Nokian Outpost A/T

Le Nokian Outpost AT offre une traction suprême dans toutes les conditions, une durabilité et une résistance aux crevaisons extrêmes, ainsi qu'une durée de vie accrue afin que les conducteurs puissent prolonger leur terrain, leur robustesse et leurs déplacements. L'Outpost AT est un pneu toutes saisons pour VUS, multisegments et camions légers qui offre une conduite sûre et durable sur n'importe quelle route – ou hors route. L'avant-poste AT est un symbole de flocon de neige à trois sommets de montagne marqué.

Les données de rapports d'essai issues de 8 rapports d'essais de pneus ont une moyenne de 91% sur 42,100 kilomètres parcourus.

Adhérence sur le sec 94%
Adhérence sur le mouillé 91%
Ressenti de la route 88%
Progressivité 79%
Usure 93%
Confort 84%
A acheter à nouveau 97%
Adhérence à la neige 98%
Poignée de glace 97%

Premier sur le marchéOctober 2021
Taille de roue15 - 22"
Largeur215 - 315mm
Profil11 - 85
Résistance au roulementC - E
Adhérence sur sol mouilléD - D
Bruit (dB)72 - 75
Classement hivernalClassé 3PMSF

The Outpost A/T is ranked 2nd of 67 All Season All Terrain and Off Road pneus.

Ce pneu a été remplacé par le Nokian Outpost nAT.

Désolé, nous n'avons pas de tests de revues pour le pneu Nokian Outpost AT

SizeFuelWetNoise
15 inch
235/75R15 109 S XLDD72
16 inch
245/75R16 111 TDD72
215/70R16 100 TED72
17 inch
265/70R17 115 TDD73
265/65R17 112 TDD73
235/65R17 108 T XLDD72
20 inch
275/55R20 113 TCD73
View All Sizes and EU Label Scores for the Nokian Outpost AT >>

Désolé, nous n' avons aucune question pour le pneu Nokian Outpost AT. Pourquoi ne pas soumettre une question à nos experts en pneu en utilisant le formulaire ci-dessous!

Poser une question

Nous ne publierons ou ne partagerons jamais votre adresse mail

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


YouTube Rapport d'essais

Top 3 Nokian Outpost AT Rapports d'essais

Note de 92% au volant d'une Ford F250 (275/65 R20) sur a combination of roads pendant 3,000 average kilomètres
Les pneus sont polyvalents dans toutes les conditions et fonctionnent assez bien sur les chaussées sèches et mouillées très bien dans la neige ainsi que sur la glace ne font pas grand-chose hors route, je ne peux pas commenter, en ce qui concerne le bruit de la route, je vais bien avec cela donnant ce type de conception de bande de roulement assez normal. Je suis assez satisfait de ces Outpost AT, je les recommande vivement.
Helpful 187 - pneu essayé sur February 4, 2022
Note de 85% au volant d'une Jeep Grand Cherokee (255/55 R20) sur a combination of roads pendant 5,000 average kilomètres
Je me demande comment vous pouvez dire que j'obtiendrais 60000 mi d'un avant-poste avec une profondeur de bande de roulement de 14/32, peut-être avec 18/32 que je peux croire
Helpful 89 - pneu essayé sur July 2, 2022
Jeep Grand Cherokee (275/55 R20) sur mostly country roads pendant 3,000 average kilomètres
J'ai déjà des pneus d'hiver blizzak qui sont excellents, mais j'ai maintenant le Nokian Outpost AT, ce sont maintenant les meilleurs pneus pour les voyages hors route et en été. Je n'ai pas possédé de meilleur pneu depuis 50 ans et j'en ai eu des centaines.
Helpful 92 - pneu essayé sur April 26, 2022
Avez-vous conduit avec des Nokian Outpost AT pneu?

Have YOU got experience with the Nokian Outpost AT? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Nokian Outpost AT >

Latest Nokian Outpost AT Rapports d'essais

Note de 91% au volant d'une GMC Sierra 2500HD (235/45 R16) sur a combination of roads pendant 25,000 spirited kilomètres
Je les ai installés sur mon gmc 04 2500hd pour transporter de longues distances avec mon camping-car. De loin le meilleur pneu que j'ai eu beaucoup de traction en tout-terrain tandis que sur route, l'usure est minime. J'ai transporté un camping-car de 11 000 lb à travers le pays à deux reprises sur cet ensemble et ils résistent très bien. Lors d'une tempête de verglas à Eugene, dans l'Oregon, j'ai pu mettre un 4x4 et je dépassais des voitures et des camions à gauche et à droite. Si vous appréciez votre sécurité sur et hors route, j'en achèterais un ensemble.
Helpful 2 - pneu essayé sur June 11, 2024
Note de 100% au volant d'une Ford 05 Mondeo 185 (modded) diesel (265/75 R18) sur a combination of roads pendant 3,000 average kilomètres
J'utilise des pneus Nokian sur mon Ford F-150 depuis plusieurs années maintenant. En été, j'ai utilisé le Rotiiva et je les ai trouvés excellents pour la maniabilité sur les chaussées glissantes de pluie et sur les routes de gravier. En hiver, j'ai un ensemble dédié de pneus d'hiver sur jantes en acier pour nos hivers froids et enneigés au Manitoba, au Canada. Pour l'hiver, j'utilise le Hakkapeliitta. Les pneus Hakkapeliitta sont les meilleurs pneus d'hiver que j'ai jamais eu. Même si la bande de roulement ressemble plus à un pneu d'été, la douceur du caoutchouc donne une excellente traction dans la neige profonde et la gadoue et même sur la glace. Je viens de mettre un jeu de pneus Nokian Outpost pour la saison à venir. Je suis sur des routes de campagne pour les travaux forestiers que j'effectue, et ces pneus procurent ce supplément de confiance sur les routes forestières qui sont loin d'être idéales (c'est-à-dire que je n'y emmènerais jamais un véhicule à 2 roues motrices, même en été). Pourtant, les pneus sont extrêmement silencieux sur une chaussée sèche et ils n'ont pas tendance à permettre au véhicule de "divaguer" sur des routes de gravier meuble. Les ingénieurs de Nokian savaient ce qu'ils faisaient lorsqu'ils ont conçu les lamelles de la bande de roulement de ce pneu. J'adore les crampons qui s'enroulent sur le flanc pour un peu de traction supplémentaire lorsque les choses deviennent difficiles !!!! Super travail Nokian !!!!!!
Helpful 37 - pneu essayé sur April 20, 2023
What to know the BEST All Season Tyres for 2024? Click to find out!
Note de 91% au volant d'une Subaru Forester 2.5i (215/65 R16) sur mostly country roads pendant 1,000 average kilomètres
Les meilleurs pneus neige que j'ai eu dans ma vie. Bon sur glace et très bon sur neige. Je ne les ai pas encore essayés sur une chaussée sèche ni sur du gravier, du sable ou de la boue. Mais je suis convaincu, en raison de l'adhérence sur la neige, qu'ils seront performants en tout-terrain. Le pire c'est le bruit... et la consommation d'essence. C'est un choix.
Helpful 29 - pneu essayé sur March 7, 2023
Note de 93% au volant d'une Volkswagen Multivan T6 (235/65 R17) sur a combination of roads pendant 2,000 average kilomètres
Ces pneus sont un grand pas en avant par rapport au Nokian Rotiiva AT que j'avais depuis longtemps. Sur la route, ils sont juste un tout petit peu plus bruyants, et presque aucun ajout à la consommation de carburant, par rapport aux pneus d'été normaux (Nokian PowerProof 255/45/18). L'adhérence à sec est excellente. L'adhérence sur sol mouillé est un peu inférieure à celle des pneus d'été, comme prévu, mais également très bonne. Depuis, j'ai eu trop peu d'Off Road pour porter un jugement sérieux. Je les rachèterais.
Helpful 40 - pneu essayé sur June 29, 2022
Note de 95% au volant d'une Dodge Ram 2500 (245/75 R16) sur a combination of roads pendant 100 easy going kilomètres
J'ai acheté ces pneus récemment. Je n'ai aucune expérience de l'usure ou des performances sur la glace et la neige. Avoir conduit sur une chaussée sèche, une chaussée mouillée, de fortes pluies et des routes de gravier boueuses qu'il serait préférable de parcourir en 4x4 uniquement en 2x4. J'ai un camping-car sur mon camion et j'avais besoin de pneus qui supportent près du GVWR d'un pick-up de 3/4 de tonne. Très satisfait de la capacité de charge de ces pneus. Il y a peu d'affaissement dans les flancs des pneus et la résistance au roulement est bien inférieure à celle de mes pneus précédents de même taille et indice de charge. J'obtiens une meilleure économie de carburant et de meilleures performances sur autoroute avec le Nokian Outpost AT . Pas d'aquaplanage sous une pluie battante. Bonne traction sur les chemins forestiers boueux. Je réexaminerai quand j'aurai des observations de conduite et d'usure en hiver.
Helpful 60 - pneu essayé sur June 19, 2022

Nokian Outpost A/T

The Nokian Outpost AT offers supreme traction in all conditions, extreme durability and puncture resistance, and increased service life so drivers can extend their terrain, toughness and travel. The Outpost AT is an all-weather tire for SUVs, crossovers and light trucks that delivers safe, durable driving on any road – or off the road. The Outpost AT is three peak mountain snowflake symbol marked.

Tyre review data from 8 tyre reviews averaging 91% over 42,100 miles driven.

Dry Grip 94%
Wet Grip 91%
Road Feedback 88%
Handling 79%
Wear 93%
Comfort 84%
Buy again 97%
Snow Grip 98%
Ice Grip 97%

First On MarketOctober 2021
Wheel Size15 - 22"
Width215 - 315mm
Profile11 - 85
Rolling ResistanceC - E
Wet GripD - D
Noise (dB)72 - 75
Winter Rating3PMSF Rated

The Outpost A/T is ranked 2nd of 67 All Season All Terrain and Off Road tyres.

This tyre has been replaced by the Nokian Outpost nAT.

Sorry, we don't currently have any magazine tyre tests for the Nokian Outpost AT

Reports

  • Nokian Outpost AT and APT - Launched
  • SizeFuelWetNoise
    15 inch
    235/75R15 109 S XLDD72
    16 inch
    245/75R16 111 TDD72
    215/70R16 100 TED72
    17 inch
    265/70R17 115 TDD73
    265/65R17 112 TDD73
    235/65R17 108 T XLDD72
    20 inch
    275/55R20 113 TCD73
    View All Sizes and EU Label Scores for the Nokian Outpost AT >>

    Questions and Answers for the Nokian Outpost AT

    2023-03-02 - Do the Nokian Outpost AT tires have full depth sipes?

    I spoke to Nokian and this is the reply:

    "Not exactly. Siping depth will end around the same time as the tyre is considered worn out, about 2/32nds. This helps to maintain driving stability throughout the life of the tyre."


    Ask a question

    We will never publish or share your email address

    capatha

    To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


    YouTube Review

    Top 3 Nokian Outpost AT Reviews

    Given 92% while driving a Ford F250 (275/65 R20) on a combination of roads for 3,000 average miles
    The tires are an all around in any condition works quite well on dry pavement as well as wet very good in the snow as well as ice don’t do much off road can’t comment, as far as the road noise I’m fine with that giving that type of tread design pretty normal. I’m quite happy with these Outpost AT would highly recommend them.
    Helpful 184 - tyre reviewed on February 4, 2022
    Given 85% while driving a Jeep Grand Cherokee (255/55 R20) on a combination of roads for 5,000 average miles
    i wonder how you can say i would get 60000 mi out of an outpost at with 14/32 tread depth maybe the at with 18/32 that i can believe
    Helpful 87 - tyre reviewed on July 2, 2022
    Jeep Grand Cherokee (275/55 R20) on mostly country roads for 3,000 average miles
    I already have blizzak winter tyres which are excellent, but i now have the Nokian Outpost AT these are now the best tires for off road and summer travel. I haven't owned a better tyre in 50 years and i have had hundreds.
    Helpful 89 - tyre reviewed on April 26, 2022
    Have you driven on the Nokian Outpost AT tyre?

    Have YOU got experience with the Nokian Outpost AT? Help millions of other tyre buyers

    Review your Nokian Outpost AT >

    Latest Nokian Outpost AT Reviews

    Given 91% while driving a GMC Sierra 2500HD (235/45 R16) on a combination of roads for 25,000 spirited miles
    I installed these on my 04 2500hd gmc for hauling long distance with my rv. By far the best tire I’ve had plenty of traction while off-road while on road wear is minimal have hauled an 11,000 lb camper across the country twice on this set and they are holding up very well. During an ice storm in Eugene oregon I was able to put 4wd on and I was passing cars and trucks left and right.. if you value your safety on and off road I would purchase a set of these
    Helpful 0 - tyre reviewed on June 11, 2024
    Given 100% while driving a Ford 05 Mondeo 185 (modded) diesel (265/75 R18) on a combination of roads for 3,000 average miles
    I used Nokian tires on my Ford F-150 for several years now. In summer I used the Rotiiva and found them to be excellent for handling on rain-slicked pavement and on gravel roads. In winter I have a dedicated set of winter tires on steel rims for our brutal cold, snowy winters in Manitoba, Canada. For winter I have been using the Hakkapeliitta. The Hakkapeliitta tires are the best winter tires I have ever had. Even though the tread looks more like a summer tire, the softness of the rubber gives excellent traction in deep snow and slush and even on ice. I just put on a set of Nokian Outpost tires for the upcoming season. I am on back country roads for the forestry work I do, and these tires provide that extra bit of confidence on forestry roads which are less than ideal (i.e I would never take a 2 wheel drive vehicle on them even in summer). Yet the tires are extremely quiet on dry pavement, and they don't tend to allow the vehicle to 'wander' on loose gravel roads. The engineers at Nokian knew what they were doing when they designed the tread sipes on this tire. I love the lugs that wrap over the sidewall for a bit of extra traction when the going gets rough!!!! Great work Nokian!!!!!!
    Helpful 35 - tyre reviewed on April 20, 2023
    What to know the BEST All Season Tyres for 2024? Click to find out!
    Given 91% while driving a Subaru Forester 2.5i (215/65 R16) on mostly country roads for 1,000 average miles
    Best snow tyres I had in my life. Good on ice and very good on snow. I didn't tried them on dry pavement yet neither on gravel, sand or mud. But I'm confident, because of the grip on snow, that they will perform well off road. The worst is the noise... and gas consumption. It's a choice.
    Helpful 27 - tyre reviewed on March 7, 2023
    Given 93% while driving a Volkswagen Multivan T6 (235/65 R17) on a combination of roads for 2,000 average miles
    These tires are a big step forward from the Nokian Rotiiva AT i had for long time before. On the Road they are just a tiny little louder, and nearly no addition at the fuel consumption, compared with the normal summer tires (Nokian PowerProof 255/45/18). Dry grip is excellent. Wet grip is a little lower than the summer tires, like expected, but also very good. Since now i had too little Off Road to make a serious judgement about. I would buy them again.
    Helpful 37 - tyre reviewed on June 29, 2022
    Given 95% while driving a Dodge Ram 2500 (245/75 R16) on a combination of roads for 100 easy going miles
    I bought these tires recently. I have no experience with wear or ice and snow performance. Have driven on dry pavement, wet pavement, heavy rain and muddy gravel roads that would be best traveled in 4WD in 2WD only. I have a truck camper on my truck and needed tires that support close to the GVWR of a 3/4 ton pickup. Very pleased with the load carrying capacity of these tires. There is little sag in the sidewalls of the tires and rolling resistance is much lower than my previous tires of the same size and load index. I am getting better fuel economy and highway performance with the Nokian Outpost AT . No hydroplaning in heavy rain. Good traction on muddy logging roads. I will review again when I have some winter driving and wear observations.
    Helpful 59 - tyre reviewed on June 19, 2022