Nissan tida Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Nissan tida.

Do you Drive a Nissan tida? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a tida better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Bridgestone Nextry (6) 88% 82% 86% 72% 85% 92%
Bridgestone Turanza GR90 (21) 81% 86% 83% 81% 74% 92%
Yokohama BluEarth 1 (3) 90% 83% 77% 80% 83% 73%
Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance (215) 87% 86% 78% 79% 74% 86%
General Altimax Comfort (6) 85% 83% 80% 80% 60% 85%
Dunlop SP Sport LM704 (21) 84% 67% 80% 79% 78% 82%
Yokohama A Drive (27) 78% 64% 72% 70% 79% 71%
Bridgestone B250 (45) 66% 54% 61% 62% 70% 64%
Rapid p609 (20) 71% 56% 58% 61% 59% 53%

Nissan tida Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Bridgestone Nextry given 89% (185-65-15-R)
Driving on mostly town for 72000 spirited miles
Used import Nissan Tiida. It has 72000 kms on clock. I think they are original. Have done 8500 since purchase. High wear twisty hill road daily travel. Impressed by comfort and noise level. Would like to buy same again if possible.
tyre reviewed on 2018-11-30 23:39:52
Writing about the Rapid p609 given NAN% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 200 spirited miles
i Have purchased and fitting this tyre for 111GBP in abu dhabi, just two days before. earlier i was having bridgestone turanza.
with Rapid p609, my first observation is it's not comfortable at all. vibration from tyres might destroy the vehicle because it just transfer road profile to vehicle. smooth road, smototh ride, bumpy road bumpy ride.
tyre reviewed on 2018-06-10 08:22:20
Writing about the Dunlop SP Sport LM704 given 96% (195-85-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 30000 spirited miles
Best tyre I've ever used, so, so excellent in every condition which is so important here in Thailand with so much rain and extremely varied road surfaces, highly, highly recommended I wouldn't by anything else for my Nissan Tiida 1.8
tyre reviewed on 2017-11-15 03:41:31
Writing about the General Altimax Comfort given 53% (185-65-15-)
Driving on mostly town for 2000 easy going miles
I reside in South Africa. Tires does not last more than 3000 km before generating small holes on running surfaces causing tires to deflate by plus minus 1 bar per day. Damage to tires where leaks occur almost not visible. Checked with different suppliers. They have experienced the same. Damage not covered by guarantee. Factory reluctant to acknowledge the problem and compensate customers.
tyre reviewed on 2017-01-09 11:32:04
Writing about the Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance given 99% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3200 average miles
First thing you feel when you driving a car its a silence and softness, tyres have perfect specs in braking as on the dry weather as on the wet weather, i have tried them under the torrential rain and they were very good. Saticfied and highly recommend.
tyre reviewed on 2016-02-17 08:30:22
Writing about the Bridgestone B250 given 64% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 50000 easy going miles
Came on a new Nissan Tilda Latio, an unremarkable tyre well suited to our unremarkable car. But the tyre and the car keep working, are comfortable enough and when driven by a sensible driver are fuel efficient and safe. I recommend them if they are on sale and you want something which is reliable and durable.
tyre reviewed on 2015-04-17 02:47:43
Writing about the Yokohama BluEarth 1 given 81% (195-55-15-)
Driving on mostly town for 35000 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2013-08-02 15:55:28
Writing about the Bridgestone B250 given 40% (185-65-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2013-05-03 16:57:39
Writing about the Bridgestone B250 given 41% (185-65-15-T)
Driving on mostly town for 29000 average miles
Very bad grip in the wet.
tyre reviewed on 2012-09-17 17:29:49
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza GR90 given 89% (195-60-15-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 28000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2012-09-09 05:06:00
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre