Laufenn G Fit AS

The Laufenn G Fit AS is a Touring All Season tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Tyre Reviews

Dry Grip 86%
Wet Grip 69%
Road Feedback 73%
Handling 81%
Wear 63%
Comfort 81%
Buy again 74%
Snow Grip 67%
Ice Grip 17%

Tyre review data from 8 tyre reviews averaging 68% over 48,152 miles driven.

The G Fit AS is ranked 37th of 58 All Season Touring tyres.

Sorry, we don't currently have any magazine tyre tests for the Laufenn G Fit AS

Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Laufenn G Fit AS

Sorry, we don't currently have any questions and answers for the Laufenn G Fit AS. Why not submit a question to our tyre experts using the form below!

Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


Top 3 Laufenn G Fit AS Reviews

Given 75% while driving a Toyota Sienna (205/70 R15 T) on a combination of roads for 0 easy going miles
Just installed the G Fit AS to my Toyota Sienna which was previously using Hankook Optimo. Very reasonable price and the G Fit AS looks like Optimo, drives like Optimo and feels like Optimo. I'm happy for now just have to drive enough mileage to compare this Indonesia version of "Optimo".
Helpful 181 - tyre reviewed on February 26, 2016
Given 39% while driving a Lexus ES 330 (215/60 R16 H) on a combination of roads for 60 spirited miles
I got a full set of these tires back in May 2018. By Nov 2018, I have already had to replace a tire. I feel as though these tires are cheap and they look cheap. I didn’t pick these tires out. They were paid for by my Mother in law and selected by her because they were the cheapest. I have never had to replace a brand new tire that quickly in my life. I do not recommend these tires to anyone unless you are in financial ruin and desperately need a set of tires. But be prepared to replace them soon afterwards. The only good thing I can say about these tires is that they did drive smoothly the first couple of months and then it steadily got tougher and bumpier add the days wore on.
Helpful 52 - tyre reviewed on December 5, 2018
Given 77% while driving a Nissan Teana 2.5 (205/65 R15) on a combination of roads for 5,700 average miles
Excellent grip during dry and wet conditions, would buy again
Helpful 5 - tyre reviewed on May 24, 2022
Have you driven on the Laufenn G Fit AS tyre?

Have YOU got experience with the Laufenn G Fit AS? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Laufenn G Fit AS >

Latest Laufenn G Fit AS Reviews

Given 83% while driving a Mitsubishi Mirage Hb Gls 2015 (185/60 R15) on mostly town for 192 easy going miles
Great tire, affordable pricing Very quiet road I'll consider to buy it next time
Helpful 3 - tyre reviewed on May 25, 2022
Given 77% while driving a Nissan Micra 1.2 SX (185/60 R15) on mostly town for 3,200 easy going miles
The tires is pretty quiet, have soft compound and it make the ride feel quiet and comfy for me, although the handling is average. So far the tyre feel better than my previous Bridgestone Ecopia tyre. Low price tag too
Helpful 4 - tyre reviewed on May 24, 2022
Want the best Performance summer tyre? Click here!
Holden Barina (225/45 R17) on mostly town for 4,000 average miles
Ok in the dry but no gripe in the wet & I drive a low powered car
Helpful 3 - tyre reviewed on April 26, 2022