Mercedes Benz C230 Kompressor Sport Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Mercedes Benz C230 Kompressor Sport.

Do you Drive a Mercedes Benz C230 Kompressor Sport? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a C230 Kompressor Sport better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Michelin Pilot Super Sport (131) 95% 85% 90% 86% 83% 81%
Nokian zLine (79) 92% 91% 90% 88% 77% 86%
Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 2 (394) 92% 89% 86% 85% 80% 87%
Sava Intensa UHP 2 (32) 86% 81% 80% 80% 76% 83%
Primewell Sport 910 (23) 83% 76% 76% 76% 74% 73%
Hifly HF805 (49) 78% 63% 67% 67% 54% 67%

Mercedes Benz C230 Kompressor Sport Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Hifly HF805 given 57% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 20000 spirited miles
Good tyre for dry weather with good wear BUT I truly NOT recommend this tyre for wet! If you want to stay alive don't drive in wet with this tyre. I had: front 225/45/17 rear 245/40/17
tyre reviewed on 2020-11-02 18:40:25
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 2 given 96% (245-40-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 40000 average miles
Best tire i had 10/10
tyre reviewed on 2019-12-07 19:38:03
Writing about the Primewell Sport 910 given 33% (245-40-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 20000 easy going miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2019-02-14 11:35:03
Writing about the Sava Intensa UHP 2 given 94% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
I replaced the pirelli p zero rosso on my C230k and I have used these Sava tires for 3500km , is the first time to put these tyres On wet grip the braking is very good and dry grip is almost excellent. Has a very low noise level and is very comfortable . I am impressed , low cost and of course have very good grip so i am satisfied with these tyres . I belive is the best choice.
tyre reviewed on 2017-06-16 21:49:03
Writing about the Nokian zLine given 100% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 3000 average miles
THE BEST TYRE FOR HIGH SPEED CARS
tyre reviewed on 2013-04-10 11:09:05
Writing about the Michelin Pilot Super Sport given 94% (225-40-18-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10 spirited miles
While my review is for tire size 225/40R18, I have a staggered set up and have 255/35R18's in the back.
Buying these tires was the best decision I ever made. The amount of grip, feedback, and comfort I get from them never fails to amaze me. The rear tires grip so well that unless my traction control is off and I am being a complete idiot, it's almost impossible for me to get them to break loose. These tires are extremely safe in the wet compared to the set of tires I had before. And I can't get over how much dry grip and feedback I get from the front tires. The front tires break loose very progressively and predictably and allow me to control the car better at the limits of grip. And for having such low profile tires, especially the ones in the back, they are unbelievably comfortable. I even lowered the aspect ration from the stock 45 to 35 in the rear and it actually feels more comfortable, and it looks better having less rubber. I would recommend these tires to anyone looking for the best tire money can buy.
tyre reviewed on 2012-09-11 04:25:48
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre