Mazda 323f 1.8 GT Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Mazda 323f 1.8 GT.

Do you Drive a Mazda 323f 1.8 GT? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a 323f 1.8 GT better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Yokohama Parada Spec 2 (118) 92% 59% 80% 80% 69% 71%
Kumho Ecsta HM KH31 (27) 81% 73% 76% 74% 72% 78%
Yokohama C Drive2 (31) 79% 73% 70% 69% 71% 81%
Toyo T1R (285) 83% 69% 75% 74% 63% 70%

Mazda 323f 1.8 GT Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Yokohama C Drive2 given 100% (185-65-14-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 1000 average miles
Nothing not to like. Very happy with these. A soft,grippy tyre that has improved the comfort and roadholding of my Mazda 323Astina. Will definitely buy again. Cornering on the bumpy, mounatain roads where I live is vastly improved.
tyre reviewed on 2013-11-10 01:07:57
Writing about the Kumho Ecsta HM KH31 given 99% (195-55-15-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 30000 average miles
Fantastic tyres. After 2y testing (30 000 km+ driving). I can say, that they fit well. Quiet tyres with good grip on dry and wet tarmac. A little bit fragile especially after testing in Poland, when I lost 1 tyre in hole as big as big pizza. In my opinion kumho are better than michelin energy saver which I had previously. after 2y driving on kumho tyres still have similar opinion like at the beginning.
tyre reviewed on 2012-05-06 13:03:51
Writing about the Toyo T1R given 76% (195-50-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 average miles
before i bought these i had a set of michelin pilots, which was pretty much an all season Tire. i decided to go for a summer tire and bought the proxes T1R. they really surprised me ! not only because of its value but also performance wise. supper sticky, grip in wet conditions, reasonably quiet....driving through puddles with no risk involved has never been more fun ! defenite re-buy when i wear them out !
tyre reviewed on 2011-01-25 15:04:51
Writing about the Yokohama Parada Spec 2 given 61% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 6000 spirited miles
i had these on my redtop corsa, not the worlds best known car for grip, lots of power in a very light car VERY difficult to get that power sufficiently to the road but personally by far the parada's are the best ive used, i now have a different car (still FWD)and think im gonna go on experience an stick with them but i haven't tried the T1-R's. i dont have the money to keep replacing the likes of toyo r888 tyres so its a toss between the 2. the yokos' in the dry are very very grippy and unless i put foot to the floor coming out of corners i could't get to the limit of them before i scared myself. WET weather is a big put off as they really do freighten me, there not made for the wet so dont expect much from them, also i got approx 3000miles on the front set so not very long lasting.
tyre reviewed on 2010-10-12 18:50:34
Writing about the Toyo T1R given 84% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 4000 average miles
I travelled across Europe on them. Did 6600km with speeds up to 200km/h on German autobahns. Did also Nurburgring on them. Really happy with them, especially on wet.
tyre reviewed on 2010-10-08 10:17:36
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre