Opel Astra K 1.4T 150 Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Opel Astra K 1.4T 150.

Do you Drive a Opel Astra K 1.4T 150? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a Astra K 1.4T 150 better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Pirelli Cinturato P7 C2 (12) 93% 87% 87% 88% 85% 88%
Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5 (199) 93% 91% 87% 89% 83% 81%
Nokian WR D4 (64) 84% 84% 80% 80% 67% 85%
Bridgestone Turanza T005 (100) 84% 82% 76% 76% 70% 74%
Fulda Kristall Control HP2 (6) 92% 80% 83% 73% 75% 90%
Pirelli Winter Snow Control Series 3 (10) 82% 86% 74% 78% 74% 71%

Opel Astra K 1.4T 150 Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Pirelli Cinturato P7 C2 given 93% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 2000 average miles
After michelin pilot sport 4,these tyres shows excellent behaviour in every category.i think that for my style of driving,these are even better.they have the same dynamic characteristics as the michelin but without the road noise.huge step ahead for pirelli,well done!
tyre reviewed on 2022-08-10 11:36:37
Writing about the Pirelli Winter Snow Control Series 3 given 81% (205-55-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 31050 spirited miles
Great tyre on snow. Great feedback on wheel. I pushed to the limit this tire and i would like to say it's perfect for sportive driving. I used Continental TS860 before, Pirelli has more hardened skin and it feels more safe.
tyre reviewed on 2021-11-30 13:01:48
Writing about the Fulda Kristall Control HP2 given 39% (205-55-16-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 4500 average miles
Yeah, I donĀ“t know really where to start...This is the second season I have these tires and today I am going to get rid of them. These tires are so bad that they are almost dangerous to have on a car. I have had some rubbish tires on my Kia Pride that performed better than these Fulda tires . The tires are fine in the dry, they perform OK, nothing special and they are super comfortable and not noisy, BUT in the wet or on snow, they are dangerous. Very unpredictable, in almost every corner there is understeer, no matter the speed. I have tried to raise and to lower the pressure of tires...Did almost 100KM just testing to see if something would help...I am out of ideas and I have to get rid of them today
tyre reviewed on 2021-01-12 12:14:51
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza T005 given 97% (205-55-16-V)
Driving on mostly motorways for 6213 spirited miles
Great wet and dry handling. Good response. Comfortable and trustable at high speed and performance using.
tyre reviewed on 2020-12-23 11:54:57
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5 given 100% (225-45-17-W)
Driving on mostly motorways for 0 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2019-05-02 13:17:02
Writing about the Nokian WR D4 given 81% (225-45-17-H)
Driving on mostly town for 1300 miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-03-22 19:11:51
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre