Premiorri Solazo

Dry Grip 63%
Wet Grip 33%
Road Feedback 48%
Handling 45%
Wear 67%
Comfort 55%
Buy again 33%

The Premiorri Solazo is a Touring Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Car

Show All

Tyre review data from 6 tyre reviews averaging 49% over 29,600 miles driven.

Latest Group Test Results

2015 Auto Bild 215/55 R16 Technical Tyre Test - 9th of 10 tyres

  • Positive - None mentioned
  • Negative - Very bad handling in the dry and wet, low resistance to aquaplaning, long braking in the dry and wet, low comfort, high noise, high rolling resistance

2014 AMS Summer Tyre Test - 205/55 R16 - 8th of 11 tyres

  • Positive - The newcomer from Ukraine surprised with good Wet braking and comfort.
  • Negative - Shortcomings only aquaplaning and rolling resistance.
Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Premiorri Solazo
Sorry, we don't currently have any questions and answers for the Premiorri Solazo. Why not submit a question to our tyre experts using the form below!

Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


 
Size Price Range  
Available in 4 tyre sizes - View all.

Top 3 Premiorri Solazo Reviews

Hyundai elantra (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Wonderful tires. Adequate price at the level of normal quality
67 - tyre reviewed on March 31, 2017   
Given 27% while driving a Opel Astra H CDTI (195/65 R15) on mostly country roads for 10,000 spirited miles
Tyre is terrible, in my car, which is not too strong tyre is awful. I do not recommend it to anyone. Tyre is created to die on the wet
26 - tyre reviewed on February 6, 2017   
Given 97% while driving a Honda Civic SI Coupe (205/55 R16) on mostly motorways for 100 average miles
bought 4 new winter tires tried them out in the snow for the first time 29/12/2015 works amaznig good grip holds the road no problems at all
8 - tyre reviewed on December 29, 2015   
Have you driven on the Premiorri Solazo tyre?

Have YOU got experience with the Premiorri Solazo? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Premiorri Solazo >

Latest Premiorri Solazo Reviews

Given 34% while driving a Volvo V50 estate (225/45 R17 R) on mostly town for 8,000 spirited miles
Scarily low traction in the wet, understeers horrifically, braking & wheelspin much worse too, & hasn't improved with age. The 12yo Pirelli P6000`s they replaced were much better all round, despite being perished & only having 1.8mm tread left, wet or dry. Absolutely terrible, wouldn't touch the brand again.
4 - tyre reviewed on October 21, 2020   
Given 32% while driving a Peugeot 307 (205/55 R16) on mostly motorways for 1,500 average miles
These tyres are just a fraud!!!
I deeply regret my buying them - I have Michelin in front and those at rear- I feel in danger on wet road and on dry road holding is barely acceptable. In curves you can feel the back of the car slowly drifting. I can’t imagine myself in an emergency breaking 😨. These tyres’s rubber is so hard if feels they’re made of solid stone ! At least they might last for ever but as dangerous as that : NO WAY! I’ll have to get rid of them and buy new ones ASAP! Do yourself a favour : don’t buy them!!!
2 - tyre reviewed on December 8, 2019   
Want the best tyre for real world driving? Watch this!
BMW 1 series (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 10,000 average miles
Great tyres for the price
4 - tyre reviewed on April 23, 2019   
Hyundai elantra (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Wonderful tires. Adequate price at the level of normal quality
67 - tyre reviewed on March 31, 2017   
Given 27% while driving a Opel Astra H CDTI (195/65 R15) on mostly country roads for 10,000 spirited miles
Tyre is terrible, in my car, which is not too strong tyre is awful. I do not recommend it to anyone. Tyre is created to die on the wet
26 - tyre reviewed on February 6, 2017   
Given 97% while driving a Honda Civic SI Coupe (205/55 R16) on mostly motorways for 100 average miles
bought 4 new winter tires tried them out in the snow for the first time 29/12/2015 works amaznig good grip holds the road no problems at all
8 - tyre reviewed on December 29, 2015   

See all 6 customer reviews of the Premiorri Solazo (newest first) >>