Renault Kadjar, Dynamic S Nav 4WD Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Renault Kadjar, Dynamic S Nav 4WD.

Do you Drive a Renault Kadjar, Dynamic S Nav 4WD? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a Kadjar, Dynamic S Nav 4WD better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Vredestein Ultrac Vorti (107) 94% 85% 90% 89% 85% 86%
Powertrac CityRover (1) 80% 80% 70% 80% 100% 80%
Avon ZX7 (29) 87% 85% 77% 77% 58% 80%
Continental ContiSportContact 5 SUV (28) 83% 80% 77% 81% 52% 71%
Yokohama Geolandar G055 Blue Earth (12) 77% 55% 74% 66% 79% 77%

Renault Kadjar, Dynamic S Nav 4WD Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Powertrac CityRover given 84% (235-60-18-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 7000 spirited miles
I put one of these on a lease car after taking out the sidewall of a two week old Michelin, after 7k miles the Michelin Primacy was dead and the Powertrac still had 4mm+ of even tread left. The car went back at the end of the lease with the Powertrac (4mm) and the Michelin was replaced for the MOT! My driving style is 'drive it like you stole it', I don't tend to hang around and my wife drives like the police are chasing her. Don't get me wrong, these aren't high performance tyres and they were fitted a 4x4 that only needs to cope with wet grass, a bit of mud, snow/ice and the pair of us kicking it around the country lanes. The handle just as well if not better than the Michelin's. I plan to fit 4 of these to our other car as soon as the others wear out.
tyre reviewed on 2021-11-15 20:41:58
Writing about the Avon ZX7 given 94% (225-45-19-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 200 average miles
I find Avon tyres sit on the fine line of mid range and high end. The zx7 I would say is more high end. quiet, comfortable, grip great in dry and wet. You can be confident in these at 70 mph on a wet motorway. If you’re looking for a tyre that’s not sitting at the £150-200 per tyre (for 225/45/19) then go for these I don’t think you’ll be able to tell the difference on a normal everyday car like a kadjar or juke. Also like the fact that they are made in the uk
tyre reviewed on 2021-05-18 11:49:41
Writing about the Vredestein Ultrac Vorti given 93% (225-45-19-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 miles
Very good... A little uncomfortable, maybe because of my 19 inch wheels, but no big deal really, i would buy them again...
tyre reviewed on 2021-03-30 22:22:03
Writing about the Yokohama Geolandar G055 Blue Earth given 49% (215-60-17-H)
Driving on mostly country roads for 3121 spirited miles
these tyres are dangerous on wet roads, try and take a roundabout at anything over 10 mph and they will suddenly
just let go,
on dry the grip is adequate with some drift on corners
road noise is fairly loud and intrusive,
tyre wear is about normal to good.
tyre reviewed on 2019-04-27 19:04:19
Writing about the Continental ContiSportContact 5 SUV given 54% (225-45-19-V)
Driving on mostly motorways for 5000 average miles
This is an extremely noisy tyre such that radio listening ( news / talk programmes) is extremely difficult. Early days as regards other characteristics, so comments should not be taken as definitive. Trying to find a quieter tyre so as to change, - costly exercise!
tyre reviewed on 2017-04-28 14:24:06
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre