 (6) 65% 70% 62% 58% 60% 80%
Kumho Solus TA31 (4) 67% 67% 63% 67% 50% 60%

Chevrolet Cruze LT3 1.6L Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Nexen N Fera SU4 given 91% (205-45-16-V)
Driving on mostly motorways for 4000 average miles
I am driving them for around 8000 km, no wear at all, great handling on dry and wet. I was suprising how good it handled on wet as I was driving on heavy rain and aquaplaning for 3h on 120kmh speed never lost the grip. I had Goodyear EfficientGrip before these but Nexen seems better to me. Downside is that they are a bit noisy as per my taste as I liking more quiter tire, but overall great tire at a great price.
tyre reviewed on 2020-06-19 08:42:03
Writing about the Falken ZIEX ZE310 EcoRun given 100% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 6000 spirited miles
it's just really good and affordable tyre.
tyre reviewed on 2019-10-06 19:19:18
Writing about the Kumho Solus TA31 given 91% (205-60-16-H)
Driving on mostly country roads for 35000 spirited miles
Very good tyres
tyre reviewed on 2017-10-13 14:25:52
Writing about the Kumho Solus KH17 given 57% (225-50-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 19000 easy going miles
I drove the tyres for 19000 miles but I bought the car second hand. The tyres drove in total 54 000 miles.

The rubber looked like it was realy old and cracked after 3 years (produced week 10 in 2011, cracked when i bought the car in 2014).

The tyre did everything it needed to do.

At the moment the tyre has still 4 mm of thread on it. But last week in the rain they could no handle the water. I felt the water hitting the tyres and they struggled with it. These tyres are in the front.

So i bought new tyres because of the cracks and the tyres couldn't handle the water of the Belgian roads

tyre reviewed on 2016-10-19 14:48:53
Writing about the Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance given 81% (205-60-16-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 25000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2015-10-09 23:45:53
Writing about the Lassa Snoways Era given 69% (195-55-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 6 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2014-05-29 20:07:32
Writing about the Hankook OPTIMO K415 given 59% (205-60-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 12 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2014-05-29 20:01:55
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza GR80 given 64% (225-50-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 12000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2013-01-13 21:03:58
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre