Infinity Ecomax

Le Infinity Ecomax est un pneu High Performance Summer conçu pour convenir à Passenger Cars.

Les données de rapports d'essai issues de 33 rapports d'essais de pneus ont une moyenne de 75% sur 266,032 kilomètres parcourus, et 3 tests avec un résultat moyen de 26th.

Adhérence sur le sec 78%
Adhérence sur le mouillé 73%
Ressenti de la route 72%
Progressivité 67%
Usure 77%
Confort 78%
A acheter à nouveau 83%

Premier sur le marchéNovember 2012
Taille de roue16 - 22"
Largeur195 - 315mm
Profil30 - 60
Résistance au roulementB - D
Adhérence sur sol mouilléA - C
Bruit (dB)71 - 75
Classement hivernalNon classé hiver

The Ecomax is ranked 68th of 201 Summer High Performance pneus.

2023 Tyre Tests

2022 Tyre Tests

2020 Tyre Tests

SizeFuelWetNoise
16 inch
205/55R16 94 W XLDB72
17 inch
225/45R17 91 YDB71
225/45R17 94 W XLDC72
225/45R17 94 Y XLDB72
215/55R17 98 W XLCB72
215/45R17 91 Y XLDB72
205/50R17 93 W XLDB72
225/50R17 98 Y XLCB72
18 inch
245/45R18 100 Y XLCB72
255/35R18 94 Y XLDB73
225/40R18 92 Y XLDB72
245/40R18 97 Y XLCB72
19 inch
235/35R19 91 Y XLDB72
20 inch
245/35R20 95 Y XLCB72
View All Sizes and EU Label Scores for the Infinity Ecomax >>

Désolé, nous n' avons aucune question pour le pneu Infinity Ecomax. Pourquoi ne pas soumettre une question à nos experts en pneu en utilisant le formulaire ci-dessous!

Poser une question

Nous ne publierons ou ne partagerons jamais votre adresse mail

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


Top 3 Infinity Ecomax Rapports d'essais

Note de 92% au volant d'une Volkswagen Transporter (255/40 R20) sur mostly country roads pendant 500 average kilomètres
Ignorez tous les gens ici qui parlent comme si vous deviez mettre des Pirelli sur tous les véhicules connus de l'homme. Votre choix de pneus dépend de votre situation personnelle ; type de véhicule, vitesse, utilisation, type, etc. J'en ai installé 4 sur mon VW Transporter Kombi. J'aime que la plupart recherchent un pneu assez décent qui ne se ruine pas.

Laissez-moi vous dire que ceux-ci ne déçoivent pas. Tout d’abord, ces choses sont CALMES. Sérieusement, sur un T28 fonctionnant en 255/40/20, je m'attendrais à des routes agréables, mais celles-ci sont si silencieuses que c'était agréablement surprenant. L'adhérence sur sol sec est bonne, aucun problème sur les routes de campagne venteuses qui se promènent dans la camionnette. Je n'ai pas encore eu de journée très humide pour tester, mais d'après les tests de 2022 et 2023, je ne m'attends pas à des problèmes.

N'hésitez pas à les acheter.
Helpful 22 - pneu essayé sur September 9, 2023
Note de 94% au volant d'une BMW X5 e70 (315/35 R20) sur a combination of roads pendant 1,000 average kilomètres
J'ai acheté une paire de ces pneus Infinity Run Flat pour l'arrière de mon X5 pour remplacer les Dunlop qui étaient dessus et bien qu'ils ne soient sur la voiture que depuis septembre, je suis très impressionné jusqu'à présent. Ils sont silencieux et semblent être assez adhérents aussi pour 165 £ par pièce par rapport à une marque plus chère ? Je vais remplacer les façades en cas de besoin par une paire de la même marque,,, Est-ce que je rachèterai ?? OUI très certainement, ça vaut bien l'argent que je ressens. . . .
Helpful 29 - pneu essayé sur November 24, 2022
Note de 79% au volant d'une Audi A6 S line (255/35 R20) sur a combination of roads pendant 3,000 average kilomètres
Audi A6 Avant 2014 : Après avoir eu les OEM Goodyear pendant de nombreuses années... J'ai pensé que je pourrais les essayer. Excellent pneu. Portez un peu plus vite mais ils sont à moitié prix. Hautement recommandé.
Helpful 24 - pneu essayé sur February 17, 2023
Avez-vous conduit avec des Infinity Ecomax pneu?

Have YOU got experience with the Infinity Ecomax? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Infinity Ecomax >

Latest Infinity Ecomax Rapports d'essais

Note de 86% au volant d'une Honda Jazz (225/45 R17) sur a combination of roads pendant 800 spirited kilomètres
Je les ai achetés d'occasion à bas prix, je ne m'attendais à rien de grand-chose, mais j'ai obtenu un pneu incroyable.
Mettez-les sur ma Honda Jazz Mugen 2009 (suspension abaissée et plus rigide, freins plus gros, kit mugen de l'usine) et j'ai été impressionné, ils se comportent à merveille, beaucoup d'adhérence et tout.
Vraiment confortable et silencieux à l'intérieur mais sont un peu sujets à l'aquaplanage en raison du poids de mon véhicule et de la largeur par rapport au stock.
Helpful 3 - pneu essayé sur May 3, 2024
Note de 63% au volant d'une SEAT Leon FR 1.8 180HP (225/40 R18) sur mostly motorways pendant 12,500 spirited kilomètres
Les pneus d'origine fournis par le fabricant étaient des Continental Sportcontact 5, qui étaient définitivement d'un niveau élevé et permettaient au véhicule d'être stable dans toutes les conditions. Après avoir remplacé les pneus en ligne droite, on a estimé que le véhicule était devenu "mou" et pas vraiment adapté au type de véhicule que je conduisais et non à la nature des suspensions. Le flanc du pneu n'est pas assez résistant et est « écrasé » dans toute charge latérale appliquée au pneu. Pneu de bas niveau mais pour le prix bien sûr, le rapport qualité-prix en vaut la peine.
Helpful 36 - pneu essayé sur November 8, 2021
What to know the BEST All Season Tyres for 2024? Click to find out!
Note de 22% au volant d'une BMW 125i M Sport (225/45 R17) sur mostly motorways pendant 1,000 spirited kilomètres
Je les ai collés à l'arrière de mon coupé BMW Série 1. Tout en gardant des fronts comme Goodyear eagle F1 asymétrique 5s. La voiture se sent terrible, l'arrière se demande partout. Dès que je les ai mis sur la voiture, la ligne de frontière était dangereuse. Je pensais que c'était peut-être ma suspension car la voiture fait plus de 100 000 milles maintenant, alors j'ai changé TOUS les bras arrière, les buissons, les amortisseurs, les ressorts, TOUT. vitesses sur autoroute. Oui, j'ai économisé 100 livres en obtenant ces détecteurs de fossés, mais j'ai définitivement appris une leçon que vous achetez pas cher que vous achetez deux fois, plus jamais. À l'avenir, je ne quitterai plus jamais les primes.
Helpful 32 - pneu essayé sur July 21, 2021
Note de 83% au volant d'une Porsche Cayenne 3.0 Diesel (295/40 R21) sur a combination of roads pendant 12 easy going kilomètres
Je les ai sur ma Porsche Cayenne 3.0 diesel et ils vont bien. Je n'ai pas le pied lourd et j'ai tendance à avoir un style de conduite décontracté. J'ai parcouru environ 15 000 miles au cours des 12 derniers mois et je n'ai rien à leur reprocher. Achètera à nouveau surtout à 85 par pneu monté.
Helpful 28 - pneu essayé sur January 3, 2021
Note de 90% au volant d'une (215/55 R17 W) sur mostly motorways pendant 0 average kilomètres
Ces pneus ont remplacé les Nexen Nfera AU7, et je peux immédiatement dire à quel point ces pneus sont silencieux. Sans oublier qu'ils sont également très adhérents. Je ne peux pas en dire beaucoup sur l'usure car je viens de couvrir environ 105 Kms avec ces pneus. Je les achèterai certainement à nouveau!
Helpful 31 - pneu essayé sur October 10, 2020
Note de 90% au volant d'une BMW 318 (225/40 R18 W) sur mostly town pendant 1,000 average kilomètres
Excellents pneus. Pour le prix et les performances, c'est une évidence. Allez-y et achetez-les, vous ne serez pas déçu. Je conduis depuis plus de 20 ans et j'ai expérimenté toutes les marques, du haut de gamme au budget, et ce sont certainement l'un des meilleurs pneus que j'ai jamais eu. Je ne sais pas pourquoi ils sont classés parmi les `` pneus économiques '' sur ce site Web, ils sont de milieu de gamme toute la journée.
Helpful 42 - pneu essayé sur July 30, 2020
Note de 77% au volant d'une Skoda MK1 Octavia VRS (225/40 R18 W) sur a combination of roads pendant 13,000 spirited kilomètres
L'Infinity Ecomax a remplacé le Pirelli Zero Nero.
Après 600 milles, ils sont prêts à en tirer le meilleur parti.
Au sec, ils sont bons dès la 1ère vitesse. Dans les virages, je sens les flancs souples (silentblocs en polyréthane montés) .Sur le mouillé, je trouve que je dois réchauffer le pneu avec 1 à 2 miles de conduite prudente avant d'être fougueux.
Ware: Après 13000 miles semble avoir environ 10000 miles de plus.
Le bruit dans la cabine est acceptable.
Pirelli était mieux sauf l'usure.
Je reçois ces 260 euros montés et équilibrés, presque 200 euros moins chers que ceux de Pirelli.
Ce sont de bons pneus et je pense les acheter à nouveau.
Helpful 47 - pneu essayé sur October 25, 2019
Note de 89% au volant d'une Mazda 2 SP (205/50 R17) sur mostly motorways pendant 20,000 average kilomètres
Je viens d'acheter un autre ensemble de ces pneus, car lorsque j'ai acheté ma voiture, il y en avait un. La conduite était bonne adhérence était excellente sur sec et humide excellent choix pour le prix.
Helpful 50 - pneu essayé sur May 26, 2019
Note de 86% au volant d'une BMW 330CI M Sport (255/35 R18 W) sur a combination of roads pendant 10,000 spirited kilomètres
J'ai eu 255 35 18 arrières et 225 40 18 fronts au cours des 5 dernières années, en passant par deux jeux complets d'arrières et un jeu d'avants. L'avant et l'arrière doivent bientôt être remplacés. Pendant ce temps, j'ai parcouru environ 25 000 milles sur un mélange d'autoroutes et de routes A sinueuses galloises.

Je n'ai donné à ces pneus qu'un 7 pour l'adhérence sur sol mouillé, il est en fait plus proche de 7,5 / 10 ou 8/10 pour la conduite quotidienne sur chaussée mouillée, mais j'ai eu deux événements d'aquaplaning vraiment sérieux qui s'il y avait eu une voiture venant en sens inverse, j'aurais- bin-a-gonner à coup sûr. Je roulais à 60 mph, dans l'obscurité, dans un virage et il y avait un ruisseau de route inondé qui traversait / coulait de gauche à droite, donc je ne suis pas sûr que de nombreux pneus auraient résisté dans ces conditions. Peut-être que l'erreur du conducteur n'est pas la faute du pneu.

Ok, assez de négatif! Sur le sec, la propulsion arrière de 231 chevaux est bien en deçà du seuil de ces pneus. Lorsque vous passez de la nouvelle profondeur de 7,5 mm à 3 mm, les pneus s'améliorent de plus en plus dans les virages raides. Je prends maintenant certains virages à des vitesses ridicules (85, 90, 95). Celles-ci me donnent de plus en plus de confiance chaque jour pour pousser un peu plus. Mes moments les plus agréables ont été contre des Subaru Impreza 4x4 que je ne pouvais pas changer malgré presque atteindre les limites de ces pneus. Le deuxième était moi pourchassant un diesel Audi quatro 3.0 v6. Il ne pouvait pas me déplacer. Routes du centre du Pays de Galles.

J'ai découvert Infinity Ecomax pour la première fois en achetant un jeu de roues à un gars qui les avait montées sur sa BMW 135M. Il m'a dit qu'ils l'avaient bien servi et qu'il n'y avait pas d'histoires effrayantes sur les pneus. Ayant eu beaucoup d'expérience avec cette marque et ce modèle, je peux affirmer avec certitude que je conseillerais à mes amis et à ma famille d'acheter sans hésitation.

Je viens de terminer un rafraîchissement du soubassement BMW à mi-vie, en remplaçant les pièces de suspension, le système de freinage, les moyeux, les barings, l'huile de différentiel, l'huile de transmission, le liquide de frein, la direction assistée, le liquide de refroidissement, l'huile moteur. Panneaux de carrosserie antirouille, nouvelle peinture si nécessaire, conduites et flexibles de frein, flexibles d'admission et capteurs ABS tout autour. Enfin, des bagues poly sur bras de suspension, barres anti-roulis avant et arrière (barres stabilisatrices). L'Ecomax s'adaptait parfaitement à cette voiture ayant auparavant eu contisport 2 all round et Uniroyal rainsport 2. Je ne reviendrais pas à dépenser beaucoup d'argent quand ces pneus Infinity sont désormais mon pneu de choix.

Le bruit de la route plus que supportable. Manipulation générale bonne, maniabilité sur sol mouillé, ok, bonne tenue, rupture sèche - brillant. Mouillé, je ne sais pas car je n'ai jamais eu à freiner d'urgence sur le mouillé. J'ai fait un arrêt d'urgence pour tester mes nouveaux composants et mis en place le 15 mai 2019, ils étaient sublimes sur le sec. Evidemment pas seulement les pneus; la voiture entière dont les pneus sont une partie importante! Merci d'avoir lu.
Helpful 49 - pneu essayé sur May 15, 2019
Note de 83% au volant d'une Vauxhall 3.2 v6 (225/45 R17) sur a combination of roads pendant 3,000 average kilomètres
J'en ai eu une paire à l'avant d'un V6 Omega pendant six mois et je n'ai rien à leur reprocher. Je n'ai pas encore essayé de me mettre dans un fossé. Cela dit, aucune autre marque non plus. C'est peut-être la façon dont les gens conduisent.
Aucun signe d'usure excessive et performer sur sol mouillé et sec à un niveau très satisfaisant.
Sur le prix - je ne vois aucune raison de dépenser plus de 50 livres chacun que j'ai payé pour eux.
Dans l'ensemble, un pneu craquelé que je recommanderais à n'importe qui sur n'importe quelle voiture.
Helpful 44 - pneu essayé sur May 21, 2018

Infinity Ecomax

The Infinity Ecomax is a High Performance Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Dry Grip 78%
Wet Grip 73%
Road Feedback 72%
Handling 66%
Wear 76%
Comfort 77%
Buy again 83%

Tyre review data from 32 tyre reviews averaging 75% over 265,232 miles driven.

The Ecomax is ranked 72nd of 201 Summer High Performance tyres.

Latest Tyre Test Results

2023 Summer Tyre Market Overview - 32nd of 48 tyres

View Full Test >>

2022 Summer Tyre Market Overview - 25th of 44 tyres

View Full Test >>

2020 Tyre Market Overview Braking Test - 21st of 49 tyres

View Full Test >>

2023 Tyre Tests

  • 32nd: 2023 Summer Tyre Market Overview (225/45 R18)
  • 2022 Tyre Tests

  • 25th: 2022 Summer Tyre Market Overview (215/55 R17)
  • 2020 Tyre Tests

  • 21st: 2020 Tyre Market Overview Braking Test (245/45 R18)
  • Size Fuel Wet Noise Weight
    245/40 R18 97Y XL   E C 72  

    Sorry, we don't currently have any questions and answers for the Infinity Ecomax. Why not submit a question to our tyre experts using the form below!

    Ask a question

    We will never publish or share your email address

    capatha

    To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


    Size Price Range  
    225/40 R18 £95.71 - £95.71 (1 Prices) Compare Prices >>
    225/45 R17 £80.09 - £105.48 (3 Prices) Compare Prices >>
    245/40 R18 £107.46 - £107.46 (1 Prices) Compare Prices >>
    Available in 31 tyre sizes - View all.

    Top 3 Infinity Ecomax Reviews

    Given 80% while driving a MG ZT T (190) (235/45 R18) on a combination of roads for 0 spirited miles
    I´ve got 4 of these on my MG ZTT 190 and they are great. Silent and grippy... I´ve had to do a full emergency break at one time from 90km/h and they sure did handle the awesome breaking power of the MG ZTT.

    Helpful 157 - tyre reviewed on June 28, 2016
    Given 92% while driving a Volkswagen Transporter (255/40 R20) on mostly country roads for 500 average miles
    Ignore all the people on here talking as if you have to put Pirelli’s on every vehicle known to man. Your tyre choice is relative to your individual circumstances; vehicle type, speed, usage, type etc. I’ve had 4 of these fitted to my VW Transporter Kombi. I like most are looking for a decent enough tyre that doesn’t break the bank.

    Let me tell you that these don’t disappoint. First of all these things are QUIET. Seriously on a T28 running 255/40/20 I would expect some road nice, but these are so quiet it was pleasantly surprising. Dry grip is fine, no issues on windy country roads razzing around in the van. Not had a very wet day to test yet but from the 2022 and 2023 tests I’m not expecting issues.

    Don’t hesitate buying these.
    Helpful 19 - tyre reviewed on September 9, 2023
    Given 94% while driving a BMW X5 e70 (315/35 R20) on a combination of roads for 1,000 average miles
    bought a pair of these Infinity run flat tyres for the rear of my X5 to replace the Dunlop's that were on it and although they have only been on the car since September i am very impressed so far. They are quiet and seem to be quite grippy too for £165 a piece compared to a more expensive brand? I'm going to replace the fronts when needed with a pair of the same brand,,, Would i buy again?? YES most definitely, well worth the money i feel....
    Helpful 24 - tyre reviewed on November 24, 2022
    Have you driven on the Infinity Ecomax tyre?

    Have YOU got experience with the Infinity Ecomax? Help millions of other tyre buyers

    Review your Infinity Ecomax >

    Latest Infinity Ecomax Reviews

    Given 79% while driving a Audi A6 S line (255/35 R20) on a combination of roads for 3,000 average miles
    2014 Audi A6 Avant: After having the OEM Goodyear's for many years... Thought I'd give these a try. Excellent tyre. Wear a bit quicker but they're half the price. Highly recommended.
    Helpful 20 - tyre reviewed on February 17, 2023
    Given 63% while driving a SEAT Leon FR 1.8 180HP (225/40 R18) on mostly motorways for 12,500 spirited miles
    The original tires that came from the manufacturer were Continental Sportcontact 5 which were definitely of a high standard and allowed the vehicle to be stable in any condition. After replacing the tires straight it was felt that the vehicle had become "soft" and not really suitable for the type of vehicle I was driving and not for the nature of the suspensions. The sidewall of the tire is not strong enough and is "crushed" in any lateral load applied to the tire. Low level tire but for the price of course the value is worth it.
    Helpful 30 - tyre reviewed on November 8, 2021
    What to know the BEST All Season Tyres for 2024? Click to find out!
    Given 22% while driving a BMW 125i M Sport (225/45 R17) on mostly motorways for 1,000 spirited miles
    Stuck these on the back of my BMW 1 series coupe. While keeping fronts as Goodyear eagle F1 asymetric 5s. Car feels terrible, rear end is wondering all over the place. As soon as I put them on the car was boarder line dangerous. Thought perhaps it was my suspension as car is over 100k miles now, so changed ALL of the rear arms, bushes, shocks, springs, EVERYTHING.. just got hunter 4 wheel alignment done, and it still feels terrible even on the straight line at motorway speeds. Yes I saved 100 quid by getting these ditch finders, but I definitely learned a lesson you buy cheap you buy twice, never again. Moving forward, I'm not going away from Premiums ever again.
    Helpful 24 - tyre reviewed on July 21, 2021
    Given 83% while driving a Porsche Cayenne 3.0 Diesel (295/40 R21) on a combination of roads for 12 easy going miles
    I have these on my Porsche Cayenne 3.0 diesel and they are fine. I don't have a heavy foot and tend to have a chilled out driving style. Driven approx 15,000 miles in last 12 months and can't fault them. Will be buying again especially at 85 per tyre fitted.
    Helpful 23 - tyre reviewed on January 4, 2021
    Given 90% while driving a (215/55 R17 W) on mostly motorways for 0 average miles
    These tyres replaced the Nexen Nfera AU7's, and I can immediately tell how quiet these tires are. Not to mention they are quite grippy too. Can't tell much about wear as I just covered about 105 Kms with these tires. Will definitely buy them again!
    Helpful 25 - tyre reviewed on October 10, 2020
    Given 90% while driving a BMW 318 (225/40 R18 W) on mostly town for 1,000 average miles
    Excellent tyres. For the price and performance they’re a no brainer. Go ahead and buy them, you won’t be disappointed. I’ve been driving for over 20 years and have experienced all brands from premium to budget and these are definitely one of the best tyres I’ve ever had. Not sure why they’re classed at ‘budget tyres’ on this website, they’re mid-range all day long.
    Helpful 33 - tyre reviewed on July 30, 2020
    Given 77% while driving a Skoda MK1 Octavia VRS (225/40 R18 W) on a combination of roads for 13,000 spirited miles
    The Infinity Ecomax replaced the Pirelli Zero Nero.
    After 600 miles they are ready to get the best of them.
    In the dry they are good from 1st gear. When cornering i feel the soft sidewalls(fitted polyrethane silent blocks).In the wet I find I have to warm the tyre up with 1-2 miles of careful driving before being spirited.
    Ware: After 13000 miles seems to have about 10000 miles more.
    The noise in the cabin is acceptable.
    Pirelli's was better except wear.
    I get these fitted and balanced 260 euros, allmost 200 euros cheaper than Pirelli's.
    It's good tyres and i'm thinking buying them again.
    Helpful 37 - tyre reviewed on October 25, 2019
    Given 89% while driving a Mazda 2 SP (205/50 R17) on mostly motorways for 20,000 average miles
    Just purchased another set of these tyres as when I purchased my car it had a set on. The ride was good grip was great in dry and wet excellent choice for the price.
    Helpful 41 - tyre reviewed on May 26, 2019
    Given 86% while driving a BMW 330CI M Sport (255/35 R18 W) on a combination of roads for 10,000 spirited miles
    I've had 255 35 18 rears and 225 40 18 fronts for the past 5 years, going through two complete sets of rears and one set of fronts. Both front and rear are shortly in need of replacing. In that time I've covered about 25,000miles on a mix of motorway and Welsh winding A-roads.

    I only gave these tyres a 7 for wet grip, it's actually closer to 7.5/10 or 8/10 for daily wet driving but I've had two really serious aquaplaning events which had there have been an oncoming car, I'd a-bin-a-gonner for sure. I was driving at 60mph, in the dark, on a bend and there was a flooded road stream crossing/flowing from left to right so I'm not sure that many tyres would have coped in those conditions. Maybe driver error not the tyre's fault.

    Ok, enough of the negative! In the dry, 231bhp rear wheel drive is well under the threshold of these tyres. As you go from 7.5mm new depth to 3mm, the tyres just get better and better on steep bends. I'm now taking some of the bends at silly speeds (85, 90, 95). These give me more and more confidence every day to push it that little bit extra. My most enjoyable times have been versus Subaru Impreza 4x4 who I could not shift despite nearly reaching these tyre's limits. The second was me chasing an Audi quatro 3.0 v6 diesel. He couldn't shift me. Mid-Wales roads.

    I first came to know about Infinity Ecomax through buying a set of wheels from a chap who had them fitted to his BMW 135M. He told me that they had served him well and there were no scare stories about the tyres. Having had quite a lot of experience with this brand and model, I can safely say that I would be advising friends and family to buy without hesitation.

    I've just completed a mid-life BMW underbody refresh, replacing suspension parts, breaking system, hubs, barings, diff oil, transmission oil, brake fluid, power steering, coolant, engine oil. De-rust body panels, new paint where needed, brake lines and hoses, intake hoses and abs sensors all round. Finally, poly bushes on control arms, front and rear anti-roll bars (sway bars). The Ecomax fit perfectly with this car having previously had contisport 2 all round and Uniroyal rainsport 2. I wouldn't go back to spending big-bucks when these Infinity tyres are my tyre of choice from now-on.

    Road noise more than bearable. General handling good, wet handling, ok, wear good, breaking dry - brilliant. Wet, dont know as I've never had to emergency brake in the wet. I did an emergency stop to test my new components and set-up on 15 May 2019, they were sublime in the dry. Obviously not just the tyres; the whole car of which the tyres are a major part! Thanks for reading.
    Helpful 42 - tyre reviewed on May 16, 2019
    Given 83% while driving a Vauxhall 3.2 v6 (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 3,000 average miles
    Had a pair of these on the front of a V6 Omega for six months and can't fault them. Haven't tried to put me in a ditch yet. Having said that, neither have any other brands. Maybe it's the way people drive.
    No sign of excessive wear and perform in wet and dry to a very satisfactory level.
    On price - can't see any reason to spend more than the 50 pounds each that I paid for them.
    Overall a cracking tyre which I would recommend to anyone on any car.
    Helpful 35 - tyre reviewed on May 21, 2018
    Given 87% while driving a Mercedes Benz CLA200 (225/40 R18 W) on a combination of roads for 20,000 spirited miles
    I'm now on my second set of fronts and my first pair of rears on my 2015 CLA200 diesel. The Infinity Ecomax replaced the original continental tyres that came on the car.

    I do a fair bit of driving and one thing I hate is going through tyres as the premium brand can be expensive. I tried these after reading reviews and all I can say is I'm glad I did.

    I get these fitted, balanced and disposal of the old tyres for £45.00 a corner from Asda tyres. This includes a 10% discount too. They are well worth the money.

    My driving style is pretty much drive it like you stole it I've been told by my passengers who clutch whatever they can for dear life. Although I can get the traction control light to come up it does take a bit of effort. If you are progressive on the throttle it shouldn't come on at all.

    In the dry they are good from the get go. In the wet I find I have to warm the tyre up with 1-2 miles of careful driving before being spirited.

    I can complain about the wear. All my tyres have worn evenly and I generally get 9000-13000 miles per front (front wheel drive) and about 20000-30000 per rear.

    The noise in the cabin is quiet. Not the quietest I've had but for £180.00 for all 4 corners I don't expect it to be.

    I can't comment on fuel consumption as if I'm honest I don't really care.

    In short. These are great tyres at £180.00 all 4 corners you can't go wrong. You will only be disappointed if you expect premium performance at budget prices. Having said this evening though they are over 50% cheaper than premiums they are by no means over 50% worse. I would say they are only marginally worse than the premium brands but still an excellent tyre Vs price.

    Hope this helps.
    Helpful 45 - tyre reviewed on October 23, 2017
    Given 80% while driving a Skoda MK1 Octavia VRS (225/40 R18 W) on a combination of roads for 1,000 spirited miles
    The label that was on my tires is Fuel :E and Wet:B
    Helpful 73 - tyre reviewed on October 11, 2017