BMW E63 645Ci Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the BMW E63 645Ci .

Do you Drive a BMW E63 645Ci ? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a E63 645Ci better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Vredestein Ultrac Sessanta (237) 91% 88% 87% 85% 79% 85%
Dunlop SP Winter Sport M3 ROF (5) 92% 84% 90% 74% 84% 72%
Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric (141) 90% 87% 82% 78% 70% 80%
Continental Sport Contact 3 (244) 88% 80% 81% 77% 62% 74%
Falken FK452 (211) 82% 72% 75% 73% 69% 73%
Goodyear Eagle F1 GSD3 (157) 84% 78% 76% 73% 60% 65%
Continental ContiSportContact 5 P (108) 85% 78% 77% 75% 55% 73%
Accelera Beta (11) 80% 59% 59% 53% 94% 75%
Bridgestone Potenza RE050A (212) 83% 69% 74% 72% 66% 59%
Pirelli P Zero (159) 84% 68% 75% 72% 58% 64%
Zeta Alventi (16) 71% 64% 53% 53% 58% 51%
Accelera PHI (158) 68% 44% 53% 52% 66% 58%
Bridgestone Potenza RE050A Run Flat (143) 72% 54% 55% 48% 55% 32%

BMW E63 645Ci Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Zeta Alventi given NAN% (275-35-19-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 500 average miles
Crap tyres. I put a pair on the rear of my e64 BMW and its weaving around and following the road camber at every opportunity. Even changing lanes is a hairy experience. At speeds over 60MPH, the car tries to step out of line without any driver input. They are in my opinion dangerous tyres if used by an inexperienced driver
tyre reviewed on 2020-12-25 11:18:44
Writing about the Continental ContiSportContact 5 P given 99% (275-35-19-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 8000 spirited miles
absolutely superb tyres , amazing grip in wet or dry , but where they really excel is in comfort , most 19 inch tyres ive had are back breaking but these absorb the bumps and potholes , hugely impressive
tyre reviewed on 2013-05-05 13:02:27
Writing about the Accelera Beta given 85% (245-35-20-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 111000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2013-01-22 08:05:41
Writing about the Continental Sport Contact 3 given 89% (295-25-21-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 14000 spirited miles
these were on the rear with 255 30 21 on the front
tyre reviewed on 2012-06-09 10:03:35
Writing about the Vredestein Ultrac Sessanta given 99% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 17000 spirited miles
Best of the best!
tyre reviewed on 2012-02-20 13:24:22
Writing about the Dunlop SP Winter Sport M3 ROF given 99% (245-45-18-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 8000 spirited miles
excellent in the snow an ice last year , an absolutely shocking difference to the summer tyres the year before , also found them to be almost as good as my pirelli p-zero summer tyres in the dry and wet , they are truely an amazing tyre , great all rounder
tyre reviewed on 2011-10-08 07:35:36
Writing about the Pirelli P Zero given 99% (245-40-19-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1500 spirited miles
i had a hard time finding the Pirelli P-Zero , everyone i tried kept getting in P-zero rosso or P-zero nero , but i was adament that i want the just Pirelli P-Zero , after reading all the good test results i was expecting a good tyre and boy did it deliver , the precision of this tyre is mind boggling , it gives such a good feel through the steering and the grip is just immense , it rides very well for a Max performance tyre and is far more comfortable and quieter than the Goodyear Eagle F-1 Asymmetrics i had previously , all in all a truely excellent tyre , and belongs in a different league to the p-zero rosso and nero , which are mediocre in comparison
tyre reviewed on 2011-07-22 13:40:23
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric given 100% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 12000 spirited miles
Absolutely superb Tyres , highly recommend to anyone , fantastic dry grip and truly awesome wet grip , beat all rounder I've ever had , had them for 12000 miles and still 5 mm thread left an that's unreal for a performance tyre,
tyre reviewed on 2011-05-20 05:47:13
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle F1 GSD3 given 86% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 12000 spirited miles
these are very cheap now as they are no longer made , but still a fantastic tyre , grip very very well in the dry and also good in the wet with unbeatable resistance to aquaplaning, this is my second set, only problem is that they really need to be changed before they get to the wear indicator , they dont grip near as well once they go below 3mm , other than that great tyre now a bargain buy
tyre reviewed on 2011-02-25 16:38:02
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle F1 GSD3 given 81% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 8000 spirited miles
fantastic grip in dry and wet but aquaplaning gets poor as the tyre comes under 3-4 mm and i dont mean it gets a little worse thats obvious as it wears, it gets quite bad at aquaplaning, having said that these are cheaper than most mid range tyres such as kumho , hankook or falken ant they way out perform them , i would buy again
tyre reviewed on 2010-11-20 09:13:58
Writing about the Falken FK452 given 27% (245-40-19-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 6000 spirited miles
very not impressed with these after all the good reviews , i can say for the price they are fine and if your used to no name tyres they are a big improvement but cannont even approach the grip from the bigger name brands such as michelin, pirelli, continental and goodyear and not good at all in the wet
tyre reviewed on 2010-11-20 09:08:53
Writing about the Accelera PHI given 26% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 3000 average miles
absolutely LETHAL the worst tyres i have every had seen of could have imagined they should be illegal they are just ok in the dry but at the first sign of rain park your car and dont even think of going for a drive or it will be your last , please for love of god dont get these tyres it doesnt matter how cheap they are its not worth it , i wouldnt take them for free
tyre reviewed on 2010-11-11 15:14:12
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre