Fullway HP 108

The Fullway HP 108 is a Touring Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Tyre Reviews

Dry Grip 68%
Wet Grip 49%
Road Feedback 50%
Handling 47%
Wear 54%
Comfort 49%
Buy again 34%

Tyre review data from 9 tyre reviews averaging 50% over 60,100 miles driven.

The HP 108 is ranked 170th of 206 Summer Touring tyres.

Latest Tyre Test Results

2013 54 Tyre Braking Test - 51st of 54 tyres

View Full Test >>

2013 Tyre Tests

  • 51st: 2013 54 Tyre Braking Test (195/65 R15)
  • Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Fullway HP 108

    Sorry, we don't currently have any questions and answers for the Fullway HP 108. Why not submit a question to our tyre experts using the form below!

    Ask a question

    We will never publish or share your email address

    capatha

    To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


    Top 3 Fullway HP 108 Reviews

    Given 36% while driving a Ford Falcon G6E (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
    I bought the car with 19 inch wheels and 4x brand new of these tyres, they look the part, very "sporty" looking, I thought they couldn't be too bad (I should have known a dealer would have put the cheapest and crappest tyres ever on the car).
    The truth is that they are cheap and nasty. Noisy as, really noisy, damn annoying. Ok grip in the dry but deadly in the wet, should be banned. Just plain dangerous. They take away any acceleration or cornering ability when driving on a wet surface.
    Spend a bit more and buy something with at least some kind of quality.
    Helpful 53 - tyre reviewed on June 27, 2016
    Given 40% while driving a (205/55 R16) on mostly motorways for 20,000 average miles
    The only good thing about these tyres was that they worked well under dry breaking. Otherwise, the were noisey and terrible in the wet. Over 20,000km driven on them and they hardly worn. That is not a good thing. Avoid these at all costs.
    Helpful 18 - tyre reviewed on August 16, 2018
    Given 82% while driving a Subaru Impreza WRX STI (/40 R18) on mostly town for 100 average miles
    Very leary at first because of the price but they look great and ride great. Got to test them in a bad rain storm and they cut through the water like butter…..last test will come this winter
    Helpful 16 - tyre reviewed on September 2, 2021
    Have you driven on the Fullway HP 108 tyre?

    Have YOU got experience with the Fullway HP 108? Help millions of other tyre buyers

    Review your Fullway HP 108 >

    Latest Fullway HP 108 Reviews

    Given 60% while driving a Chevrolet camaro (/45 R17) on mostly town for 0 average miles
    I have all four and one is splitting near the bead!
    Helpful 2 - tyre reviewed on May 17, 2022
    Given 85% while driving a Chevrolet camaro (315/35 R20) on a combination of roads for 5,000 spirited miles
    Although i cant give a wear rating due to only having them 5k miles, they are really good in dry and wet roads. I have this on my 2013 camaro ss. I do drive it a bit aggressive aswell as living in gravel road i probably wont be able to give an accurate wear rating through its whole life. I will definitely buy these again.
    Helpful 7 - tyre reviewed on March 7, 2021
    Want the best Performance summer tyre? Click here!
    Given 49% while driving a Land Rover Range Rover Sport (285/35 R22 R) on mostly motorways for 0 easy going miles
    Found these tyres to be noisy on the road and a little lumpy. I recently had all four tyres balanced, when on the machine u could see them going up and down. Well i've learned something again ... pay cheap prices and receive rubbish.

    Helpful 4 - tyre reviewed on February 27, 2018
    Given 17% while driving a BMW 525d E61 Touring M Sport (245/40 R18 W) on mostly town for 25,000 average miles
    Bought a 05 BMW 525d. 2 Fullway HP108 were on the rear wheels. These are lethal. No grip at all when road is slightly damp.
    Dsc was flashing in every bend and managed to get sideways at 50 kph on 45 degree bend.
    Tyres were 3 years old and going by NCT reports, about 40k km-s traveled on them, 7mm thread is still left. I have no idea, how previous owner managed that, but I would recommend to stay away of these tyres, if you value your own and other peoples lives.
    I have since replaced these tyres with better brand and car is not trying to kill me in every corner any more.
    Helpful 9 - tyre reviewed on September 17, 2017
    Given 31% while driving a Mercedes Benz c 220 cdi (205/55 R16 R) on mostly town for 5,000 average miles
    Total crap - how to make a quality car lethal - slightest damp and mildest bend and you are fighting the traction control system.

    I'm binning them after less than 5000 miles - not worth the rise in insurance premium
    Helpful 7 - tyre reviewed on December 26, 2016
    Given 60% while driving a Mitsubishi mirage dohc (205/50 R16) on mostly town for 5,000 easy going miles
    Not bad for a budget tire. Replaced two Nankang's and they are much more quiet. Good dry grip and comfort. Didnt push them to the limit in wet.
    Helpful 9 - tyre reviewed on October 15, 2014