Fiat Bravo Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Fiat Bravo.

Do you Drive a Fiat Bravo? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a Bravo better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Yokohama AVS Sport (6) 93% 80% 90% 90% 82% 82%
Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 6 (105) 95% 92% 88% 88% 72% 85%
Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5 (234) 93% 90% 86% 88% 80% 81%
Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 2 (406) 92% 89% 85% 85% 80% 87%
Nexen N Fera SU4 (69) 91% 88% 84% 79% 80% 88%
Barum Bravuris 3HM (66) 88% 83% 82% 80% 87% 84%
Kleber Krisalp HP3 (32) 86% 86% 83% 82% 84% 89%
BFGoodrich gForce Winter (20) 85% 81% 77% 78% 83% 84%
Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 3 (177) 89% 86% 82% 82% 80% 87%
Matador MP 59 Nordicca MS (12) 86% 75% 81% 72% 90% 85%
Uniroyal RainExpert (132) 85% 91% 81% 76% 75% 86%
Hankook Ventus S1 Noble2 (33) 89% 83% 83% 78% 72% 88%
Hankook Winter i cept evo2 (25) 86% 79% 82% 82% 85% 86%
Goodyear UltraGrip 7 Plus (30) 85% 86% 80% 65% 82% 83%
Continental Premium Contact 6 (115) 89% 85% 83% 85% 75% 78%
Sava Intensa UHP 2 (47) 87% 80% 79% 79% 79% 82%
Uniroyal RainSport 2 (226) 85% 91% 78% 76% 76% 80%
Nexen N Blue 4 Season (21) 77% 82% 74% 77% 77% 83%
Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric (141) 90% 87% 82% 78% 70% 80%
Michelin Energy Saver Plus (62) 84% 72% 78% 76% 91% 83%
Falken ZIEX ZE310 EcoRun (98) 87% 83% 81% 80% 77% 79%
Falken ZIEX ZE914 EcoRun (89) 85% 81% 81% 82% 78% 76%
Uniroyal RainSport 3 (286) 84% 92% 79% 78% 64% 83%
Neuton NT8000 (33) 90% 73% 80% 75% 81% 81%
Barum Bravuris 2 (127) 85% 78% 79% 71% 75% 80%
Nankang Winter Activa SV 4 (4) 83% 80% 63% 80% 80% 83%
Nexen N Fera SU1 (128) 84% 76% 76% 78% 74% 82%
Dunlop SportMaxx RT 2 (89) 84% 78% 78% 78% 75% 80%
Dunlop Sport BluResponse (181) 88% 84% 79% 76% 62% 83%
Hankook Ventus S1 evo 3 (45) 87% 86% 73% 71% 69% 78%
Lassa Snoways Era (12) 78% 76% 77% 75% 76% 79%
Michelin Primacy 3 (191) 85% 79% 76% 77% 69% 80%
Michelin Energy Saver (136) 83% 71% 74% 71% 85% 80%
Continental Sport Contact 3 (244) 88% 80% 81% 77% 62% 74%
Cooper Zeon CS6 (33) 83% 74% 69% 74% 85% 72%
Michelin Primacy HP (198) 85% 75% 77% 74% 77% 76%
Yokohama Parada Spec 2 (118) 92% 59% 80% 80% 69% 71%
Riken Riken UHP (13) 82% 73% 72% 75% 76% 78%
Bridgestone Turanza ER300 (193) 83% 77% 77% 72% 78% 71%
Continental Premium Contact 5 (116) 87% 82% 76% 77% 58% 78%
Kenda Komet SPT 1 KR10 (6) 78% 52% 66% 70% 96% 86%
Momo Outrun M3 (19) 82% 69% 73% 76% 69% 81%
Matador MP 47 Hectorra 3 (28) 80% 66% 74% 76% 73% 79%
Pirelli CINTURATO P7 (180) 83% 73% 73% 75% 69% 74%
Continental Premium Contact 2 (198) 84% 77% 75% 73% 62% 73%
Maxxis M35 Victra Asymmet (13) 83% 69% 73% 67% 68% 75%
Bridgestone Ecopia EP200 (19) 75% 68% 71% 68% 72% 80%
Jinyu YU63 (52) 78% 62% 67% 66% 72% 72%
Maxxis PRO R1 (15) 81% 66% 69% 64% 64% 71%
Dunlop SP Sport Maxx (163) 79% 69% 69% 67% 63% 64%
Nokian eNTYRE (24) 78% 62% 68% 55% 78% 67%
Barum Bravuris (19) 79% 57% 63% 64% 65% 68%
Avon ZV3 (28) 72% 63% 65% 66% 58% 66%
Federal 595EVO (39) 74% 46% 69% 64% 72% 54%
Semperit Speed Life (10) 69% 61% 67% 59% 52% 66%
Kumho Ecsta PA31 (3) 73% 63% 57% 60% 50% 63%
Marangoni Zetalinea (15) 72% 45% 64% 64% 68% 57%
Maxxis MA V1 (19) 69% 61% 61% 53% 65% 61%
Federal SS595 SUPER STEEL (136) 70% 47% 57% 55% 69% 48%
Dmack WinterSafe (9) 67% 49% 53% 50% 82% 67%
Achilles ATR Sport (55) 62% 41% 54% 48% 62% 57%
Zeetex HP102 (11) 56% 47% 56% 47% 57% 48%
Autogrip Grip 500 (3) 47% 40% 43% 43% 35% 50%

Fiat Bravo Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Dmack WinterSafe given 28% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 200 average miles
Its bad ,totaly dangerous
tyre reviewed on 2024-03-31 12:23:01
Writing about the Nankang Winter Activa SV 4 given 80% (205-55-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2023-11-11 11:45:20
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 6 given 74% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 average miles
I bought two tires last year, they hold the road in wet and dry conditions, they are excellent, but the tire has a problem, the dimensions are 225 45 17 94y xl, the tire cannot be balanced, balanced twice and the third time on the hunter, and it calmed down there, but only 40 percent this year, I am buying it for another car all 4 same dimensions same everything happened as on the previous two balanced on the hunter they barely got them by the weight on the tires they shake all the time under the car
tyre reviewed on 2023-07-16 00:50:57
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5 given 86% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 8000 spirited miles
The tyre drives very good both on dry and wet conditions. I have tried continental, hankook, Michelin but these are one click above. It's the second time i choose them. The only - is that if you push them too much they will lose their grip as they get too hot, but that is not the point for a tyre like this.
tyre reviewed on 2021-12-31 01:23:52
Writing about the Falken ZIEX ZE310 EcoRun given 100% (225-45-17-)
Driving on track for 10000 spirited miles
Fantastic
tyre reviewed on 2021-09-03 15:37:00
Writing about the Bridgestone Ecopia EP200 given 90% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 63000 average miles
This has been the best tyre I have had. I drive an average of 130km daily with speeds of 80-160km/h and I can't find any complaint. I have had a set for about 5 years and got just over 100 000km from these. I didn't lose them because of wear and tear but due to road damages on them. I can have these anytime.
tyre reviewed on 2021-06-28 07:19:43
Writing about the Semperit Speed Life given 74% (205-55-16-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3500 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2021-02-16 14:05:12
Writing about the Autogrip Grip 500 given 14% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3000 average miles
AutoGrip Grip 500s. What can I say about them? Well. They are bloody DANGEROUS. In the dry. They break traction with the slightly bit of acceleration and push really wide in the bends even when doing half the speed limit! In the Wet. Just don't. If it's the slightly bit damp or colder then 10°c just take the bus you'll actually arrive at your destination! They just have 0 traction it just makes pulling out of junctions impossible and if you approach a bend just pull over and wait for it dry. Road feedback. The car just felt loose and unstable. Handling. Fantastic If you like the other sides of hedges or curbs. Wear. After 3000 miles they needed to be binned inside edges were fully gone. Comfort. Now here is the only time I can say something good, on the motorway due to giving 0 feedback to the driver they was quite smooth and quiet. Buy again? Hell no everytime I see a car with autogrips I tell the owner to replace immediately for safety reasons. Summary don't even bother and if they are fitted to your car REPLACE IMMEDIATELY your life and others isn't worth risking because you decided to save your self £20 per tyre! I've Now got Avon ZV7s fitted and they are hands down the best tyre for a average car!! Replace the autogrips with a full set you won't be disappointed! :)
tyre reviewed on 2020-07-14 18:53:31
Writing about the Kleber Krisalp HP3 given 91% (205-55-16-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 8000 average miles
Never had issues. Very decent tyres for the price.
tyre reviewed on 2020-06-25 02:25:23
Writing about the Continental Premium Contact 6 given 100% (225-45-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10000 spirited miles
Honestly can't fault it, best tyre I've had so far. Comfy but sporty, best for average spirited use IMO.
tyre reviewed on 2020-06-25 02:23:04
Writing about the Riken Riken UHP given 76% (225-50-17-W)
Driving on mostly town for 0 average miles
That's it F/P
tyre reviewed on 2020-05-25 18:17:16
Writing about the Hankook Ventus S1 evo 3 given 89% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 6000 average miles
Very good tyres. If you put it on your car you Will not regret it.
tyre reviewed on 2019-09-12 06:04:05
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre