BMW X6 M Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the BMW X6 M.

Do you Drive a BMW X6 M? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a X6 M better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Lassa Competus HP2 (1) 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%
Toyo Proxes T1 Sport (50) 90% 79% 86% 84% 67% 78%
Goodyear Eagle LS2 (8) 71% 83% 68% 67% 84% 89%
Accelera Iota (37) 80% 66% 65% 65% 70% 66%
Dunlop SP Sport Maxx (155) 80% 69% 70% 67% 64% 64%

BMW X6 M Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Lassa Competus HP2 given 100% (225-50-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 60000 average miles
competus HP2 SUV, excellent behavior in all circumstances, comfort and safety
tyre reviewed on 2021-07-14 17:13:14
Writing about the Dunlop SP Sport Maxx given NAN% (315-35-20-R)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3000 average miles
Driving in dry conditions and little to no issues as soon as it’s wet they are dangerous! Exiting islands and car loses grip and actually slides on all 4 wheels! Tyre wear is hopeless 30% worn in 3000 miles only, car just had first MOT so mileage exact
tyre reviewed on 2019-12-09 23:09:03
Writing about the Toyo Proxes T1 Sport given 90% (315-35-20-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10000 spirited miles
I love these tyres I used to buy run flats Bridgestone huellers but wanted to try these, I previous had some toyos on my evo and wanted to try them on my X6 and I was pleasantly surprised, they grip so well especially accelerating and cornering but a big heavy suv. So much quieter then my previous ones and smother on a run. Highly recommend these on a big car
tyre reviewed on 2019-06-21 15:42:03
Writing about the Toyo Proxes T1 Sport given 90% (315-35-20-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10000 spirited miles
I love these tyres I used to buy run flats Bridgestone huellers but wanted to try these, I previous had some toyos on my evo and wanted to try them on my X6 and I was pleasantly surprised, they grip so well especially accelerating and cornering but a big heavy suv. So much quieter then my previous ones and smother on a run. Highly recommend these on a big car
tyre reviewed on 2019-06-21 09:12:43
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle LS2 given 94% (225-50-19-H)
Driving on mostly motorways for 32000 average miles
Simply fantasitc tyre. I drive an X6m and I'm not slow. I've done 32,000 on a set of four of these and that have lasted me just over 2 years. I'm definitely buying them again. Any tyre you can get 32K from without changing is a keeper!!!
tyre reviewed on 2017-01-22 13:47:42
Writing about the Accelera Iota given 70% (315-35-20-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 spirited miles
Had them on as replacement for my Continental Run flats; a fraction of the price.That was one of main consideration for change, cost and harsh ride.
No regrets and best of all, my X6 is lees bumpier and ride comfort amazingly uncompromised.
And no electronic warnings.....
Just hoping...no punctures.
Cheers
tyre reviewed on 2015-11-16 08:03:33
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre