Dodge Charger SRT Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Dodge Charger SRT.

Do you Drive a Dodge Charger SRT? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a Charger SRT better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Habilead SportMax S2000 (13) 84% 76% 77% 75% 70% 77%
Toyo Proxes 4 (45) 80% 63% 72% 66% 77% 74%
Pirelli PZero Nero (138) 83% 66% 71% 71% 67% 64%
Haida HD921 (37) 59% 40% 46% 45% 50% 38%

Dodge Charger SRT Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Pirelli PZero Nero given 90% (275-40-20-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 40000 average miles
These tires handle great considering my car weights about 4000 lbs or even more. They’re super responsive and grip at launch. These tires keep you straight on the path you want to go no sliding no nothing. I was driving home in the rain with no problems and felt in complete control of the car at all times. Highly recommend
tyre reviewed on 2022-01-22 21:40:14
Writing about the Habilead SportMax S2000 given 96% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 28000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2019-01-26 09:47:44
Writing about the Haida HD921 given 39% (245-45-20-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 16000 average miles
These tires are okay for a temporary fix. I bought a set of 4 and I was impressed with the grip but after few days of driving. You can feel and hear the quality of the tires decrease. Road noise will be the first thing you take notice of. Man I hope you have a good sound system because your going to need it. Second thing is road hazard. Seem like a rock can punch a hole in tires. Stay away from roads under construction. Third wet roads, if you have a rear wheel drive car like me. Don't punch the gas on rainy days. You will be in next lane before you know it. The only thing these tires have going now is some what ok grip on bone dry, sunny, hot days and you still can't punch the gas. They last for about 6 to 7 months maybe more if your car is not a daily driver. Would I buy again. Let's just say they had a sale, buy one get three free. I Will Past lol, never again. So in other words you get what you pay for and if you got the money, love your life and car buy a well known brand of tires.
tyre reviewed on 2017-11-02 12:28:57
Writing about the Toyo Proxes 4 given 83% (245-45-20-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 36000 average miles
Before I bought these I considered several brands and had no idea which might work best for my needs or driving style. I wanted the best tire for a very reasonable price. I used reviews such as these to make my final decision.

My car came with the Goodyear F1's which run about $320 each. IMO the Toyo Proxe 4's are hands down better then the Goodyear's. This is from dry grip, to comfort, to road noise. I have 36k miles on these tires and am about to purchase another set. The rears look good while the fronts are definitely worn. I will mention I could not rotate the tires because they are directional and I ran a staggered set up.
tyre reviewed on 2011-09-22 02:47:43
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre