Opel Vectra B Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Opel Vectra B.

Do you Drive a Opel Vectra B? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a Vectra B better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Vredestein Sportrac 5 (87) 89% 87% 84% 85% 86% 84%
Uniroyal RainExpert (131) 85% 91% 81% 76% 75% 86%
Hankook Winter i cept RS (6) 80% 77% 85% 77% 90% 82%
Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance (217) 88% 86% 78% 79% 74% 86%
Petlas Imperium PT515 (10) 86% 71% 77% 79% 84% 76%
Pirelli CINTURATO P1 (25) 84% 77% 77% 73% 82% 86%
Firestone Multihawk (16) 86% 76% 79% 79% 80% 71%
Hankook Ventus V12 evo k110 (114) 84% 75% 76% 78% 74% 79%
Hankook K425 Kinergy Eco (46) 84% 78% 78% 75% 72% 79%
Nokian Hakka Blue (6) 82% 83% 85% 77% 62% 77%
Kumho Solus KH15 (24) 76% 69% 71% 60% 75% 80%
Hankook Ventus Prime K105 (19) 79% 65% 77% 65% 70% 79%
Dunlop SP Sport Maxx (147) 80% 69% 70% 67% 65% 64%
Barum Bravuris (19) 79% 57% 63% 64% 65% 68%
Accelera Alpha (128) 65% 44% 53% 49% 69% 57%

Opel Vectra B Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Petlas Imperium PT515 given 71% (195-65-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 14000 average miles
using since 2 years in istanbul Turkey , i had no big expectations before buying but durabiliy is so good therefore dry road grip is very good . also tyres are poverfull against for bad quality village roads for summer season , Comfort is leak but handling on asphalt is good for me .and tyre performance speed till 170 km/h on highway is good . i am not using tyres in winter season for a long time .
tyre reviewed on 2019-05-30 09:00:09
Writing about the Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance given 80% (205-55-16-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 17000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2018-03-14 09:00:31
Writing about the Hankook K425 Kinergy Eco given 86% (185-70-14-T)
Driving on mostly country roads for 25000 easy going miles
I've driven about 40 000 km's with these tyres mostly on the country roads. I think they handle good on dry and wet. Handling is accurate and tyre reacts fast enough. Hydroplaning hasn't been trouble either. They are abit noisy thought, most disturbing noise comes on worn pavement. Now they are close to need of replacing, because there's only about 2,5 mm thread left. So I'm very happy with wear rate. Hankook K425 is good ECO tyre and I'll buy again if price is right.
tyre reviewed on 2016-06-26 13:18:22
Writing about the Barum Bravuris given 84% (225-45-17-W)
Driving on mostly town for 25000 average miles
good tires that I would recommend to others. particularly good grip wet road. these tires after 40,000 km still serving. I am satisfied with this product. but one of the tire was defective...
tyre reviewed on 2014-03-29 19:01:36
Writing about the Dunlop SP Sport Maxx given 81% (215-45-17-W)
Driving on mostly town for 25000 average miles
good tires that I would recommend to others. particularly good grip wet road. these tires after 40,000 km still serving. I am satisfied with this product.
tyre reviewed on 2014-03-29 18:56:48
Writing about the Firestone Multihawk given 94% (185-60-14-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2013-08-07 23:06:51
Writing about the Nokian Hakka Blue given 90% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 1500 average miles
one o fthe best tyers i had they have great gripp on rainy Days and sweet gripp on sunny Days and they are quete. can bairly hear them totaly recomend them to ewry one that dosent have a supersportcar and my fuel bill has gone down abit.
tyre reviewed on 2013-04-11 20:26:19
Writing about the Pirelli CINTURATO P1 given 74% (195-65-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 easy going miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2013-01-17 20:42:22
Writing about the Vredestein Sportrac 5 given 100% (205-55-16-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10000 spirited miles
Excellent tyre!!! Wet or dry it doesn't matters! The car (opel vectra sedan) responds rapidly and turns like a train even in high speed (70-90 miles).

Very quiet on the highway and very comfortable on the roads in the city (many wholes!!!).

Giuzaro helped a lot with this tyre!!

If there's nothing better (?) in the future i'd buy it again!!
tyre reviewed on 2012-10-06 19:09:59
Writing about the Hankook Winter i cept RS given 81% (195-65-15-T)
Driving on mostly town for 2000 easy going miles
Good tyre especially in snow. very soft, not good for dry and hot road conditions.
tyre reviewed on 2012-02-04 05:52:52
Writing about the Hankook Ventus V12 evo k110 given 94% (205-55-16-W)
Driving on mostly country roads for 0 easy going miles
tires very balanced in both dry and wet. Excellent grip in dry and very good in wet. Noise Level and scroll down a very even wear. I went from a Continental PremiumContact2 and I think this tire superior in all parameters (anything from night to day but higher). In my case doing 80% of journeys lasted about mountain 40000Km. I recommend anyone interested in tires that measure to try this model.
tyre reviewed on 2011-12-31 13:13:55
Writing about the Accelera Alpha given 69% (205-50-16-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 5000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2011-05-18 13:14:28
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre