Lexus ES350 Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Lexus ES350.

Do you Drive a Lexus ES350? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a ES350 better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Nokian zLine (83) 91% 90% 89% 87% 76% 85%
Bridgestone Turanza T005 (142) 82% 80% 73% 74% 66% 73%
Aptany RA301 (18) 74% 66% 68% 67% 50% 66%
Continental PureContact LS (7) 87% 79% 81% 84% 67% 54%
Hifly HF805 (58) 75% 61% 64% 64% 54% 63%
Bridgestone Turanza QUIETTRACK (7) 79% 73% 64% 74% 32% 76%
Primewell PZ900 (59) 72% 58% 54% 57% 57% 50%
Bridgestone Turanza EL440 (12) 51% 45% 55% 45% 35% 45%

Lexus ES350 Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza QUIETTRACK given 69% (215-55-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 0 easy going miles
I am on my 2nd set. The first set only lasted 45000 miles. They are quiet and ride well.
tyre reviewed on 2024-06-27 20:43:48
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza EL440 given 23% (235-45-18-)
Driving on mostly town for 20000 easy going miles
These oem tires came on 2021 Lexus ES and are without a doubt the WORST tires I have ever had. They became extremely noisy at 10k and now are down to the wear bars at 20k. Dealer told me this is normal for these but I cannot believe that Lexus would put such poor quality tire on their products. After researching a replacement tire they have been replaced with Pirelli P7 AS plus3's and the car drives/rides/handles like it did when new. Do yourself a favor and do not purchase this tire for your vehicle...I wouldn't put these jokes on a covered wagon!
tyre reviewed on 2023-06-29 13:30:37
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza EL440 given 10% (235-45-18-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 28323 easy going miles
Just left the Lexus dealer after an oil change and tire rotation. 28,323 and the car needs new tires. Really? These OEM tires are junk. Rotated every 5K during oil change and probably 75% of the miles are highway. Don't EVER buy these.
tyre reviewed on 2023-02-10 08:42:44
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza EL440 given 44% (-45-18-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 0 easy going miles
Bridgestone turanza el 440 235/45/18r worn to bars 20,000 rotated 5,000 miles each time
tyre reviewed on 2022-04-20 10:23:13
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza T005 given 79% (235-45-18-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 42000 average miles
One of the beat tyres I've tried. I'm truly surprised with the tyre performance especially when knowing that the ambient temperature is very hot +45C and most of the roads I usually drive on have very bad conditions. Of course that's come at cost of comfort, these tyres are very hard and will make you feel every grain of sand you cross! If your goal is performance over comfort, then this tyre should be your first choice. I'm very happy with my experience but maybe I'll consider changing the tyres for more comfortable ones.
tyre reviewed on 2022-03-26 09:38:55
Writing about the Continental PureContact LS given 59% (-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 12000 average miles
LEXUS ES 350. Owned these tires for 12K miles for just over 1 year working with multiple Continental tire dealers and mechanics chasing down a vibration. Finally reached out directly to Continental. Continental customer service recommended I confirm it's a flat spot issue by putting car on stands overnight. Solved the problem for that morning. To have vibration every morning for the first 10 miles just got old and now I know it is something you have to accept. Especially hard to accept when I bought Lexus for a smooth ride. Kylie and Jose at customer service confirmed this is a characteristic for this type of tire. Skip this tire as I had it on all 4 tires. I live in Virginia with full four seasons and it happened in all weather. Otherwise once the vibration went away the tires worked well. Was hoping for a much better experience with my first set of Continentals but didn't pan out and cost me more than just the price of the tires. I would not recommend this tire in a 225/45 R18 Purecontact LS.
tyre reviewed on 2021-10-28 09:33:05
Writing about the Aptany RA301 given 87% (225-55-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 12000 spirited miles
Wet traction is amazing, very smooth and quiet on the hwy. Z rated , car drives a lot better than the previous brand name tire that I removed with lots of tread left because of the poor wet traction. My mechanic laughed at the tires being a off brand, then he was shocked that 2 tires balanced without needing any weights . For the money these tires are fantastic.
tyre reviewed on 2018-04-03 17:01:15
Writing about the Nokian zLine given 89% (215-55-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 18000 spirited miles
Just ordered my second set of Z-Lines (I use the WR G3 in the winter). Very good handling, stopping on dry ground. The best tire I've ever used in the wet. A bit softer side walls than other UHP tires but not a big deal. Very safe tires. Always in control . No surprises. Very quiet and smooth ride. Only one down side. They wear fast. They were done at 18,000 miles. So what! Easily worth the price to pay!
tyre reviewed on 2017-05-12 23:20:48
Writing about the Primewell PZ900 given 36% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 10000 average miles
I bought a set of four. The road noise is terrible. They may be good for dry conditions but not for snow and ice. Totally helpless. Would not recommend or buy again.
tyre reviewed on 2014-12-28 19:39:36
Writing about the Hifly HF805 given 60% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 3 easy going miles
THE HF805 tires if a good cheap budget tire. this tire is horrible in the snow and manageble in the rain respecting your speed. Bottom line-good warm climates or summer driving. the tire compound is not suitable for winter and heavy rain condition. Rich Perry from Chicago.
tyre reviewed on 2014-05-28 12:41:26
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre