Sava PERFECTA

The Sava PERFECTA is a Touring Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Tyre Reviews

Dry Grip 69%
Wet Grip 46%
Road Feedback 59%
Handling 59%
Wear 51%
Comfort 61%
Buy again 36%

Tyre review data from 16 tyre reviews averaging 54% over 160,300 miles driven.

The PERFECTA is ranked 154th of 202 Summer Touring tyres.

Latest Tyre Test Results

2018 ADAC Summer Tyre Test - 175/65 R14 - 14th of 14 tyres

  • Positive - Good in the dry
  • Negative - Very weak in the wet
View Full Test >>

2011 European Summer Tyre Test - 175/65 R14 - 14th of 15 tyres

  • Positive - Very good wear
  • Negative - Weak on wet roads
View Full Test >>
Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Sava PERFECTA
Sorry, we don't currently have any questions and answers for the Sava PERFECTA. Why not submit a question to our tyre experts using the form below!

Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


PERFECTA Prices

Size Price Range  
155/65 R13 £47.20 - £84.90 (10 Prices) Compare Prices >>
165/65 R14 £52.50 - £68.50 (10 Prices) Compare Prices >>
175/65 R14 £43.00 - £56.80 (10 Prices) Compare Prices >>
175/70 R13 £81.70 - £96.10 (10 Prices) Compare Prices >>
Available in 15 tyre sizes - View all.

Top 3 Sava PERFECTA Reviews

(175/65 R14) on for 0 miles
I had these tires on Renault Clio Symbol and they were the worst I had on this car: very noisy at any speed and very hard materials (so bad feedback from the road). Unlike other drivers on this site, I found Sava Perfecta good on wet conditions and the wear was very low (because they are very hard). Overall the tires offered no pleasure of driving, so I would't buy again.
19 - tyre reviewed on April 12, 2016   
Given 34% while driving a Volkswagen Polo 1.4 16v (175/65 R15) on mostly motorways for 10,000 easy going miles
Having bought these new tyres and within 10.k showing serious wear, I seriously doubt that this tyres are made from rubber. They could have been made from cheap plastic.
I will never buy Sava tyres again.
Dry grip poor,
Wet grip - be extremely careful
5 - tyre reviewed on December 24, 2013   
Given 56% while driving a Toyota Corolla (175/65 R14 T) on a combination of roads for 5,000 average miles
These tires will last a good time and are really cheap. Other then that there is not much good with this. Makes your car also a bit dead with steering feeling. You cant feel when the slip or not. Will not buy again there are better tires for the price.
1 - tyre reviewed on August 31, 2017   
Have you driven on the Sava PERFECTA tyre?

Have YOU got experience with the Sava PERFECTA? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Sava PERFECTA >

Latest Sava PERFECTA Reviews

Given 56% while driving a Fiat doblo (185/65 R15) on mostly motorways for 20,000 average miles
This is "do not rush me" tyre. If you drive according to the prescribed speed limits or below in bad conditions this tyre will "obey the orders". Only in that case you'll get the best from it.
After 30000km consider them unusable because almost every possible grip is lost. I didn't find this tyre suitable for driving on high speed because lack of stability. Also aquaplaning is pretty dangerous situation, even at 70 km/h. Surprisingly, 'had no bad experience when cornering on dry.
1 - tyre reviewed on October 26, 2019   
Given 59% while driving a Hyundai Accent (175/70 R13 T) on mostly town for 15,000 spirited miles
I have driven these tyres for about 15000 miles during the last 18 months. Mostly city routes, some motorway trips. In general, tyres had a decent dry profile, on wet roads both grip and aquaplaning was not so good - couldn't trust them very much. After about 12000 miles they suddenly showed rapid wear signs, not on their surface but on grip and feel. It is quite possible that high summer temperatures (high temp about 32-34 C for 3 months) made them harder or something... Soon they are going to be replaced.
Honestly, my previous experience with Sava Intensa was much better, Perfectas let me down this time. I will try other mid-range tyres that look more promising
1 - tyre reviewed on October 31, 2018   
Want the best all season tyre? Click here!
Given 50% while driving a Ford Mondeo (185/65 R14 T) on a combination of roads for 19,700 easy going miles
Northeast Greece, my car Mondeo II 1.6 BFP (1999). 4 pieces bought and fitted Sep 2015 (manufactured Apr 2015 , "1518") , for 200€. Descent in dry general with quite lacking on sleepery asphalt while turning or accelareting from 0. Just bad in wet, with slightly better behavior in straight course while traveling in highway with nice surface. Feeling unsure a lot, due to lack of info. Finally 3 years later, the 2 front tyres worn out after 31500 km (19,7 K miles) (12500 Km highway the rest Urban and suburban area) , while the other pair in the back is in better condition 2,5 mm tread. Not to buy them again.
1 - tyre reviewed on September 17, 2018   
Given 60% while driving a Fiat Punto 1.2 8v (175/65 R14 T) on mostly town for 30,000 spirited miles
Good at dry for an average or little bit above. Good on wet for average driving. Average tyres with excellent wear.
0 - tyre reviewed on January 18, 2015   
Given 80% while driving a Hyundai Atos (225/45 R17) on mostly town for 9,000 average miles
good value for money,comfort and no noise!!!good grip.
0 - tyre reviewed on May 19, 2013   
Given 40% while driving a Opel Astra 1.4 (175/70 R13) on mostly town for 10,563 average miles
Very bad tyre, I have them for 2y or 17000 km (10563 miles). Very very bad grip on wet road.
When u driveing 150km/h I had a feeling that there is no any grip (flying tyre)
0 - tyre reviewed on July 31, 2012   
Given 31% while driving a Kia Motors Pride (165/60 R13) on mostly town for 3,500 average miles
Very bad tyres :( . Bought them with the car...Feels like that thay are made from plastic :( . Terrible...I have them for 5K and i cant wait to get rid of them :( . No offence to Sava, beacouse they make probably on of the best winter tyres of them all (Sava Eskimo S3), and if I were them I would stick to making just winter tyres :) . In dry they are ok i guess, but you musn´t push them, beacouse the loose grip very fast...They have to be really hot to get some grip out of them...When it rains or when its damp, you really have to be scared for your life :( , and I´m not joking...Avoid this tyres at all costs
0 - tyre reviewed on March 30, 2011   
Given 47% while driving a Vauxhall Corsa (175/65 R14 T) on a combination of roads for 2,000 average miles
decent grip on dry roads, but show them anything more than a little damp, then you really got to keep your distance; driving to work in the snow was very touch and go, almost impossible to park, and these are a very good advert for all weather or winter tyres!
0 - tyre reviewed on June 5, 2010