Passenger Car All Season Ultra High Performance Tyres

Below are all the reviewed passenger car all season ultra high performance tyres on Tyre Reviews. Please click into each tyre for further details.

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Goodyear Eagle Sport All Season (5) 98% 98% 94% 96% 92% 92%
Cooper Zeon RS3 A (3) 97% 93% 93% 90% 93% 90%
Michelin Pilot Sport AS 3 (5) 96% 92% 94% 92% 94% 88%
Michelin Pilot Sport AS 3 Plus (3) 90% 100% 90% 90% 90% 80%
Michelin Pilot Sport All Season 4 (7) 96% 96% 73% 93% 97% 89%
Continental ExtremeContact DWS 06 PLUS (3) 95% 100% 80% 90% 80% 90%
Goodyear Eagle Exhilarate (3) 93% 93% 90% 90% 100% 90%
Vredestein Quatrac Pro (18) 90% 90% 88% 83% 86% 91%
Laufenn S Fit AS (3) 87% 73% 83% 83% 80% 87%
Nokian WR G3 (7) 90% 95% 82% 83% 60% 75%
Falken Azenis PT722 (8) 81% 68% 79% 79% 88% 80%
General G Max AS 05 (3) 73% 70% 87% 80% 90% 83%
Goodyear Hydragrip (13) 74% 88% 68% 75% 70% 68%
Bridgestone Potenza RE980AS (3) 83% 80% 87% 77% 63% 60%
Kumho Ecsta PA31 (3) 73% 63% 57% 60% 50% 63%
Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric All Season (3) 75% 45% 65% 55% 35% 50%

Passenger Car All Season Ultra High Performance Tyres with no reviews

Atlas Force UHP, BFGoodrich G FORCE COMP 2 AS, Bridgestone Potenza RE960AS Pole Position, Bridgestone Potenza RE960AS Pole Position RFT, Bridgestone RE970AS Pole Position, Continental ControlContact Sport SRS Plus, Continental PureContact LS, Cooper Zeon RS3 G1, Dunlop Signature HP, Dunlop Sport All Season, Falken Azenis FK450 AS, Fuzion UHP Sport AS, General G MAX AS 03, General G Max AS03, Goodyear Eagle GT, Goodyear Eagle Touring, Kumho Ecsta PA51, Michelin Pilot Sport AS Plus, Nitto NeoGen, Nokian WR G4, Nokian zLine AS, Pirelli P Zero All Season, Pirelli P Zero All Season Plus, Uniroyal Tiger Paw GTZ AS 2, Yokohama Advan Sport AS

Passenger Car All Season Ultra High Performance Tyres Tyre Review Highlights

Vredestein Quatrac Pro rated 92% while driving a Jaguar XF Sportbrake 2.2 (200)
Driving on a combination of roads for 45000 average miles
End of life review; I had these tyres on my car for ~2 years and drove about 60.000KM on them. They were just under the legal limit for winter use (3.5 mm) therefore I replaced them. Throughout their life, I have been very happy with these tires, they performed well in all conditions. We had a real winter last season (Snow and frost) and I was impressed with their performance, realizing they were at 5mm thread at that time. Summer driving was also good; we had temps up to 30 Degrees. No issues to report. Good in wet conditions, good comfort levels. Towards the end of their life they got a bit noisy, but that's normal I guess. Highly recommended!!
tyre reviewed on 2021-10-14 07:32:53
Dunlop Sport All Season rated 84% while driving a Volkswagen Polo 1.2
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 spirited miles
Came from Goodyear Vector 4 Seasons Gen 2. These tires are much better in dry then Gen 2, approx as good in rain as Gen 2. Do not like dry braking feel when you press pedal to the floor (hard to estimate your stopping distance) , but dry and wet handling are exemplary. I sincerely doubt I will get the chance to test them on snow, but I hope snow is not trade off for very good dry and wet handling.
tyre reviewed on 2021-10-10 10:17:48
Nokian WR G4 rated 56% while driving a Volkswagen Golf Mk7 Sportwagen Alltrack 1.8TSI
Driving on mostly motorways for 16000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2021-10-08 10:03:44
Goodyear Eagle Sport All Season rated 100% while driving a Audi S3
Driving on a combination of roads for 20000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2021-10-06 21:38:39
Bridgestone Potenza RE980AS rated 43% while driving a Audi S4
Driving on a combination of roads for 20000 spirited miles
I had the Bridgestones for about 20k miles before they were worn to the way to the legal limit. The initial turn-in was great on dry surfaces for the life of the tire. Felt really planted. As far as the wet, it started great but by about 30% life they got really sketchy. And as far as snow and ice, I would suggest not even trying it. These are as bad as full summer tires in the snow, from my experience. Not that it means much for cornering and braking, but I have quattro AWD and a lot of snow driving experience. So I didn't have issues getting stuck, but if I didn't have that technology it definitely would have. As far as comfort, they are awfully uncomfortable. They feel like squares before they're warm so the car shakes like you're out of alignment for about the first 3mi/5km on days that are not already quite warm. You feel everything on the road even when they're warm. So good for track driving, but not good for a daily driver if though they're labeled as all seasons. At the time of writing this I've recently installed on Michelin A/S 4, and the difference in comfort is quite large. The Michelin is much more comfortable and feels like you're actually driving on rubber, the Bridgestones feel like driving on bricks. Which means the Bridgestones also have much more feedback to what's happening on the road. As far as the noise, they are quite loud. Only got worse over time. Overall, I would not recommend these tires, personally. From my experience they were not suitable for daily driving, and wouldn't be as good as a dedicated summer tire even in the areas the Bridgestones excelled in.
tyre reviewed on 2021-10-03 19:00:51
Continental ExtremeContact DWS 06 PLUS rated 87% while driving a Lincoln Mks
Driving on for 8000 miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2021-09-20 02:34:13
Continental ControlContact Sport SRS Plus rated 66% while driving a Volkswagen Golf MK7 GTI
Driving on mostly town for 30000 average miles
These things lasted quite a while, dry grip and handling was pretty good but wouldn't necessarily trust them as a reliable A/S tire in inclement weather. Had a sketchy moment in a patch of ice towards the end of its life when there wasn't much tread, so not necessarily the tires' fault. Overall pretty decent option if you're on a budget, especially if you're not too concerned about performance. Road noise is very minimal, and they're pretty comfortable too.
tyre reviewed on 2021-09-20 01:11:10
Michelin Pilot Sport All Season 4 rated 93% while driving a Audi A6 TDI Quotro 3.0 S Line
Driving on a combination of roads for 1500 average miles
I got these to replace a set of Goodyear eagle sports, which is these things competition. I live in Seattle area where it rains from September to April so I needed a good rain tire. I have to say my rain grip is 95% as good as the Goodyear was in the dry which blows my mind. They are most definitely quieter than the Goodyear but not as quiet as my old worn out set of continental sport contacts, most likely because they have much more meat on them. They do significantly better than both tires at reduced noise over jarring bumps. I drive an A6 TDI so I used to get about 37 to 41mpg highway averaging 80 mph depending on if I need to pass. These tires do make my mpgs decrease slightly to the 35 to 40 range but that is a trade off I am willing to accept.
tyre reviewed on 2021-09-17 19:01:03
Pirelli P Zero All Season Plus rated 89% while driving a Ford fusion
Driving on a combination of roads for 50000 average miles
Very impressed with Pirelli P Zero All Season Plus. Ride quiet and comfortable. Excellent dry and wet grip. If you purchase these tires you must keep the correct tire pressure recommended for your vehicle.
tyre reviewed on 2021-08-28 14:21:05
Pirelli P Zero All Season rated 100% while driving a Volvo XC60
Driving on a combination of roads for 35000 average miles
Currently on 35,000 miles rears 6mm front 4mm would I buy again yes but then these are the only All season tyres in this size
tyre reviewed on 2021-08-14 16:01:50
Goodyear Eagle Sport All Season rated 100% while driving a BMW 525d e60 m sport
Driving on mostly country roads for 0 spirited miles
Superb confort. Super grip on dry and wet. Best tires i’ve owned so far
tyre reviewed on 2021-07-22 13:14:42
General G Max AS 05 rated 86% while driving a Toyota Yaris
Driving on a combination of roads for 15000 spirited miles
Fantastic sporty daily driver tire. The turn is response in my experience is awfully alot like the Hoosier A6...its that tight. The tire is predictable and fast. I have raced competitively on these tires and they do well considering its not a race tire. Snow traction is manageable and decent given the sporty tendacies of the tires. If you know how to drive in the snow you can get by with these however they do not hold a candle to dedicated snow tires. So if you live in an area that sometimes like to throw a snow event after you take off the snow tires these are fine. Tire wear is well given the abuse I put them thru. The turn in response alone is worth buying the tire...the fact that its a really good all arounder is a plus. Will buy again...and again. I wish they had fitments to put on my other cars.
tyre reviewed on 2021-06-21 12:18:04
Use this tyre size? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre