Pirelli P Zero AS+ 3

Der Pirelli P Zero AS Plus 3 ist ein Ganzjahresreifen mit extrem hoher Leistung, der speziell für den nordamerikanischen Markt entwickelt wurde. Der Reifen ist eine umfassende Verbesserung gegenüber seinem Vorgänger und verfügt über ein neues Profilmuster, eine neue Mischung und Konstruktion, die eine verbesserte Traktion auf Schnee, einen gleichmäßigen Verschleiß und eine verbesserte Haltbarkeit bietet. Der Reifen ist in 31 Größen für eine Reihe von Fahrzeugen erhältlich und hat eine begrenzte 50.000-Meilen-Garantie auf den Profilverschleiß. Die Anwendung der 3D-Lamellentechnologie und funktionalisierter Polymere bietet hervorragende Leistung bei verschiedenen Wetterbedingungen. Insgesamt übertrifft der P Zero AS Plus 3 seine Vorgängerversion und verspricht eine verbesserte Bremsleistung, eine deutlich erhöhte Verschleißfestigkeit, einen geringeren Rollwiderstand und leisere Innenraumgeräusche, wodurch eine optimale Mischung aus Komfort, Haltbarkeit und Leistung erreicht wird.

Reifenbeurteilungs-Daten von 2 Reifenbeurteilungen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 76% über 2,300 gefahrenen Kilometern, und 1 Tests mit einem Durchschnittsergebnis von 2nd.

Trockenhaftung 95%
Nassgriff 80%
Straßenfeedback 70%
Progressivität 95%
Verschleiß 90%
Komfort 90%
Kaufempfehlung 90%
Schneegriff 50%
Eisgriff 20%

The P Zero AS+ 3 is unranked of 24 All Season Ultra High Performance Reifen.

Dieser Reifen ersetzte den Pirelli P Zero All Season Plus.

Wir haben leider derzeit keine Etiketten-Daten für den Pirelli P Zero AS Plus 3

Wir haben leider derzeit keine Fragen und Antworten für den Pirelli P Zero AS Plus 3. Bitte senden Sie Ihre Frage mit dem Formular an unsere Reifenexperten!

Frage stellen

Wir werden Ihre E-Mail Adresse nie veröffentlichen

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


YouTube Überprüfung

Sind Sie gefahren mit dem Pirelli P Zero AS Plus 3 reife?

Have YOU got experience with the Pirelli P Zero AS Plus 3? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Pirelli P Zero AS Plus 3 >

Latest Pirelli P Zero AS Plus 3 Beurteilungen

Bei 69% beim Fahren eines BMW X1 X Drive (225/45 R17) auf a combination of roads für 1,500 spirited Kilometer
Die Reifen sind Teil einer Konfiguration für die „kalte Jahreszeit“, auf 19-Zoll-Rädern an einem X1. Sie funktionieren größtenteils gut, ich habe das Auto noch nicht stark beansprucht, da das Wetter jetzt sehr kalt ist, aber während Eine Sitzung voller Spaß, die Reifen rutschten auf trockener Straße leicht durch, die Temperatur war niedrig, 37 °F, aber auf trockener Straße hätte es bei einem halb aggressiven Spurwechsel mit 80 Meilen pro Stunde nicht so leicht nachgeben dürfen.
Helpful 12 - Reifen beurteilt in January 17, 2024
Bei 100% beim Fahren eines Kia Motors (235/45 R18) auf a combination of roads für 800 Kilometer
Habe im Mai 2021 einen neuen Kia K5 GT LINE gekauft. Das Auto wurde mit P Zero-Reifen geliefert. Ich war beeindruckt, wie gut sich das Auto bewegte und fuhr. Ich bin kein Hot Rodder, ich missbrauche meine Autos nicht. Es ist jedoch bekannt, dass diese Reifen nicht lange halten. Bei 32.000 Meilen war ich nahe an den Profilstäben. Ich habe mich für den P Zero AS + 3 Reifen entschieden. WOW, ich liebe diese Reifen! Sie fahren BESSER und sind auf der Autobahn ruhiger. Sind auch ruhig. Ich bin so froh, dass ich sie gekauft habe und bin mit der 50.000-Meilen-Garantie sehr zufrieden und zufrieden. Sehr empfehlenswert. Ich kann nichts sagen. Regen oder Schnee, Auto aus Südkalifornien, es hat nie geregnet und es schneit hier nie.
Helpful 29 - Reifen beurteilt in October 10, 2023
What to know the BEST All Season Tyres for 2024? Click to find out!

Pirelli P Zero AS+ 3

The Pirelli P Zero AS Plus 3 is an ultra high performance all season tyre, specifically designed for the North American market. A comprehensive upgrade from its predecessor, the tyre features a new tread pattern, compound, and construction, offering improved snow traction, smooth wear, and enhanced durability. Available in 31 sizes for a range of vehicles, the tyre has a 50,000-mile limited treadwear warranty, and the application of 3D sipe technology and functionalized polymers provides excellent performance across various weather conditions. Overall, the P Zero AS Plus 3 outperforms its previous version, promising improved braking performance, a significant increase in wear resistance, a decrease in rolling resistance, and quieter cabin noise, thereby achieving an optimal blend of comfort, durability, and performance.

This tyre replaced the Pirelli P Zero All Season Plus.

Tyre review data from 2 tyre reviews averaging 76% over 2,300 miles driven.

The P Zero AS+ 3 is unranked of 23 All Season Ultra High Performance tyres.

Reports

Latest Tyre Test Results

2023 Tyre Reviews UHP All Season Tyre Test - 2nd of 7 tyres

  • Positive - Excellent dry handling, good braking, and good comfort. Strong performance in both wet and dry conditions.
  • Negative - Price per mile is higher than some competitors.
  • Overall -
View Full Test >>

2023 Tyre Tests

  • 2nd: 2023 Tyre Reviews UHP All Season Tyre Test (275/40 R20)
  • Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Pirelli P Zero AS Plus 3

    Sorry, we don't currently have any questions and answers for the Pirelli P Zero AS Plus 3. Why not submit a question to our tyre experts using the form below!

    Ask a question

    We will never publish or share your email address

    capatha

    To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


    YouTube Review

    Have you driven on the Pirelli P Zero AS Plus 3 tyre?

    Have YOU got experience with the Pirelli P Zero AS Plus 3? Help millions of other tyre buyers

    Review your Pirelli P Zero AS Plus 3 >

    Latest Pirelli P Zero AS Plus 3 Reviews

    Given 69% while driving a BMW X1 X Drive (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 1,500 spirited miles
    tires are part of a "cold season" set up, on 19" wheels on an X1. For the most part, they perform well, I have not yet pushed the car hard on the tires since the weather is very cold now, but during one session of fun, the tires did slip out slightly on dry road, the temp was low, 37F, but on dry road it should not have given in that easily during a semi aggressive lane change at 80mph.
    Helpful 5 - tyre reviewed on January 18, 2024
    Given 100% while driving a Kia Motors (235/45 R18) on a combination of roads for 800 miles
    Bought a new kia K5 GT LINE in May of 2021. Car came with P Zero tires. I was impressed with how well the car handled and rode . I'm not a hot rodder, I don't abuse my cars. However, these tires are known not to last a long time. At 32.000 miles I was close to the tread bars. I decided to go with the P Zero AS + 3 Tires. WOW, I love these tires! They handle BETTER, are smoother on the freeway. Are quiet too. I'm so glad I bought them, and feel very satisfied and pleased with the 50.000 mile warranty. Highly recommended. I cant speak to Rain or snow, Southern California car, haven't had any rain, and it never snows here.
    Helpful 22 - tyre reviewed on October 11, 2023
    What to know the BEST All Season Tyres for 2024? Click to find out!