Nissan Juke Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Nissan Juke.

Do you Drive a Nissan Juke? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a Juke better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Goodyear Vector 4Seasons SUV (7) 84% 86% 87% 86% 95% 86%
Goodyear Assurance Triplemax (6) 90% 90% 80% 82% 84% 82%
Maxxis Victra Sport 5 (10) 89% 85% 83% 88% 76% 85%
Michelin Pilot Sport 4 (200) 92% 90% 84% 86% 76% 81%
Yokohama Advan Sport V105 (32) 91% 85% 85% 86% 76% 81%
Falken ZE914 (95) 89% 82% 85% 81% 82% 82%
Michelin CrossClimate (120) 88% 86% 84% 80% 85% 91%
Wanli S1023 (4) 80% 85% 80% 80% 80% 83%
General Altimax Sport (28) 82% 82% 81% 78% 88% 81%
Dunlop SP Sport Fast Response (103) 88% 84% 84% 77% 76% 80%
Michelin Primacy 4 (73) 86% 84% 76% 78% 84% 85%
Continental Premium Contact 5 (107) 87% 83% 75% 77% 57% 79%
Bridgestone Turanza ER300 (179) 83% 76% 77% 72% 77% 70%
Momo North Pole W2 (6) 83% 78% 78% 80% 60% 73%
Durun A2000 (3) 77% 67% 77% 70% 77% 70%
Nokian WR A3 (74) 92% 87% 88% 82% 90% 91%
Continental Premium Contact 2 (190) 84% 77% 75% 72% 62% 73%
Continental Sport Contact 5 (190) 87% 83% 79% 76% 51% 73%
Three A P606 (42) 78% 71% 68% 67% 71% 75%
Continental Eco Contact 5 (71) 79% 68% 68% 67% 75% 68%
Goodride SA37 (20) 73% 66% 63% 62% 56% 66%
Forceum HEXA (8) 53% 34% 45% 31% 40% 34%

Nissan Juke Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Goodride SA37 given 46% (215-55-17-W)
Driving on mostly motorways for 20000 average miles
Good value for the money I bought them, 86 for 2 . Chinese brand, were good tyres. I`ve done 20000 miles in 1 year with them, 90% on highway (on a front-wheel-drive) .
I would not buy them again just because these tyres wear out fast .
tyre reviewed on 2020-01-26 12:04:14
Writing about the Michelin Primacy 4 given 100% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 6000 easy going miles
Fitted on the car as new, previous car had primacy 3 tyres and was happy with them. Nothing changed as far as can tell with primacy 4 tyres good in the wet and the dry ,good handling just have to wait and see if they live up to the long life of its predecessor the primacy 3 , only time will ell
tyre reviewed on 2019-10-12 23:41:01
Writing about the Forceum HEXA given 33% (225-45-18-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 average miles
Worst tires I've ever bought. Car drove perfect with old worn out tires. Put these and cars wanders all over the road. Complete trash.
tyre reviewed on 2019-07-01 12:21:28
Writing about the Continental Eco Contact 5 given NAN% (225-45-17-R)
Driving on a combination of roads for 14000 average miles
I have bought Nisaan Juke in June 2018. Brand new car and brand new tyres. 14 000 miles later both front tyres are bold with metal bits sticking out. I am driving on A3 most of the time and locally near Guilford. Will avoid these tyres as much as possible. Will not recommend to anyone.
tyre reviewed on 2019-05-09 22:17:27
Writing about the Maxxis Victra Sport 5 given 53% (225-45-17-W)
Driving on mostly motorways for 3000 miles
There were fitted to the front of my juke nismo rs -no confidence in the rain -car just squirmed about like it was aquaplaning all the time. Was that impressed in the dry either!
tyre reviewed on 2019-01-17 06:44:43
Writing about the Michelin Pilot Sport 4 given 97% (225-45-18-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 6000 spirited miles
Replaced Conti Sport Contact 5s on a Juke NISMO RS. The Contis were awful; spinning up the tyres all the time, not to mention an abysmal wear rate.
Got these and they totally transformed the car. Keeps the power down so much better, less torque steer or spin (much less). Also, the brakes themselves instantaneously felt so much better (same tyre pressures too). Can't express in words how much they transformed the car for the positive. 11 out of 10.
tyre reviewed on 2019-01-15 16:52:53
Writing about the Three A P606 given 63% (225-45-18-W)
Driving on mostly town for 4000 miles
A great budget tyre, but they wheelspin alot. Handling is average, braking distance is average, wet handling is ok.

They arent dangerous, theyre fine for town and a few motorway journeys. They are combfortable and not too noisy.

A good legal MOT tyre to get through or a stop gap to better tyres.
tyre reviewed on 2018-04-02 11:18:07
Writing about the Goodyear Assurance Triplemax given 89% (215-55-17-V)
Driving on mostly motorways for 43 average miles
I changed to these after my stock tyres “expire” at 60,000km. I have been on Assurance Triplemax for close to 70,000km so far. The tyres are now 3 years plus old. One of the tyre sidewall is a little damaged after I drove a short distance with a puncture.

The tyres have good grip in dry condition. Wet condition grip is also very good. They seldom hydroplane, probably due to the deep & wide groves to channel water out. There is still decent amount of thread left, after 70,000km and tyre rotations every 10,000km. Unfortunately they don’t have it in Singapore or Malaysia at this moment. I will replace my current set in a heartbeat with Assurance Triplemax if they are still in market.
tyre reviewed on 2018-01-20 11:10:37
Writing about the Wanli S1023 given 100% (205-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Not bad for a budget tire. Works pretty great for me (shockingly).
tyre reviewed on 2017-09-12 04:10:55
Writing about the Continental Sport Contact 5 given 93% (215-50-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 36000 spirited miles
The Conti Sport Contact 5s were on the car when I got it new 21 months ago, and I've had no issues with the performance, wet or dry. After around 20,000 miles the backs and fronts were swapped to put the greater tread on the front. Just a week ago, the rears (was front) were replaced after 36,000 miles, while the fronts (were rear) still have 4.3mm left, so should take me close to 40,000miles. As a high mileage driver, I've got no complaints over the longevity, and have had the same fitted again.



tyre reviewed on 2017-07-09 18:54:20
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre