Nissan Juke Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Nissan Juke.

Do you Drive a Nissan Juke? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a Juke better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Goodyear Vector 4Seasons SUV (8) 86% 86% 88% 86% 90% 86%
Goodyear Assurance Triplemax (6) 90% 90% 80% 82% 84% 82%
Yokohama Advan Sport V105 (38) 91% 84% 85% 88% 77% 80%
Falken ZE914 (97) 89% 81% 85% 81% 82% 82%
Michelin Pilot Sport 4 (276) 90% 88% 81% 85% 74% 79%
Wanli S1023 (4) 80% 85% 80% 80% 80% 83%
General Altimax Sport (31) 80% 80% 80% 78% 87% 80%
Dunlop SP Sport Fast Response (103) 88% 84% 84% 77% 76% 80%
Falken ZIEX ZE914 EcoRun (83) 86% 82% 81% 82% 78% 77%
Michelin Primacy 4 (122) 86% 83% 76% 78% 83% 86%
Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 (54) 84% 80% 77% 79% 78% 82%
Michelin CrossClimate (135) 88% 85% 83% 80% 83% 89%
Hankook Ventus S1 evo 3 (29) 90% 87% 77% 72% 67% 79%
Maxxis Victra Sport 5 (19) 86% 82% 77% 83% 66% 77%
Platin RP 420 (2) 90% 80% 75% 80% 75% 50%
Nokian WR A3 (75) 92% 87% 88% 82% 90% 91%
Bridgestone Turanza ER300 (189) 83% 77% 77% 72% 78% 71%
Continental Premium Contact 5 (114) 87% 83% 76% 77% 57% 78%
Momo North Pole W2 (6) 83% 78% 78% 80% 60% 73%
Durun A2000 (3) 77% 67% 77% 70% 77% 70%
Pirelli CINTURATO P7 (163) 83% 74% 74% 75% 70% 74%
Three A P606 (46) 79% 73% 69% 69% 73% 76%
Continental Premium Contact 2 (196) 84% 77% 75% 73% 62% 73%
Continental Sport Contact 5 (206) 87% 82% 79% 76% 51% 73%
Continental Eco Contact 5 (85) 79% 67% 68% 68% 74% 68%
Goodride SA37 (22) 73% 66% 63% 61% 56% 63%
Hifly HF201 (28) 60% 46% 53% 47% 53% 62%
Forceum HEXA (9) 58% 41% 50% 38% 37% 33%
Firemax FM601 (3) 45% 20% 40% 35% 30% 60%

Nissan Juke Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Firemax FM601 given 43% (225-45-18-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 6000 easy going miles
Overall not to good. Slides in the wet it’s the worst budget tyre I ever had. Mileage 6000 , dry fair. I do 30000 miles a year most Tiers I get 25000 to 26000 out of a Tiers. Working out the price. I would need 4 tiers to do the at least to do my 25000 two tiers that’s a cost £580 . Would be better to buy tow top of the range one. And save money cost £300. Do not buy is what I say.
tyre reviewed on 2022-09-08 09:02:25
Writing about the Pirelli CINTURATO P7 given 70% (215-55-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 16200 average miles
Good tyre in wet and dry performance. Friendly on the limit, nice comfort and better than bridgestone turanza e300. Not long lasting, just "died" in two years of use running only 26000 km.
tyre reviewed on 2022-07-25 06:40:43
Writing about the Hankook Ventus S1 evo 3 given 71% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 16000 average miles
Overall a good tyre - came fitted to my Nissan Juke as standard - wet grip seems to be an issue AQUAPLANING alot.
tyre reviewed on 2022-04-06 16:26:38
Writing about the Falken ZIEX ZE914 EcoRun given 54% (215-55-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 8000 average miles
i cant complain about any aspect of the tyres performance in typical british conditions however as for wear, i purchased 4 in august 2021 and do mainly town driving with occasional motorway driving (once a month) and the front tyres have virtually worn out at just 8000 miles, ive contacted falken hq in germanyboth in february 2022 and again in march 2022 but have not even had the curtesy of a reply. ive purchased budget/ecconomy radial tyres before for previous cars and got at least 18 months approx 20,000 miles out of a front set of tyres so i cant recommend these tyres for financial reason alone.
tyre reviewed on 2022-03-04 11:16:07
Writing about the Platin RP 420 given 84% (225-55-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 5000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2021-10-24 23:23:53
Writing about the Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 given 73% (215-55-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 8000 spirited miles
Had these tyres for long time now, have great grip in dry and wet. Been good in snow never got stuck once. On track days was a very competitive tyre.
tyre reviewed on 2021-02-24 18:53:36
Writing about the Continental Premium Contact 5 given 74% (215-55-17-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 50 average miles
2nd set of conti`s i bought for this car. I choose with conti seal because my Nissan doesn´t have a spare tyre. Very strong tyres, good for SUV. You forget the price you paid on the first emergency brake...
tyre reviewed on 2021-02-01 01:22:20
Writing about the Hifly HF201 given 91% (225-45-17-)
Driving on for 500 miles
I tried two on the front of my SUV and was so impressed I put two more on the back. I had a reputable brand on before and the difference was surprising. The drive was immediately quieter and smoother. I cornered sharply on some of my normal routes and the car stuck to the road in silence where my old tyres would howl at me. Wet weather too they perform very well. Most impressed and happy.
tyre reviewed on 2021-01-29 10:59:33
Writing about the Goodride SA37 given 46% (215-55-17-W)
Driving on mostly motorways for 20000 average miles
Good value for the money I bought them, 86 £ for 2 . Chinese brand, were good tyres. I`ve done 20000 miles in 1 year with them, 90% on highway (on a front-wheel-drive) .
I would not buy them again just because these tyres wear out fast .
tyre reviewed on 2020-01-26 12:04:14
Writing about the Michelin Primacy 4 given 100% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 6000 easy going miles
Fitted on the car as new, previous car had primacy 3 tyres and was happy with them. Nothing changed as far as can tell with primacy 4 tyres good in the wet and the dry ,good handling just have to wait and see if they live up to the long life of its predecessor the primacy 3 , only time will ell
tyre reviewed on 2019-10-13 00:41:01
Writing about the Forceum HEXA given 33% (225-45-18-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 average miles
Worst tires I've ever bought. Car drove perfect with old worn out tires. Put these and cars wanders all over the road. Complete trash.
tyre reviewed on 2019-07-01 13:21:28
Writing about the Continental Eco Contact 5 given NAN% (225-45-17-R)
Driving on a combination of roads for 14000 average miles
I have bought Nisaan Juke in June 2018. Brand new car and brand new tyres. 14 000 miles later both front tyres are bold with metal bits sticking out. I am driving on A3 most of the time and locally near Guilford. Will avoid these tyres as much as possible. Will not recommend to anyone.
tyre reviewed on 2019-05-09 23:17:27
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre