Mercedes Benz Sprinter Van Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Mercedes Benz Sprinter Van.

Do you Drive a Mercedes Benz Sprinter Van? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a Sprinter Van better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Bridgestone Blizzak W810 (1) 90% 100% 100% 90% 100% 100%
Syron Merkep II (1) 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100%
Michelin Agilis CrossClimate (5) 95% 95% 90% 93% 70% 90%
Gripmax GripMax AT (8) 87% 80% 89% 86% 81% 80%
BFGoodrich All Terrain TA KO2 (13) 88% 65% 78% 76% 88% 77%
Rovelo RCM 836 (2) 25% 20% 10% 10% 10% 10%

Mercedes Benz Sprinter Van Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Michelin Agilis CrossClimate given 98% (235-65-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 spirited miles
These tyres must be the best on the market, The pictures of them don't do them justice. I have never had tyres like these, the traction they give is outstanding, they look fantastic and the performance is fantastic. They are quiet and give you confidence on all surfaces and in all weather, The tread is chunky and is the tyre for anyone looking for traction and braking power, I only wish they made a size to fit my 4x4.
tyre reviewed on 2021-01-25 15:56:30
Writing about the Bridgestone Blizzak W810 given 98% (225-60-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3 average miles
Amazing for if you use a van Evey day and need some good grip and have the ability to do over what you like there soo good in mud,snow and ice but still give you a good amount of feed back. The the miles we do every day they last a long time depending on your tracking ovestly haha definitely buying agine
tyre reviewed on 2020-05-29 08:13:26
Writing about the Gripmax GripMax AT given 80% (245-75-16-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 2500 spirited miles
Fitted to my Sprinter LWB and found them to be really good.Low noise, good grip in all weathers and look good. Easily balanced which is always a good sign. Bargain price and very comfortable on road and I would definitely buy again.
tyre reviewed on 2018-08-13 12:11:52
Writing about the Rovelo RCM 836 given 16% (235-65-16-R)
Driving on a combination of roads for 500 average miles
I'm from Germany and i bought the tyre for the MB Sprinter 319 Blue Tec.
I never have had such bad tyres. The Van is always "swimming", if you have to go to the Highway, all over 120 km/h is surely immpossible to drive.
tyre reviewed on 2017-11-24 12:20:40
Writing about the Syron Merkep II given 97% (225-40-20-)
Driving on mostly town for 9000 spirited miles
Best tyres I have had my van for years so good in fact I had four fitted to my Range Rover today.
tyre reviewed on 2017-02-24 15:43:05
Writing about the BFGoodrich All Terrain TA KO2 given 91% (235-75-15-S)
Driving on a combination of roads for 650 average miles
Hi there, well after sitting on the wall on what to buy ?. Well I really went for it & through caution to the wind,money wise being a true Yorkshire man but could see & appreshiate previous heritage with new material & compounds marying each other.Then going out their & proving at the ecstream edge of compretition at all levels on the roads of grit sand tarmac rocks.
I also wanted that rugged look to my Sprinter 216CDI Van. She my van handled well in all conditions & returned very good MPG of 48 to the gallon do 60-65-70 mile/hour.Everyone who see my van look in admiration & even take note of the tyres also asking about the tyres.
On B back roads uneven terrain 40Lbs PSI,35 to 45mph. On fast B road & A roads, Motorways 50Lbs may be 52Lbs max. ALL@ COLD TYRES TEMPERTURE.
tyre reviewed on 2017-02-13 15:51:28
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre