Volkswagen Passat estate 2.0 TDI 110 kW Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Volkswagen Passat estate 2.0 TDI 110 kW.

Do you Drive a Volkswagen Passat estate 2.0 TDI 110 kW? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a Passat estate 2.0 TDI 110 kW better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 (21) 88% 88% 86% 83% 92% 89%
Nokian PowerProof (20) 87% 90% 78% 74% 75% 87%
Falken ZIEX ZE310 EcoRun (83) 87% 83% 82% 81% 79% 80%
Nexen WinGuard Sport 2 (28) 85% 84% 72% 76% 86% 84%
Bridgestone Turanza T001 (101) 80% 70% 69% 67% 63% 71%

Volkswagen Passat estate 2.0 TDI 110 kW Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Nexen WinGuard Sport 2 given 80% (235-45-18-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 spirited miles
Initial Review. Good grip, noticebly higher rolling resistance, especially on the wet road. Therefor probably slighty higher fuel consumption. Satisfied for now, waiting for the first snow. I feel safe enough for now having these tyres on.
tyre reviewed on 2022-11-21 16:02:50
Writing about the Nexen WinGuard Sport 2 given 80% (235-45-18-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 spirited miles
Initial Review. Good grip, noticebly higher rolling resistance, especially on the wet road. Therefor probably slighty higher fuel consumption. Satisfied for now, waiting for the first snow. I feel safe enough for now having these tyres on.
tyre reviewed on 2022-11-19 07:48:52
Writing about the Falken ZIEX ZE310 EcoRun given 54% (235-45-18-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 10000 average miles
Overal good tyre: Wet handling very well Dry handling just good Brake distance nice The only very bad thing is that I replace the tyres for winter ones and when I calculate the depth was 5mm new when I buy them 7,8mm So after 6 months and 10.000 thousand km mostly on highway
tyre reviewed on 2022-10-13 19:45:51
Writing about the Nokian PowerProof given 83% (245-45-18-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 2000 average miles
Impressive comfort. Very good tyre for daily, relaxing driving. More touring tyre than UHP.
tyre reviewed on 2022-07-25 22:57:19
Writing about the Falken EUROALL SEASON AS210 given 83% (215-60-16-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 20000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2021-10-02 05:22:18
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza T001 given 60% (215-60-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1500 average miles
Got this tyres with the car when I bought it. On dry roads the tyres are comfortable with good (as good as it can be) feel an feel nice to drive. In the wet however they are borderline dangerous. Very low wet grip and very bed at wet braking. Can not recomend them. Nice day
tyre reviewed on 2020-12-28 07:55:01
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre