Nissan SUNNY Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Nissan SUNNY.

Do you Drive a Nissan SUNNY? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a SUNNY better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Vredestein Sportrac 5 (94) 89% 86% 84% 83% 86% 84%
Bridgestone Turanza GR90 (21) 81% 86% 83% 81% 74% 92%
Neuton NT5000 (65) 88% 77% 81% 76% 84% 84%
Goodyear Eagle Sport All Season (9) 93% 91% 78% 87% 80% 76%
Sumitomo HTR AS P01 (4) 60% 70% 78% 73% 80% 83%
Michelin Energy XM2 (46) 80% 73% 72% 73% 85% 74%
Bridgestone B 391 (4) 80% 70% 70% 75% 85% 65%
Bridgestone B250 (48) 66% 55% 61% 62% 70% 64%

Nissan SUNNY Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Goodyear Eagle Sport All Season given 77% (185-60-15-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 25 average miles
It has an excellent comfortable tyre ,good dry grip and trading wear 300 (fast).
tyre reviewed on 2022-01-10 18:16:20
Writing about the Bridgestone B250 given 73% (185-65-15-)
Driving on mostly town for 30000 easy going miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2022-01-08 09:36:26
Writing about the Vredestein Sportrac 5 given 90% (195-65-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 60000 spirited miles
Best tyres I have used until now.. Was planning to buy a new set but they dont have it in stock due to the pandemic.. Highly recommend..
tyre reviewed on 2021-06-23 13:01:56
Writing about the Vredestein Sportrac 5 given 90% (195-65-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 60000 spirited miles
Best tyres I have used until now.. Was planning to buy a new set but they dont have it in stock due to the pandemic.. Highly recommend..
tyre reviewed on 2021-05-26 03:23:50
Writing about the Vredestein Sportrac 5 given 90% (195-65-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 60000 spirited miles
Best tyres I have used until now.. Was planning to buy a new set but they dont have it in stock due to the pandemic.. Highly recommend..
tyre reviewed on 2021-05-17 08:25:26
Writing about the Vredestein Sportrac 5 given 90% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 50000 spirited miles
Best tyres i have used... Very good grip both dry aannd wet roads... Smooth running with almost no noise.. Excellent response in turns and braking..
tyre reviewed on 2020-10-01 04:35:45
Writing about the Vredestein Sportrac 5 given 90% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 50000 spirited miles
Best tyres i have used... Very good grip both dry aannd wet roads... Smooth running with almost no noise.. Excellent response in turns and braking..
tyre reviewed on 2020-08-10 04:23:29
Writing about the Sumitomo HTR AS P01 given 78% (195-60-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 300 easy going miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2018-03-04 16:09:58
Writing about the Bridgestone B 391 given 49% (185-65-15-H)
Driving on mostly motorways for 0 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2015-11-09 13:10:08
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza GR90 given 84% (195-60-15-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 80 easy going miles
I travel a lot on High-Ways and Off-Roads with my car - Nissan Sunny 2010 - and so far I've changed the original tyres on 80,000KM. Now I'm on 155,000KM and it's so far sustaining the same performance, yet the tyres are starting to lose the shape.
Time for a new one!

Surely will recommend!
tyre reviewed on 2014-03-10 10:54:53
Writing about the Neuton NT5000 given 99% (205-40-17-R)
Driving on a combination of roads for 100 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2014-01-22 13:34:08
Writing about the Bridgestone B250 given 66% (185-65-15-H)
Driving on track for 0 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2013-02-24 15:15:46
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre