Van All Season Premium Touring Tyres

Below are all the reviewed van all season premium touring tyres on Tyre Reviews. Please click into each tyre for further details.

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Michelin Agilis CrossClimate (6) 96% 94% 92% 94% 85% 90%

Van All Season Premium Touring Tyres with no reviews

Apollo Altrust All Season, Continental VanContact 4Season, Falken EuroAll Season Van11, Firestone Vanhawk Multiseason, Goodyear Vector 4Seasons Cargo, Hankook Vantra ST AS 2, Kumho PorTran 4S CX11, Pirelli Carrier All Season, Toyo Celsius Cargo, Vredestein Comtrac 2 All Season

Van All Season Premium Touring Tyres Tyre Review Highlights

Vredestein Comtrac 2 All Season rated 69% while driving a Mercedes Benz Vito
Driving on mostly motorways for 25000 spirited miles
Bought used Vito 110 CDI with some worn summer Pirelli tyres and had also one set of winter Sava. Since I hated idea of having two sets for this van, I decided to go with all rounders - all season tyres. I was looking for something which might have good value for money ratio, but obviously tests were not positive for many van tyres. Since Vito is RWD I knew I needed good traction in rear and Vredestein as brand was always brand which I looked when I was getting tyres, but never bought any. This time I decided to give it a chance, and I can say I am satisfied. I can see tyres are bit worn, especially since van is 99% on highway, but I hope they will survive up to 50.000 km. I would buy again!
tyre reviewed on 2022-06-15 18:25:25
Michelin Agilis CrossClimate rated 96% while driving a Citroën DISPATCH
Driving on mostly country roads for 30000 miles
I have used cross climate on a Citroen Berlingo van and a Citroen dispatch. Both vans did 20k before swapping fronts and rears. Both vans have the same tyres 30k later with plenty of tread remaining. These are the best tyres I've had fitted and they are now all I purchase. I pay roughly £110 per tyre, which isn't cheap but the millage I get makes them great value considering I've had to replace Hancooks after 12k and also had one not so much blow out as completely erupt on the rear of a transit custom.
tyre reviewed on 2022-04-12 14:07:29
Goodyear Vector 4Seasons Cargo rated 84% while driving a Fiat doblo
Driving on a combination of roads for 25000 average miles
good choice, good feeling. a very very good combination between summer and snow tyres. i'll buy ity again
tyre reviewed on 2022-02-10 19:54:05
Falken EuroAll Season Van11 rated NAN% while driving a Nissan NV200 Van
Driving on mostly country roads for 1000 average miles
I’ve got a 2011 Nissan NV200 van was searching for tyres and came across the falken van 11, I bought 4 tyres they’ve been absolutely brilliant especially in the snow and ice recently, I was surprised how well they did in the snow and ice where cars were spinning I just sailed pass them with no spinning nothing, the grip is brilliant even in the wet, mpg is good aswel only thing is in the dry they do hum but I go off road a bit and they are are brilliant I would definitely recommend will definitely stick to these tyres, cheers Steve uk
tyre reviewed on 2021-11-30 20:51:51
Michelin Agilis CrossClimate rated 98% while driving a Mercedes Benz Sprinter Van
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 spirited miles
These tyres must be the best on the market, The pictures of them don't do them justice. I have never had tyres like these, the traction they give is outstanding, they look fantastic and the performance is fantastic. They are quiet and give you confidence on all surfaces and in all weather, The tread is chunky and is the tyre for anyone looking for traction and braking power, I only wish they made a size to fit my 4x4.
tyre reviewed on 2021-01-25 15:56:30
Michelin Agilis CrossClimate rated 77% while driving a Mercedes Benz Vito
Driving on mostly country roads for 2500 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2020-10-28 15:45:53
Michelin Agilis CrossClimate rated NAN% while driving a Ford F250
Driving on mostly motorways for 0 miles
I installed the Michelin Agilis because the BFG Commercial T/A’s were a little noisy. They were quieter but suffered from excessive sidewall play. I’d turn the wheel and it would be half to 3/4 of a second before the truck started to turn. I initially thought I had driven into major wind the way the truck moved around. I checked pressure just to be sure that wasn’t the issue and they were at 80 psi. I’ve driven 600,000 miles in my life and my trucks always had the L/S. I’ve never experienced a Michelin with as much sidewall play. I have a high performance bmw with Pilot Super Sports as well so I’m a car guy who’s owned nothing but Michelins.
I don’t know what the issue is or was but I went back to the noisy BFG’s.
‘99 F-250, reg cab, long bed, v10 with 260,000 miles. No worn ball joints or ball studs in the front end when tested.
tyre reviewed on 2020-01-13 17:00:26
Goodyear Vector 4Seasons Cargo rated 88% while driving a Volkswagen R36 Passet estate
Driving on a combination of roads for 18000 average miles
Goodyear cargo vector 2 .An excellent all round tyre with good dry grip and amazing grip and hydroplane resistance in the wet and cold.Capable on wet and dry grass fields and around our farm light off road work.Have been a good buy and would definitely use again.Proved invaluable on our trips across Europe to poland were we encountered all conditions from coast to mountains which can see temperatures drop down to-15 .
tyre reviewed on 2019-08-13 12:18:07
Michelin Agilis CrossClimate rated 97% while driving a Renault Master (2018)
Driving on a combination of roads for 5000 spirited miles
Tyres feel great and although not tested in cold weather/snow, they appear to have the quality to carry them through any conditions. A little noisy (low drone) compared to the standard Agilis 51, particularly on hard cornering but not enough of a noise for it to be a problem
tyre reviewed on 2018-11-12 11:52:11
Michelin Agilis CrossClimate rated 100% while driving a Citroën New Relay
Driving on a combination of roads for 300 average miles
These tyres were recently bought for our Citroen New Relay L4H2 van and have transformed the wet and dry grip. No snow yet but having previous experience of the CrossClimate SUV tyre on a private car, which are every bit as good as a full winter tyre in the snow , I do not doubt Michelin’s claims.
tyre reviewed on 2018-10-07 14:35:32
Use this tyre size? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre