Jeep Renegade longitude4x4 Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Jeep Renegade longitude4x4 .

Do you Drive a Jeep Renegade longitude4x4 ? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a Renegade longitude4x4 better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Michelin CrossClimate 2 (23) 87% 88% 80% 66% 87% 90%
Bridgestone Blizzak LM001 EVO (2) 85% 90% 90% 85% 80% 95%
Yokohama Geolander AT S (12) 84% 80% 83% 75% 85% 81%
Bridgestone Turanza T001 (94) 80% 70% 69% 66% 62% 71%
Bridgestone Dueler HP Sport (70) 78% 64% 67% 62% 71% 61%

Jeep Renegade longitude4x4 Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Michelin CrossClimate 2 given 100% (215-60-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 average miles
Done around 1000 miles now on the CC2s,the ride quality,steering feel and grip have improved noticeably,rough and shoddy UK roads are dealt with easily.Have not driven on them in true winter conditions until recently,l found that the tyre (and car l might add) deal with deep snow,slush and ice confidently without any difficulty or drama..a truly superb all year round tyre.
tyre reviewed on 2021-11-27 15:24:53
Writing about the Michelin CrossClimate 2 given 100% (215-60-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 200 average miles
Just replaced a set of premium summer tyres with CC2s,the ride and comfort levels are much improved,the tyre is both quiet and refined.Drove through a torrential storm recently with flooded roads with absolute confidence,not tried the tyre on ice/snow but first impressions are of an excellent tyre well suited to driving in the UK.
tyre reviewed on 2021-10-02 04:04:00
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza T001 given 93% (215-60-17-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 20000 average miles
Excellent tyre. Comfortable with a long life and great performances on dry. Really recommended.
tyre reviewed on 2020-11-02 07:37:42
Writing about the Bridgestone Blizzak LM001 EVO given 74% (215-60-17-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 15000 average miles
Balanced tyre more suitable for dry and wet road. Wear is too quick due to the limited tread depth and the compound.
tyre reviewed on 2020-11-02 07:34:22
Writing about the Yokohama Geolander AT S given 81% (215-65-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 12 average miles
Appart from being mediocre on ice, this tyre has done everything i ever asked it to do. Being a geologist i have to drive to some remote and off road places for my fieldwork and the geolandars have never let me down. I used them on gravel, mud, snow, grass, sand, loose rocks, any material you can think to drive on, and they never let me down. I was especially impressed on steep loose rock based inclines, where the grip was phenomenal, as well as medium to deep mud, where i could easily drive off the track and get myself killed. The only "letdown" of these tyres are the ice grip, where they do seem to struggle, but for their budget and being an AT - all season tyre i couldn't ask anything more.
tyre reviewed on 2019-10-08 14:38:25
Writing about the Bridgestone Dueler HP Sport given 89% (215-60-17-V)
Driving on mostly country roads for 2000 average miles
The dueler sports are by a small margin firmer than the michelin primacy they replaced but in all other aspects are just as good,they suit the car well,are quiet,steer well and feel secure especially on poor surfaces (in the uk that is most of the time!) Will be buying these again when new tyres are required.
tyre reviewed on 2019-05-08 20:49:32
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre