Lexus ES350 Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Lexus ES350.

Do you Drive a Lexus ES350? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a ES350 better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Nokian zLine (79) 92% 91% 90% 88% 77% 86%
Aptany RA301 (16) 75% 70% 70% 69% 53% 68%
Hifly HF805 (53) 75% 61% 65% 64% 53% 64%
Primewell PZ900 (59) 72% 58% 54% 57% 57% 50%

Lexus ES350 Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Aptany RA301 given 87% (225-55-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 12000 spirited miles
Wet traction is amazing, very smooth and quiet on the hwy. Z rated , car drives a lot better than the previous brand name tire that I removed with lots of tread left because of the poor wet traction. My mechanic laughed at the tires being a off brand, then he was shocked that 2 tires balanced without needing any weights . For the money these tires are fantastic.
tyre reviewed on 2018-04-03 23:01:15
Writing about the Nokian zLine given 89% (215-55-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 18000 spirited miles
Just ordered my second set of Z-Lines (I use the WR G3 in the winter). Very good handling, stopping on dry ground. The best tire I've ever used in the wet. A bit softer side walls than other UHP tires but not a big deal. Very safe tires. Always in control . No surprises. Very quiet and smooth ride. Only one down side. They wear fast. They were done at 18,000 miles. So what! Easily worth the price to pay!
tyre reviewed on 2017-05-13 05:20:48
Writing about the Primewell PZ900 given 36% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 10000 average miles
I bought a set of four. The road noise is terrible. They may be good for dry conditions but not for snow and ice. Totally helpless. Would not recommend or buy again.
tyre reviewed on 2014-12-29 02:39:36
Writing about the Hifly HF805 given 60% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 3 easy going miles
THE HF805 tires if a good cheap budget tire. this tire is horrible in the snow and manageble in the rain respecting your speed. Bottom line-good warm climates or summer driving. the tire compound is not suitable for winter and heavy rain condition. Rich Perry from Chicago.
tyre reviewed on 2014-05-28 18:41:26
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre