Premiorri Solazo

The Premiorri Solazo is a Touring Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Tyre Reviews

Dry Grip 63%
Wet Grip 35%
Road Feedback 45%
Handling 52%
Wear 68%
Comfort 62%
Buy again 46%

Tyre review data from 8 tyre reviews averaging 53% over 50,100 miles driven.

The Solazo is ranked 164th of 211 Summer Touring tyres.

Latest Tyre Test Results

2015 Auto Bild 215/55 R16 Technical Tyre Test - 9th of 10 tyres

  • Positive - None mentioned
  • Negative - Very bad handling in the dry and wet, low resistance to aquaplaning, long braking in the dry and wet, low comfort, high noise, high rolling resistance
View Full Test >>

2014 AMS Summer Tyre Test - 205/55 R16 - 8th of 11 tyres

  • Positive - The newcomer from Ukraine surprised with good Wet braking and comfort.
  • Negative - Shortcomings only aquaplaning and rolling resistance.
View Full Test >>

2015 Tyre Tests

  • 9th: 2015 Auto Bild 215/55 R16 Technical Tyre Test (215/55 R16)
  • 2014 Tyre Tests

  • 8th: 2014 AMS Summer Tyre Test - 205/55 R16 (205/55 R16)
  • Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Premiorri Solazo

    Sorry, we don't currently have any questions and answers for the Premiorri Solazo. Why not submit a question to our tyre experts using the form below!

    Ask a question

    We will never publish or share your email address

    capatha

    To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


    Top 3 Premiorri Solazo Reviews

    Hyundai elantra (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
    Wonderful tires. Adequate price at the level of normal quality
    Helpful 78 - tyre reviewed on March 31, 2017
    Given 27% while driving a Opel Astra H CDTI (195/65 R15) on mostly country roads for 10,000 spirited miles
    Tyre is terrible, in my car, which is not too strong tyre is awful. I do not recommend it to anyone. Tyre is created to die on the wet
    Helpful 35 - tyre reviewed on February 6, 2017
    BMW 1 series (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 10,000 average miles
    Great tyres for the price
    Helpful 18 - tyre reviewed on April 23, 2019
    Have you driven on the Premiorri Solazo tyre?

    Have YOU got experience with the Premiorri Solazo? Help millions of other tyre buyers

    Review your Premiorri Solazo >

    Latest Premiorri Solazo Reviews

    Given 83% while driving a Hyundai elantra (/40 R18) on a combination of roads for 20,000 spirited miles
    car hugs the road under moderate to aggressive driving now with these tires. smooth very smooth but a little noisy but manageable. I highly recommend these tires especially if your driving a Elantra sport with the hankooks. night and day diff. agressive tread major grip and affordable..... what's not to love?
    Helpful 5 - tyre reviewed on April 25, 2022
    Given 23% while driving a Mercedes Benz C220 CDI Estate (245/40 R18) on mostly motorways for 500 average miles
    Dreadful tyre. Designed to kill drivers. I've had these rears on my Mercedes C220 for 2 weeks and they're going back to be removed. I've had three instances of the rear just shooting out almost to 90deg. Today I was nearly stuffed into a motorway dyke due to losing the rear on exiting 2nd gear roundabout. Terrible aquaplaning as well. Do not buy these tyres if you value your life.
    Helpful 8 - tyre reviewed on January 31, 2022
    All Season VS Winter Tyres: What is REALLY Best?! Click to find out!
    Given 34% while driving a Volvo V50 estate (225/45 R17 R) on mostly town for 8,000 spirited miles
    Scarily low traction in the wet, understeers horrifically, braking & wheelspin much worse too, & hasn't improved with age. The 12yo Pirelli P6000`s they replaced were much better all round, despite being perished & only having 1.8mm tread left, wet or dry. Absolutely terrible, wouldn't touch the brand again.
    Helpful 9 - tyre reviewed on October 21, 2020
    Given 32% while driving a Peugeot 307 (205/55 R16) on mostly motorways for 1,500 average miles
    These tyres are just a fraud!!!
    I deeply regret my buying them - I have Michelin in front and those at rear- I feel in danger on wet road and on dry road holding is barely acceptable. In curves you can feel the back of the car slowly drifting. I can’t imagine myself in an emergency breaking 😨. These tyres’s rubber is so hard if feels they’re made of solid stone ! At least they might last for ever but as dangerous as that : NO WAY! I’ll have to get rid of them and buy new ones ASAP! Do yourself a favour : don’t buy them!!!
    Helpful 11 - tyre reviewed on December 8, 2019
    Given 97% while driving a Honda Civic SI Coupe (205/55 R16) on mostly motorways for 100 average miles
    bought 4 new winter tires tried them out in the snow for the first time 29/12/2015 works amaznig good grip holds the road no problems at all
    Helpful 16 - tyre reviewed on December 29, 2015