Passenger Car All Season Touring Tyres

Below are all the reviewed passenger car all season touring tyres on Tyre Reviews. Please click into each tyre for further details.

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Nexen N Blue 4Season 2 (3) 93% 97% 93% 93% 100% 100%
Kleber Quadraxer 3 (12) 92% 90% 86% 80% 93% 97%
Firestone MultiSeason Gen 02 (8) 89% 88% 86% 93% 95% 81%
Davanti Alltoura 4 Seasons (3) 93% 87% 93% 83% 90% 90%
Laufenn G Fit 4S (7) 91% 93% 83% 84% 90% 90%
Linglong Green Max All Season (4) 88% 75% 85% 88% 93% 88%
Goodride SW602 (4) 90% 98% 83% 75% 83% 85%
Kleber Quadraxer (42) 81% 87% 79% 71% 89% 87%
Rotalla Setula 4 Season RA03 (5) 86% 84% 86% 86% 76% 82%
Kumho Solus KU50 (4) 90% 90% 40% 100% 0% 80%
Bridgestone Turanza GR90 (21) 81% 86% 83% 81% 74% 92%
Barum Quartaris 5 (4) 85% 83% 80% 78% 95% 93%
Vredestein Quatrac Pro Plus (3) 93% 97% 100% 93% 65% 83%
Falken EUROALL SEASON AS200 (22) 79% 88% 80% 80% 81% 83%
Nokian NRVi (4) 90% 83% 87% 68% 80% 83%
Kumho Solus HA31 (9) 80% 79% 79% 80% 74% 83%
Maxxis Premitra All Season AP3 (7) 80% 80% 77% 78% 78% 85%
Nexen N Blue 4 Season (21) 77% 82% 74% 77% 77% 83%
Radar Dimax 4 Season (6) 80% 78% 76% 82% 80% 82%
Nexen Roadian HTX RT5 (3) 80% 80% 80% 75% 70% 95%
Nankang N607 (6) 80% 75% 73% 85% 82% 82%
Cooper CS4 Touring (6) 82% 80% 77% 80% 78% 92%
Nankang Cross Seasons AW6 (5) 84% 80% 83% 62% 80% 78%
Debica Navigator 3 (5) 78% 66% 78% 70% 88% 90%
Star Performer Winter AS (3) 90% 67% 83% 87% 80% 90%
Kleber Quadraxer 2 (14) 82% 75% 87% 82% 83% 87%
Mastercraft Avenger Touring LSR (3) 85% 75% 65% 70% 95% 75%
Goodride All Season Elite Z 401 (4) 88% 78% 78% 75% 90% 88%
Maxxis All Season AP2 (21) 84% 80% 73% 76% 77% 72%
Nexen CP672 (12) 83% 70% 71% 66% 77% 75%
GT Radial 4Seasons (6) 80% 75% 75% 68% 93% 80%
Hifly All Turi 221 Allseason (5) 83% 70% 80% 63% 78% 80%
Barum Polaris 2 (4) 80% 78% 75% 68% 83% 70%
Apollo Alnac 4G All Season (5) 80% 82% 80% 84% 84% 70%
Bridgestone Turanza GR100 (4) 83% 80% 78% 65% 73% 78%
Imperial All Season Driver (3) 77% 70% 73% 63% 83% 83%
Nexen SB652 (6) 72% 60% 67% 67% 78% 88%
Landsail 4 Seasons All Weather (8) 79% 78% 63% 69% 76% 79%
Accelera X Grip 4S (3) 70% 50% 67% 63% 87% 83%
Kumho Solus Vier KH21 (5) 83% 85% 80% 78% 53% 60%
Sava Sava All Weather (3) 80% 77% 70% 73% 65% 73%
Dunlop SP Sport 300 (21) 77% 68% 62% 62% 77% 67%
Laufenn G Fit AS (10) 84% 71% 73% 80% 66% 83%
Kumho Solus 4S HA32 (16) 76% 76% 69% 68% 68% 74%
Sava Adapto (9) 60% 59% 68% 58% 80% 69%
Goodyear Vector 5 (7) 69% 74% 73% 56% 61% 74%
Nexen CP641 (33) 75% 59% 62% 67% 76% 70%
Avon CR322 (5) 74% 60% 68% 64% 70% 74%
Kumho Solus KL21 (13) 73% 67% 64% 61% 73% 65%
Bridgestone Turanza GR80 (6) 65% 70% 62% 58% 60% 80%
Debica Navigator 2 (6) 73% 47% 72% 53% 70% 68%
Sailun Atrezzo 4 Seasons (5) 68% 60% 70% 60% 75% 72%
Nexen N Priz 4S (14) 78% 59% 65% 66% 65% 76%
Viking FourTech (4) 65% 70% 63% 58% 85% 65%
Dunlop SP StreetResponse (7) 81% 84% 79% 77% 78% 69%
Landsail LS388 AS (49) 77% 69% 72% 68% 71% 77%
Fortuna EcoPlus 4S (3) 73% 53% 60% 60% 70% 73%
Goodyear Assurance ComforTred (3) 77% 70% 77% 63% 53% 50%
RoadX RXMOTION 4S (9) 73% 58% 63% 68% 71% 54%
Toyo A23 (9) 78% 58% 78% 61% 60% 64%
Habilead ComfortMax AS H202 (7) 77% 69% 65% 63% 74% 74%
Hankook Optimo H426 (9) 81% 76% 66% 63% 60% 58%
Kenda KOMET PLUS KR23 (23) 73% 57% 66% 61% 69% 77%
Kelly Edge AS (8) 75% 65% 64% 60% 46% 59%
Matador MP 62 All Weather Evo (5) 75% 58% 53% 58% 55% 63%
Goodyear GT2 (12) 80% 67% 71% 63% 83% 67%
Kumho Solus KH21 (3) 63% 57% 60% 37% 70% 57%
Goodyear GT3 (19) 71% 61% 64% 61% 66% 55%
Dunlop SP Sport 30 (4) 75% 58% 58% 53% 53% 40%
Achilles 868 All Seasons (3) 73% 57% 67% 67% 63% 70%
Primewell PS830 (15) 61% 57% 46% 54% 49% 55%
Primewell PS850 (6) 58% 60% 42% 38% 48% 50%
Atlas Green 4S (5) 58% 40% 50% 40% 38% 60%

Passenger Car All Season Touring Tyres with no reviews

Achilles Four Seasons, Aeolus 4SEASONACE AA01, Aplus A909, Atturo AZ610, Barum Quartaris, Berlin Tires All Season 1, Berlin Tires All Season 2, BFGoodrich Advantage All Season, BFGoodrich g Grip All Season, Black Arrow All Season Dart 4S, Ceat 4 SeasonDrive, Ceat 4 SeasonDrive+, Compasal Crosstop 4S, Cooper CS5 Grand Touring, Cooper Discoverer All Season, Cooper Evolution Tour, Cooper ProControl, CST Medallion All Season ACP1, Debica Navigator, Double Coin DASP Plus 4 Seasons, Doublestar DLA01, Doublestar DLA02, Fronway Fronwing AS, Fullrun FRUN FOUR, Fullrun FRUN ONE, Giti GitiAllSeason AS1, Goodyear Assurance Fuel Max, Goodyear Assurance Fuel Max, Goodyear Integrity, Goodyear Integrity, Grenlander GreenWing AS, Gripmax Status AllClimate, Hankook OPTIMO H724 AS, Headway PSM01 4 Seasons, Hercules RoadTour 655, Hercules Tour 4.0 Plus, Hercules Ultra Tour LE, Herse Herse 4Season, Infinity Ecofour, Ironman GR906, Ironman IMOVE PT, Ironman RB 12, Jinyu Gallopro Multiseason, Jinyu Gallopro Multiseason Eco, Kama EURO 224, Kama EURO 225, Kama EURO 228, Kama EURO 236, Kelly Edge Touring AS, Kenda Kenetica 4S, Kenda Kenetica 4S (KR202), Kenda Vezda Touring 4S, Kenda Vezda Touring AS, King Meiler AS 2 KM, King Meiler AS1 KM, Kormoran Kormoran All Season, Kumho Ecsta HP4 716, Kumho Solus 4 All Weather, Kumho Solus KR22, Kumho Solus TA51a, Landsail 4 SEASONS 2, Lanvigator Catchfors AS, Lassa Multiways, Leao iGreen AllSeason, Linglong Grip Master 4S, Maloya Quadris, Marangoni Maxo 4x4, Mastercraft Avenger GT, Mastercraft MC 440, Mastersteel ALL WEATHER M, Matador Adhessa Evo MP 61, Matador MP 61 Adhessa, Milestone Green 4Seasons, Minerva All Season Master, Minerva Emi Zero 4S, Momo 4run M4 All Season, Momo M 4 Four Season, Nankang Cross Season AW 8 SUV, Nankang N 605, Nankang N607 Plus, Nankang NK 88 All Season, Nexen N Priz AH5, Nokian NRY, Nordexx NA6000, Novex All Season Novex, Ohtsu FP6000 AS, Ovation VI 782 AS, Petlas Imperium PT535, Petlas Multi Action PT 565, Petlas MULTI ACTION PT555, Platin RP 100, Radar Dimax RP4S, Radar Pro Tour, Radar Rivera GT10, Radar RPX 10, Radar RPX 20, Reference Summer 2mm, Reference Summer 4mm, Reference Summer 5mm, Riken Riken All Season, Roadhog RGAS01, Seiberling Sebring All Season, Semperit AllSeason Grip, Sentury Sentury Touring, Star Performer SPTS AS, Sunny SN630, Sunny SN820, Superia Ecoblue 4S, Syron 365 Days, Tomket Allyear 3, Torque TQ025 All Season, Tourador X All Climate Tf1, Toyo A20, Toyo Extensa AS, Toyo F8, Toyo Nanoenergy A29, Toyo Nanoenergy A41, Toyo Proxes A27, Toyo Vario V2, Toyo Vario V2 Plus, Toyo Versado Eco, Toyo Versado Noir, Tracmax Trac Saver, Tracmax X Privilio Trac Saver, Travelstar UN106, Travelstar UN33, Travelstar UN66, Travelstar UN99, Triangle SeasonX TA01, Tristar All Season Power, Tristar Ecopower 4S, Tyfoon Tyfoon All Season, Unigrip Lateral Force 4S, Westlake SW602 All Season, Yokohama AVID Touring, Yokohama AVID TRZ, Zeetex ZT101, Zeetex ZT102, Zeetex ZT4000 4S, Zenises Ztyre 4 Seasons, Zeta Active 4S

Passenger Car All Season Touring Tyres Tyre Review Highlights

Goodride All Season Elite Z 401 rated 86% while driving a BMW 118d M Sport
Driving on a combination of roads for 10000 easy going miles
Sporty driving style, the tire performs excellently in any situation. Good grip on wet and dry surfaces, decent behavior on snow or ice, however on par with renowned tyres.
tyre reviewed on 2024-06-18 09:04:38
Kenda KOMET PLUS KR23 rated 10% while driving a Honda CRV
Driving on mostly town for 0 average miles
Bought these in Jan 2022, had to replace the front 2 in Nov 2023, and the back 2 in June 2024. Doing very low mileage, so these would seem to wear out quite quickly.
tyre reviewed on 2024-06-12 08:36:39
Vredestein Quatrac Pro Plus rated 92% while driving a BMW 520d
Driving on a combination of roads for 5000 average miles
I fitted these tires two months ago and drove them for about 5000 miles on different types of roads, from city traffic to highways. I find the tires to be very quiet, although they came to replace some pretty much worn-out Michelin RFTs so my feeling might be a little biased.
Although I didn't get to drive them in winter temps yet, they seem to stick to the road very well for summer driving. They felt planted at speeds up to 120 mph (didn't take them further than that so can't tell), but a little slippery in corner acceleration on twisty roads, particularly on hot tarmac.
I am not worried about winter performance as I've run Vredesteins before and I trust the brand mainly for winter capabilities.
Overall I find them reasonable as a year-round alternative and will wait to see if I can get more than a year's worth out of them.
tyre reviewed on 2024-06-10 00:32:59
Riken Riken All Season rated 61% while driving a Toyota Corolla AE101
Driving on mostly country roads for 8340 average miles
Cheap tyres, very good in dry roads, just good in wet. Its not sport tyres,if you drive normal its ok. Noice is a little bad. I think its much better thar summer tyre Riken Road. This tyre made by another company not only Riken. Kormoran, Tigar, Orium, make the same tyre but the head for all is mother Michelin. Iam sorry for my language.
tyre reviewed on 2024-06-03 07:25:12
Maxxis Premitra All Season AP3 rated 76% while driving a Jaguar XF
Driving on a combination of roads for 15000 average miles
Good tyres with a long life as long as not pushed to the limits they have ample grip for all surfaces. I'm on my second set in five years after getting around 30,000 miles out of the first set
tyre reviewed on 2024-05-15 23:47:08
Vredestein Quatrac Pro Plus rated 81% while driving a Mazda MX5 2.0 SE (ND 2015 onwards)
Driving on mostly country roads for 2000 spirited miles
Great A/S, very sticky AND solid, acting precise. Driven sporty lasting less than my favorit AD08RS (5 vs. 7Tkm) but at equal level of fun! Since December 3Tkm mainly mountain roads driven at temp below 20 Celsius, worried about higher ambient/tarmac temp worse wear. Will buy again in autum.
tyre reviewed on 2024-05-05 03:47:29
Firestone MultiSeason Gen 02 rated 89% while driving a Nissan Juke
Driving on for 25000 miles
Very good tires. Would buy again!
tyre reviewed on 2024-04-30 15:18:06
Kumho Solus 4S HA32 rated 79% while driving a Peugeot Partner Teepee (2010)
Driving on a combination of roads for 7000 average miles
Overall good impression of these, decent quality tyres for a fair price, considering these are all-weather & XL load rated.

Bought a Peugeot Partner Teepee with 3 cheap/mid-range tyres & 1 old Michelin (with cracking Sidewall ). On inspection, there were deep cracks running along the tread grooves on one of the cheap tyres, so it was clear that this had to be replaced along with the Michelin.

I decided to stick the two new tyres on the back to preserve their life, and run down the two old tyres on the front.

Did a lot of driving around UK and a two thousand mile road trip to Europe - tyres performed faultlessly up to 150km/h on German Autobahn, and in temperatures up to 38.

Ride is a bit bouncy (it's a French car!), and there's a bit of booming from the rear, but this is probably down to a van-derived design & lack of sound-proofing in rear. Handling is spot on, it's well controlled on bends & roundabouts, and the rear is always well placed. Wet performance is reliable, having driven at speed along country lanes in pouring rain, without any problems, though had a few aqua-planing incidents on Motorway in very heavy rain recently - on inspection this was due to one of the front tyres being worn close to the limit.

Highly recommended, will be fitting two more Kumhos on the front this year.
tyre reviewed on 2024-04-30 10:49:42
Kleber Quadraxer 3 rated 78% while driving a Alfa Romeo GT 1.9 JTD
Driving on mostly motorways for 6000 average miles
I drove these for 10k KM's so far.
I fitted these as my "winter set" instead of my old winter tyres - so I don't have to rush to replace them for the summer set (Michelin PS5) because I live far form the tyre storage.
I've had them fitted since October last year and I'm still impressed mostly by the comfort and how QUIET they are.
I've mostly driven them in the dry and I find the grip adequate. I never felt unsafe in them - especially in hard braking.
In the rain I'd say they drain the water well and provide decent grip, and safe braking.
Didn't test in snow.
Didn't notice any wear so far.
Overall, surprisingly good tyre for the price. I paid 64 EUR per tyre for 205/55/16 - Made in Poland.
I bought them based on the TyreReviews video of all season test in 2023 where they were recommended and in 3rd place ( Thanks John!!).
They remind me of of Michelin CrossClimate - the tread pattern looks really similar.

If they perform well throughout in the next seasons, I would easily recommend them.
tyre reviewed on 2024-04-24 10:03:04
Goodyear Integrity rated 57% while driving a Ford Territory
Driving on a combination of roads for 30000 easy going miles
Post 10,000 is these tyres are basically rubbish. Slip everywhere in the wet, no feeling of safety at all. OEM on the RWD Territory and do not perform anywhere near the now deleted Fortetas.
After 30,000 ks they need to be replaced heading into winter.
Avoid.
tyre reviewed on 2024-04-08 16:13:24
Kumho Solus 4S HA32 rated 53% while driving a Opel Astra J 1.4 turbo
Driving on a combination of roads for 40000 spirited miles
This is an update of an older review of mine.
I have had these tires fitted on my Opel Astra J for 3 years and used them for almost 50.000 km.
The tires are almost worn out and are to be replaced soon.
Overall, they are acceptable, but they do not impress in any particular area. Of course, I did not expect them to perform like a summer tire in hot weather or like a winter tire on snow. It was a compomise I accepted from the get-go.
Positive aspects: HA32 is quite good on wet in terms of grip, stability, handling and braking. They are quiet and comfortable on most types of roads. The wear is decent and the price is acceptable.
Negative aspects: dry braking is not so good, snow performance is mediocre, lateral grip on wet is tricky, the rubber starts to crack badly on the treadwear and smaller or bigger chunks are missing.
All in all, not a bad tire considering that it is not very expensive. If your driving style is relaxed and you do not push the car to the limit, Kumho Solus HA32 might safisfy your needs.
I will stick to all season tires to replace the Kumhos, but this time I will choose a premium brand as it offers better grip and performance.
tyre reviewed on 2024-04-02 07:56:06
Kumho Solus 4S HA32 rated 35% while driving a Kia Motors KIA Seltos LX AWD
Driving on a combination of roads for 6 spirited miles
These came standard on my 2022 Kia Setlos LX AWD. Hate them. They're noisier on dry pavement than my winter tires. Have driven them in a wide variety of road conditions and they were downright scary for hydroplaning in moderate rain/crosswind situation. Poor traction in small amounts of ice/snow. After 2 years and approximately 10,000 km of spring/summer/fall driving on them, I'm ditching them for an all-season Continental True Contact Touring. I always switch to true winter tires for that season. Wouldn't trust these in the variety of winter road conditions we experience in Saskatchewan.
tyre reviewed on 2024-03-06 11:57:49
Use this tyre size? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre