Pace PC10

The Pace PC10 is a Touring Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Dry Grip 75%
Wet Grip 61%
Road Feedback 57%
Handling 60%
Wear 75%
Comfort 66%
Buy again 59%

Tyre review data from 11 tyre reviews averaging 65% over 123,040 miles driven.

The PC10 is ranked 119th of 223 Summer Touring tyres.

Latest Tyre Test Results

2014 Auto Bild 50 Summer Tyre Shootout - 48th of 50 tyres

View Full Test >>

2014 Tyre Tests

  • 48th: 2014 Auto Bild 50 Summer Tyre Shootout (225/50 R17)
  • Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Pace PC10

    Sorry, we don't currently have any questions and answers for the Pace PC10. Why not submit a question to our tyre experts using the form below!

    Ask a question

    We will never publish or share your email address

    capatha

    To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


    Size Price Range  
    Available in 5 tyre sizes - View all.

    Top 3 Pace PC10 Reviews

    Given 84% while driving a BMW 530 D Sport Touring (225/45 R17) on mostly motorways for 25,000 average miles
    Got these Pace tyres cheap as was going to sell my car. In the end I decided not to sell and was very impressed with these tyres. My BMW is known for eating rear tyres, but I got 22k miles out of the rears, the fronts still have 4mm left. (I got 10k out of the runflat dunlops I had previously!) The ratings (fuel econ & wet braking) for these PACE tyres are higher than some of the premium brands and I can see why, they are better and a lot cheaper.
    Helpful 90 - tyre reviewed on February 14, 2015
    Given 81% while driving a Subaru 04 WRX (235/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 55,000 spirited miles
    I was running achillies on my car and the wore terribly.
    Went to pace tyres as there were in the perfect price range for the value you get.
    Very gripy in the dry.
    For the price they are the perfect tire for all day use.
    Will buy again and again.
    Helpful 26 - tyre reviewed on July 1, 2016
    Given 43% while driving a Toyota Camry (215/55 R17 V) on a combination of roads for 0 easy going miles
    Had these on camry sportivo for 3 years and in that time i only did around 5,000km as it's not my daily drive. On dry it was not to bad but in the wet they are shocking.They would aquaplane at 110 kph on the freeway. Would i buy them again no. And i will not buy any more cheap tyres for any of my cars.
    Helpful 24 - tyre reviewed on January 6, 2016
    Have you driven on the Pace PC10 tyre?

    Have YOU got experience with the Pace PC10? Help millions of other tyre buyers

    Review your Pace PC10 >

    Latest Pace PC10 Reviews

    Given 36% while driving a Volkswagen Passat B5 1.9 TDi (225/55 R17) on mostly town for 7,000 average miles
    Just about the worst tyres I have ever had. I bought cheap thinking they would be a good buy as I only used this car for short journeys. What a mistake. The sidewalls cracked within a few months, the steering was vague, the overall grip felt very uncomfortable, they were noisy and, eventually, I gave up when the tyres caused so much road noise I thought the bearings were failing! Cheap but not a good buy at all.
    Helpful 5 - tyre reviewed on March 13, 2023
    Given 83% while driving a (225/45 R17) on mostly country roads for 30,000 spirited miles
    Long wearing overall good tyre, very tough took a heap of extreme punishment.
    Helpful 13 - tyre reviewed on August 23, 2020
    What to know the BEST All Season Tyres for 2023? Click to find out!
    Given 60% while driving a BMW 325i (225/45 R17 W) on a combination of roads for 4,000 spirited miles
    Good dry grip and road manner, very low wear. Poor wet grip, oversteer easily, but predictable. Came with the car, but would choose something else to improve wet grip when they finally wear out. BMW 325ti.
    Helpful 10 - tyre reviewed on April 7, 2020
    Given 90% while driving a (225/45 R17) on for 0 miles
    A great tyre for the price great in the wet and lasted me 70000km`s without even rotating them (would have lasted allot longer if I wasnt lazy and rotated tem)
    Helpful 16 - tyre reviewed on September 30, 2017
    Given 83% while driving a (205/55 R16) on for 0 miles
    These were on the car when i bought it. 2008 Mercedes 200c kompressor 89000klm. Thought i would run them out and drop some Michelins on it. 107000klm on it. Pace pc10 still there. I drive long klm journeys and so far.... i am more then pleased.
    Helpful 18 - tyre reviewed on April 25, 2017
    Given 73% while driving a Lexus GS300 (230/40 R18) on a combination of roads for 40 average miles
    Extremely good tyres for the price, could improve on road feedback and longevity but I would defiantly buy these again.
    Helpful 12 - tyre reviewed on June 30, 2016
    Given 46% while driving a Holden 2005 VZ SV6 (235/40 R18) on a combination of roads for 0 easy going miles
    bought a new car and thought my tyres needed a balance because between 90-100klm the steering wheel was shaking baddly.
    thought i bought a dud until i put the Goodyear eagle F1's on now i love drivin my ute.
    Helpful 20 - tyre reviewed on April 2, 2015
    Given 34% while driving a Ford Falcon Futura (235/35 R18) on a combination of roads for 2,000 easy going miles
    These tyres are crap soft and thin in the side walls. Under steer and over steer at the same time. they made my falcon steer like a dog spent thousands on my suspension to eliminate wondering tracking and numb road feel turns out that these tyres had a major part to play in my bad steering. Only bought them because Phat wheels on the Sunshine Coast told me they were a good tyre wont make that mistake again.
    Helpful 9 - tyre reviewed on November 25, 2014