Kia Motors Cerato Forte Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Kia Motors Cerato Forte.

Do you Drive a Kia Motors Cerato Forte? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a Cerato Forte better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance 2 (61) 92% 89% 82% 86% 91% 86%
Lassa Greenways (15) 84% 81% 81% 79% 85% 82%
Kumho Ecsta Seven KU23 (5) 82% 90% 83% 64% 80% 84%
Bridgestone Adrenalin RE003 (83) 91% 78% 83% 86% 70% 73%
Lassa DriveWays Sport (9) 90% 87% 88% 79% 85% 66%
Laufenn S Fit AS (6) 83% 70% 80% 82% 75% 83%
Kumho Ecsta PS31 (53) 82% 78% 76% 79% 75% 78%
Nexen N Blue ECO (33) 84% 79% 77% 77% 71% 75%
Toyo NanoEnergy 3 (31) 82% 67% 73% 74% 81% 82%
GT Radial Champiro BAX 2 (12) 83% 71% 75% 75% 67% 69%
Nexen N6000 (63) 81% 70% 74% 65% 71% 74%
Kumho Ecowing ES01 KH27 (19) 75% 62% 73% 60% 76% 79%
Kumho Solus KH17 (56) 76% 70% 70% 69% 67% 70%
Nankang NS2 (210) 76% 58% 65% 62% 73% 62%
Nexen N Blue HD (13) 76% 74% 66% 62% 60% 58%
Silverstone M5 Synergy (16) 58% 30% 46% 45% 65% 37%

Kia Motors Cerato Forte Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Laufenn S Fit AS given 76% (215-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 0 easy going miles
Good budget tyre. Comfortable,silent,good grip.
tyre reviewed on 2022-09-21 07:56:02
Writing about the Toyo NanoEnergy 3 given 59% (205-55-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 30000 average miles
Wearing rate is impressive even without rotation. Handling fair. I drive in tropical conditions roads which is hard and hot averaging 40 to 50 degrees Celsius road temperature therefore comfort and noise are poor in these conditions
tyre reviewed on 2021-12-02 09:50:22
Writing about the Lassa DriveWays Sport given 100% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 60000 spirited miles
very good , Tires perfect
tyre reviewed on 2021-11-26 14:14:51
Writing about the Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance 2 given 100% (205-55-16-)
Driving on mostly town for 5000 average miles
hi, im driver from Singapore, been driving with my 4 new pcs of Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance 2 for 8000km in city drive, tyre wear is fantastic thanks to the mileage plus technology. The car comfort level is exceptional with relatively quiet, . The dry/wet grip is amazing as well. Aquaplaning is acceptable as i not a aggressive driving when raining.Cornering is very firm and steady as per advertised. this tyre definitely meet all my expectations. highly recommended.
tyre reviewed on 2021-06-11 03:36:09
Writing about the GT Radial Champiro BAX 2 given 100% (205-55-16-W)
Driving on mostly country roads for 100000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2019-02-05 23:35:07
Writing about the Lassa Greenways given 91% (205-55-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 18000 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-12-02 14:24:38
Writing about the Kumho Ecowing ES01 KH27 given 95% (205-55-16-V)
Driving on mostly motorways for 40000 miles
Very comfortable tyres and have good traction control
tyre reviewed on 2017-10-14 23:26:09
Writing about the Kumho Ecsta PS31 given 57% (215-50-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 12200 average miles
Braking on dry road is bad.. think its a bit loud
tyre reviewed on 2017-08-27 14:34:16
Writing about the Bridgestone Adrenalin RE003 given 86% (215-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 28000 spirited miles
Don't let the tread wear count fool you.
Was on conti's stock tire, wore off less than 12000 miles and thought of looking for a set of tires with more grip.

Did not regret at all as the RE003 holds my driving style for a staggering 28000 miles!
Dry grip is way way better than previous set, handling is superb thanks to the hard sidewalls, gave me the confidence to hit the corners and push it to the limits.

At wet the car is still capable of sticking onto the road fine, even on high speed on motorway. Though as the tread goes lower than 30% I can start feeling the wet grip falls short.

With these kind of grip, I can't complaint on the noise it makes. Bearable, and it's actually almost the same as my previous set of tyres. If I'm not looking to tryout other tyres, this is the definite choice to go again.

*Btw, the hard side wall does help a lot on defending the car from potholes from Malaysia road. Hit a few potholes hard, but the tyre still remains in good shape.
tyre reviewed on 2017-04-20 03:59:22
Writing about the Toyo NanoEnergy 3 given 91% (215-50-17-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 average miles
Very good dry & wet grip, Low road noise on any road surfaces. Low rolling resistance while driving; mileage improved slightly. The overall ride comfort is fantastic. These tyres are amazing. Highly recommended.
tyre reviewed on 2016-10-10 16:51:37
Writing about the Nexen N Blue ECO given 48% (205-55-16-H)
Driving on mostly motorways for 2000 easy going miles
these tyres are the worst tyres I have ever experienced in 40 years of motoring
tyre reviewed on 2013-08-07 08:52:18
Writing about the Nexen N Blue HD given 57% (205-55-16-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 12000 easy going miles
after having travelled 2000km. I just have to get rid of them. they are the noisiest tyre I have had.
tyre reviewed on 2013-07-10 11:10:35
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre