Chrysler 300C Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Chrysler 300C.

Do you Drive a Chrysler 300C? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a 300C better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Gripmax Status Pro Winter (4) 95% 90% 85% 80% 73% 85%
Falken Azenis FK510 (144) 89% 88% 82% 82% 72% 77%
Michelin CrossClimate 2 (103) 87% 82% 74% 72% 85% 84%
Hankook Ventus V12 evo2 (80) 87% 81% 78% 79% 74% 77%
Nitto Invo (19) 79% 67% 73% 75% 65% 67%
Evergreen Winter EW66 (7) 66% 63% 70% 67% 63% 69%
Pirelli Scorpion Verde (55) 77% 69% 68% 68% 59% 71%
Goodyear Assurance ComfortDrive (5) 68% 63% 45% 75% 80% 78%
Habilead ComfortMax AS H202 (7) 77% 69% 65% 63% 74% 74%
Hifly HF201 (34) 57% 43% 49% 43% 45% 56%
Unigrip Crossage MT (2) 30% 15% 15% 20% 15% 25%

Chrysler 300C Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Goodyear Assurance ComfortDrive given 60% (235-55-19-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3000 average miles
Pros: Smooth & comfortable ride as advertised. Cons: every single road imperfection (such as hot crack patch) and minor road bump, along with every single change in road "texture" comes right into the cabin. My previous 2 sets of Michelin MXm4's were superior to these Chinese tires. Stuck with them now!
tyre reviewed on 2024-04-17 12:20:27
Writing about the Falken Azenis FK510 given 67% (245-45-20-)
Driving on mostly town for 20000 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2023-03-01 11:24:07
Writing about the Michelin CrossClimate 2 given 87% (235-55-19-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 9000 spirited miles
I am most surprised by the comfortable ride. The agile handling especially in dry conditions is a joy. They are quiet enough although the 300C is very quiet. The braking is great all around. The wet performance could be a little better but the winter performance is outstanding period. I live in Minnesota and these tires outperform any all season M+S tires with 3PMSF rating. It is fabulous to have this level of winter performance without having to change over to winter only tires. The tracks in the snow are really cool to look at. I had OE Michelin Primacy MXM4 tires that were very good performers, even in winter with my all wheel drive. They had a while to go before replacement but when I saw the CC2, I bought a set and have never looked back.
tyre reviewed on 2022-11-23 09:55:57
Writing about the Hankook Ventus V12 evo2 given 80% (245-45-20-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 9000 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2021-06-17 11:40:40
Writing about the Nitto Invo given 61% (245-45-20-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 55000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2021-04-27 20:32:08
Writing about the Hifly HF201 given 80% (235-55-19-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 100 spirited miles
Last had cheep tyres back of my jag I said never again in dry ok but in wet deadly just bought the hifly ones to try only had a couple of days but after reading this took them out in the wet they performed well 300 bhp and rear wheel drive in a heavy car will need more time to see if ok but at moment quite pleased
tyre reviewed on 2020-06-21 14:23:38
Writing about the Nitto Invo given 50% (245-40-20-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3700 average miles
I had all 4 of these brand new Nitto Invos fitted to my 2014 Chrysler SRT8 (Car was brand new at the time) after the OE Goodyear Eagle F1 has worn out, I did have fun with em' for the first 1500km if I'm not wrong and it then starts to lose grip from time to time! average cornering, slips off the line, gets tiny rocks stuck inside sipes and grooves (which was really annoying!) extremely dangerous in wet if you ain't familiar with how your car drives, I suppose this is a summer UHP tire but again, it was more like a combination of all styled driving for me whilst I had em' on. I would personally recommend other substitutes for the same amount of money spent if you're thinking of getting them! they have only last me 6000km before I swapped em', which was ridiculous! Despite all the down sides I've mentioned above, they are pretty good looking tires though! aww and they're extremely noisy cruising on the highway by the way, even though I knew they weren't made to be quiet as such but still, they were way louder than I had expected em' to!

I'd rather go with something else instead of these if you're not a big fan of the brand.
tyre reviewed on 2019-08-13 03:00:52
Writing about the Gripmax Status Pro Winter given 91% (225-45-20-)
Driving on mostly town for 0 easy going miles
I am from LV used these tires one winter season - very nice and quite tires for this low price. Our winter is -15c till +5c, wet snow, snow+mud or dry cold road. Can't provide any bad feedback. Before these used Continental, Dunlop, Pirelli. My millage not so high some 5k-10k per winter.
tyre reviewed on 2019-02-17 08:42:36
Writing about the Habilead ComfortMax AS H202 given 87% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 31000 easy going miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2019-01-26 02:45:30
Writing about the Evergreen Winter EW66 given 20% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 120 average miles
Chinese-made tires. I regret wholeheartedly after buying this set of tires. It performs quite badly in the snow. I might've gotten on a dud, but my experience has been downright horrible so far. NEVER cheap out on tires
tyre reviewed on 2018-10-31 06:19:15
Writing about the Falken Azenis FK510 given 87% (255-45-20-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 spirited miles
I simply love these tyres... They replaced the Pirelli Conti Sports thst were standard fitment on this car from new and it was the best thing I ever did... The car has slight performance enhancements and delivers over 370kw at the rear wheels and these tyres have transformed it... Simply brilliant in normal every day driving conditions and outstanding when they need to be... If you have a higher performance car and enjoy driving do not bother with anything else... Pound for pound the best value for money bar none!
tyre reviewed on 2018-10-09 10:53:32
Writing about the Unigrip Crossage MT given 27% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3000 average miles
Poor grip and a lot of tyre noise.
tyre reviewed on 2017-11-04 05:36:18
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre