RoadX RXMOTION 4S

The RoadX RXMOTION 4S is a Touring All Season tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Dry Grip 73%
Wet Grip 58%
Road Feedback 63%
Handling 68%
Wear 71%
Comfort 54%
Buy again 47%
Snow Grip 62%
Ice Grip 56%

Tyre review data from 9 tyre reviews averaging 61% over 43,116 miles driven.

The RXMOTION 4S is ranked 57th of 71 All Season Touring tyres.

Sorry, we don't currently have any magazine tyre tests for the RoadX RXMOTION 4S

Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the RoadX RXMOTION 4S

Sorry, we don't currently have any questions and answers for the RoadX RXMOTION 4S. Why not submit a question to our tyre experts using the form below!

Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


Size Price Range  
205/55 R16 £75.68 - £75.68 (1 Prices) Compare Prices >>
Available in 23 tyre sizes - View all.

Top 3 RoadX RXMOTION 4S Reviews

Given 85% while driving a Citroën DS5 2.0 Hdi (235/45 R18) on a combination of roads for 100 miles
Got 2 new fronts fitted.
What a difference. Better grip and went where I wanted. Quieter than the previous fitted tyres.
Would buy again.
Martin
Helpful 29 - tyre reviewed on July 17, 2023
Given 44% while driving a Volkswagen CC (225/45 R17) on mostly motorways for 5,000 average miles
Good grip in the dry and reasonable in the wet But almost impossible to balance and immensely noisy I had my car back to the garage twice thinking my wheel bearing had failed It sounds like an army land rover
Helpful 74 - tyre reviewed on May 30, 2021
Given 29% while driving a Renault (205/65 R16) on mostly motorways for 10 average miles
Bought these in Feb 23 started ok but after 7000 miles became noisy and vibration although the back ones are fine what a waste on tyres looking at getting my joy roads back brillant trees and cheaper
Helpful 27 - tyre reviewed on June 17, 2023
Have you driven on the RoadX RXMOTION 4S tyre?

Have YOU got experience with the RoadX RXMOTION 4S? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your RoadX RXMOTION 4S >

Latest RoadX RXMOTION 4S Reviews

Given 70% while driving a Kia Motors ceed (205/55 R16) on mostly town for 6,000 average miles
Great all-season tires. They work very well on Polish white roads in winter. For the first 1000 km they were unbearably loud - but the problem disappeared.
For its price - it's a great choice.
I have already traveled about 10,000 km on them.
Helpful 2 - tyre reviewed on February 6, 2024
Given 40% while driving a Mercedes Benz (275/30 R19) on mostly motorways for 8,000 easy going miles
After being convinced by my local tyre agent to try these, I've had nothing but problems.. three of the tyres bubbles on the side walls and had to be replaced under their lifetime accidental warranty...Three weeks ago in France the offside rear delaminated at 80 mph....I'm lucky to still have a car. Euromaster in france said the tyre was substand chinese rubbish and replaced it with a pirelli p zero... Back in the uk I had the other side checked and the tyre was found to be also delaminating on the inside edge...Replaced that with a p zero aswell...The car not only has been transformed but my fear from this happening again has been restored...I will never buy Road X again...They are rubbish in my opinion and should not be used on high performing vehicles..
Helpful 28 - tyre reviewed on October 11, 2022
What to know the BEST All Season Tyres for 2024? Click to find out!
Given 91% while driving a BMW 740i (245/50 R18) on a combination of roads for 6 average miles
Had these tyres fitted to a bmw 740 six months ago, no problem with tyres at all good all round performance and grip at a budget price highly recommended
Helpful 37 - tyre reviewed on August 5, 2022
Given 37% while driving a Ford Fiesta (215/50 R16) on mostly town for 6,000 average miles
Terrible tyres, noisy and awful wet grip. Came on the car from Arnold Clarke they will be changed before they are worn out.
Helpful 36 - tyre reviewed on August 1, 2022
Given 100% while driving a Acura 3.5 RL (225/45 R17) on mostly country roads for 17,000 easy going miles
Great tyres
Helpful 62 - tyre reviewed on August 22, 2021
Given 53% while driving a Ford c max (215/50 R17 V) on a combination of roads for 1,000 spirited miles
Tyre came fitted to my focus cmax from Arnold Clark on front axle,had slight steering wheel wobble but thought maybe needs balanced,bought another same tyre for drivers side what a mistake although grip was reasonable the steering wheel wobble/vibration got even worse,had both balanced again but never got rid of the vibration through the steering wheel wouldn’t buy again,i swapped over to the rear of car and hey! zero vibration through steering bought a different brand for front,sailun attrezzo what a difference zero vibration and better feel imho avoid these tyres cheap and nasty.
Helpful 56 - tyre reviewed on January 13, 2021