Suzuki Swift 1,2 2013 Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Suzuki Swift 1,2 2013.

Do you Drive a Suzuki Swift 1,2 2013? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a Swift 1,2 2013 better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Hankook Ventus V12 evo2 (71) 87% 81% 79% 78% 74% 77%
Bridgestone A001 (47) 91% 92% 89% 80% 84% 83%
Maxxis Premitra HP5 (26) 84% 76% 74% 75% 63% 70%
Continental Premium Contact 2 (195) 84% 77% 75% 73% 61% 73%
Bridgestone Blizzak LM30 (9) 77% 72% 65% 56% 76% 69%
Tigar Sigura (10) 77% 73% 72% 64% 61% 67%

Suzuki Swift 1,2 2013 Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Tigar Sigura given 83% (175-70-14-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 100 average miles
Still brand new but so far the tires have totally eliminated the drift and constant correction that i had to do with my sumitomos and continentals that i had.the tires drive soft and make no road noise.after i put them on i drove 280km's at 120km/h on motorway tar and some bad gravel road.will update after more driving with my Suzuki dzire 1.2 petrol
tyre reviewed on 2019-12-14 19:55:48
Writing about the Bridgestone A001 given 87% (175-65-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2019-03-11 20:14:43
Writing about the Maxxis Premitra HP5 given 70% (195-55-15-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1500 average miles
Applied this Maxxis HP5 on my wife's Suzuki Swift for 6 weeks/2500KM. At the first week these HP5 surprised me very much, I can even drift the little Swift at 80Km/hr on corners without braking it and no tyre crying noise. However, after 1500 KM, I found loud ZZZ noise up the highway driving at over 80Km/hr. Other than bad noise comfort, I actually feel the grips on wet/dry are quite above average. Recommended only for racing enthusiastic people who do not mind the noise. Me I cannot stand it cause it really trigger my tinnitus.
tyre reviewed on 2016-08-09 09:17:37
Writing about the Hankook Ventus V12 evo2 given 76% (195-55-15-)
Driving on mostly town for 0 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2016-03-06 14:20:36
Writing about the Continental Premium Contact 2 given 63% (185-55-16-V)
Driving on mostly town for 0 average miles
Those Premium does not fit the Suzuki Swift (2011) very well...
I mean they did a good use and all but in our hot weather wear was fast.

I drove 30,000 miles on it... and after they lose the first 2 layers it is very poor driving experience you're having.
noisy bumpy and not very much efficient.

wont buy those again :(
tyre reviewed on 2015-12-01 21:16:03
Writing about the Continental Premium Contact 2 given 63% (175-65-15-R)
Driving on a combination of roads for 20000 spirited miles
Wet grip is dangers!
tyre reviewed on 2014-08-31 18:18:19
Writing about the Bridgestone Blizzak LM30 given 73% (175-65-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 average miles
Very good tyre for driving in DK winters...
tyre reviewed on 2013-01-22 21:18:23
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre