Habilead SportMax S2000

The Habilead SportMax S2000 is a High Performance Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Tyre Reviews

Dry Grip 85%
Wet Grip 77%
Road Feedback 78%
Handling 78%
Wear 71%
Comfort 80%
Buy again 79%

Tyre review data from 12 tyre reviews averaging 78% over 130,464 miles driven.

The SportMax S2000 is ranked 44th of 190 Summer High Performance tyres.

    Sorry, we don't currently have any magazine tyre tests for the Habilead SportMax S2000
Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Habilead SportMax S2000

Questions and Answers for the Habilead SportMax S2000

2020-05-19 - Are they flat run tyres?

I have not seen any runflat sizes of the SPORTMAX S2000


Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


Top 3 Habilead SportMax S2000 Reviews

Given 89% while driving a Opel corsa b 160is (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Great grip
Approximately 1.5mm in 6 months
Good for both wet and dry seasons
Definitely buy again
179 - tyre reviewed on December 23, 2018   
Given 86% while driving a Infiniti 2017 Infiniti Q50 Red Sport (255/45 R18) on a combination of roads for 2,000 spirited miles
Very nice tires would buy again.
51 - tyre reviewed on May 29, 2019   
Given 57% while driving a Honda Civic 1.8 (225/45 R18 W) on mostly town for 3,000 average miles
Average Tyres.
46 - tyre reviewed on May 26, 2019   
Have you driven on the Habilead SportMax S2000 tyre?

Have YOU got experience with the Habilead SportMax S2000? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Habilead SportMax S2000 >

Latest Habilead SportMax S2000 Reviews

Given 17% while driving a Honda City (225/45 R17) on mostly motorways for 40,000 easy going miles
One of the worst tires I have used. Driven gently for three years. Parked in covered lots when not in use. Wear was like it’s gonna breakdown anytime if I did not see. My previous Yokohama was like a gun at the end of 3 years. Buy it only if you are Penny wise don’t care about safety.
11 - tyre reviewed on May 26, 2021   
Given 92% while driving a Cadillac 2014 xts (245/40 R20) on mostly motorways for 0 average miles
This is the best budget tire you can find in the market. Decent specs with reasonable prices. No need to install a premium brands anymore.
7 - tyre reviewed on May 14, 2021   
Want the best all season tyre? Click here!
Given 100% while driving a Audi A3 2.0 TDI 140 (225/45 R17 W) on mostly motorways for 35,000 average miles
I think for this money I have bought the this tyre is great, you can change it next year if you want because is cheap and it very good, I haven’t had any problem with this tyre
15 - tyre reviewed on September 27, 2020   
Given 53% while driving a Hyundai Accent (195/45 R16) on mostly motorways for 10,000 average miles
I had these on the rear when I bought the car. Tried them on the front during service rotation. Felt very slippy even on the dry. Wet handling is quite poor. The tyre has developed some cracks on the shoulder- Manufacturing date: 4218, less than 2 years old. Lot of thread remain however. approx 5mm.
14 - tyre reviewed on September 17, 2020   
Given 93% while driving a Renault (195/55 R16) on mostly motorways for 0 easy going miles
Honestly I like the look ,and they drive well with minimum noise,but the only problem I had was within a year I filled a complaint with the supplier that they are tearing fast even though I do only 40 to 50 kilometers a day from home to work, I'm still using them even now .I bought them in june 2017 and I was told that its wear and tear and that it could be how I drive!, but still sad even I really like them so much. I had than 40000 kilometers on them.
24 - tyre reviewed on May 16, 2020   
Given 94% while driving a Toyota Mark X (225/45 R18) on a combination of roads for 2,174 average miles
Tires handle well on dry and wet conditions in regards to grip, car appears stable and steering response is great, tires are quiet on the road and very comfortable: a very big difference from the Achills ATR sport I inherited with the car.

The only issue so far is a swollen side wall on one of them making it appear that the tires have a weak sidewall just before clocking 1000km.

I will buy again thus far and recommend any other person as well
23 - tyre reviewed on November 11, 2019   
Given 94% while driving a Infiniti G37 (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 10,000 spirited miles
Love these tires! A great price for a great driving tire. no issues in rain nor in ice and snow that we have here in Canada.
Plus I have never had quieter tires ever.
28 - tyre reviewed on May 16, 2019