Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04

The Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 is a Ultra High Performance Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Tyre Reviews

Dry Grip 86%
Wet Grip 82%
Road Feedback 79%
Handling 80%
Wear 79%
Comfort 82%
Buy again 86%

Tyre review data from 50 tyre reviews averaging 82% over 404,064 miles driven.

The Eurovis Sport 04 is ranked 20th of 131 Summer Ultra High Performance tyres.

    Sorry, we don't currently have any magazine tyre tests for the Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04
Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04

Questions and Answers for the Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04

2019-05-27 - Roadstone eurovis sport 225/50 r17 98w Is this a run flat tyre

Your chosen tyre retailer will be able to indicate whether the size of the Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 will be runflat or not, as this is tyre size dependant.


2019-10-30 - is the Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 tyres good and suitable for South African Roads. I m in Durban,South Africa

The Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 is a budget road tyres, so if you spend all your time on road and don't mind degraded wet performance, they should be fine.


Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


Eurovis Sport 04 Prices

Size Price Range  
Available in 3 tyre sizes - View all.

Top 3 Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 Reviews

Given 91% while driving a Audi A6 (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 25,000 average miles
the best value tyres i have ever had
330 - tyre reviewed on July 7, 2017   
Given 36% while driving a Mercedes Benz CLK 320 Convertible (225/40 R18) on mostly motorways for 100 easy going miles
I chose this tyre on the good reviews it has, what a mistake. this tyre is crap the worst make of tyre i have ever bought in my 25 years of driving. I had only driven the car once then i was already looking at getting rid of them. Constant wheel spin when pulling out of juctions, traction control always flashing when pulling out and going round corners, this is under normal steady driving and normal conditions.DO NOT BUY.....
63 - tyre reviewed on November 2, 2017   
Skoda (225/40 R18 W) on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
I drive for a living in exvess of 60k miles a year for the ladt 15 years. I am used to LHD, RHD, town, motorways, you name it. My car weights over 2tons and is demanding on tyres. I will tell you what: same quality as Michelins, half the price, more durable, you will NOT REGRET buying this. It is now my only choice for tyres, apart from severe winters, these tyres are BY A COUNTRY MILE the best value you can get. They are very affordable but NOT TO BE THOUGHT OF CHEAP rubber. I cannot stress how good they are. Buy shares in this firm if you have money. Superior than most famous brands, hands down. But half the price.
38 - tyre reviewed on August 14, 2018   
Have you driven on the Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 tyre?

Have YOU got experience with the Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 >

Latest Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 Reviews

Given 64% while driving a Ford Focus MK1 (205/55 R16) on a combination of roads for 15,000 miles
Good value for money. Had pirelli tyres on before. Exceeded my expectations for the price, decent overall performance and mine currently has about 60% tread left after 25000km driven.
0 - tyre reviewed on September 2, 2021   
Given 80% while driving a Audi a5 3.0 tdi quattro sport (245/40 R18) on mostly motorways for 26,400 spirited miles
I've been using Roadstar 245x40x18 97W Eurovis SPT 4 tyres on Audi 3.0L A5 Quattro for over 6 years now and haven't been tempted to try any other tyre as these really do the business, great handling in both Wet & Dry and the wear is great, which isn't bad for a car with over 320 bhp and both front and rear tyres lasting around 25k miles and when I need to replace them there are always some good deal around.
0 - tyre reviewed on August 30, 2021   
Want the best all season tyre? Click here!
Nissan (225/45 R17) on for 40,000 miles
Bought the tyres as the fitment centre was running an all inclusive special for 4 brand new tyres. we went on the long road that weekend and the grip the tyres had cornering at 140km/h was astonishing and this is only 15inch tyres. id definitely buy them again actually looking at fitting my wife's suv with their at tyres
0 - tyre reviewed on August 5, 2021   
Given 75% while driving a BMW 130i M (225/40 R17) on a combination of roads for 10,000 spirited miles
Went from Bridgestones to these, was literally day and night. Dry grip far superior, wet grip definitely noticeably better. Handling amazing and significantly less road noise. I decided on these based on the reviews and the fact that nexen are involved with the production of this brand. Have around 10,000kms on them so far and not half worn om the front, about half worn on the back (only the inside edge due to camber mostly). so wear seems good
3 - tyre reviewed on June 25, 2021   
Given 76% while driving a Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X (255/35 R19) on mostly motorways for 5,000 average miles
Had these mounted on EVO X. I had them on for my daily commute but also tested them out on track a couple of times where they were pretty good, considering they are not designed for track use. On track they lacked a touch in grip, braking and cornering. But on the road they are very good, for a daily drive, they are comfortable in absorbing bums, quiet and seem to last very good. Decent in the wet too. Now for the best bit for these tyres, which are essentially NEXEN rebrands, is the price. 255/35/19 for £69 quid a corner, yes please! To get anywhere near this lvl of performance, you would have to spend £100++
3 - tyre reviewed on June 8, 2021   
Given 56% while driving a Ford Fiesta Zetec S (225/45 R17) on mostly motorways for 6,000 spirited miles
Had 8 pairs of these now, but wont buy again, last year had my Fiesta set (4No) changed as end of life, and bought another 4 to replace them, but brother in law who's a tyre fitter advised that they were all cracking, despite being only 18 months or so old. Just had wheels on my wifes Cmax refurbished and noticed that the oldest 2 tyres also have cracks in the groves, these have been on the car for only a year and were off the car for 4 months during the winter, so not impressed. Also the latest set on front of the Fiesta are proving impossible to balance (been done 3 times now) and have only been fitted to the car for 3 months. Wear rate seams high as well. I do a lot of motorway miles but only got 16000 out of the 4 sets. On CMAX will be buying Lassa Driveways Sport again ( as soon as UK stock available) as a lot better tyre in my opinion
0 - tyre reviewed on June 4, 2021   
Volkswagen (235/45 R17) on mostly motorways for 5,000 average miles
I frequently travel a 350 km highway, and honestly I felt more grip than michelin crossing the Sierra in the rain, it feels safe they don't make noise. You just have to make sure they have the right air pressure so as not to damage it with potholes.
4 - tyre reviewed on May 24, 2021   
Given 84% while driving a Ford Mondeo Titanium X Sport (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 5,000 average miles
Bought these to go on a 2.2tdci mondeo and they're great for the price. Car is a daily user with no issues in the wet and very queit tyres. Will use again.
3 - tyre reviewed on April 17, 2021   
Given 73% while driving a Nissan Juke (215/55 R17) on a combination of roads for 8,000 spirited miles
Had these tyres for long time now, have great grip in dry and wet. Been good in snow never got stuck once. On track days was a very competitive tyre.
3 - tyre reviewed on February 24, 2021   
Given 83% while driving a Jaguar X Type 2.2D Estate (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 9 spirited miles
I put 4 brand new road stone eurovis sport 4’s on my jaguar estate car and I think they are absolutely brilliant!.. the handling was really quite impr, I tried them around a roundabout in the dry just going around in second gear accelerating faster and faster and they would not squeal or slide it just held its line... then I’ve tried in the wet and again was extremely impressed with the grip, it’s nice to actually find a tyre I can trust and know how the car will behave in a situation. I have tried ‘higher end’ supposedly tyre brands eg Pirelli p zeros and these more than keep up with them if not better... these really are more than just middle end tyres in my honest opinion, wear is even and good as well , as with road noise! Would definitely recommend!
2 - tyre reviewed on December 28, 2020   
Given 74% while driving a Opel Corsa C (215/40 R17 V) on mostly town for 10,000 average miles
Had Goodyear tyres before which a i thought was excellent but bought roadstones cause it's so cheap. Would recommend it and definitely buy again.
7 - tyre reviewed on October 14, 2020   
Given 84% while driving a Volkswagen Scirocco 2.0 TDI 140hp (235/40 R18) on mostly country roads for 1,500 spirited miles
They have better ratings than some Bridgestones other leading tyres B grip c fuel . Hard compound tyre - gives same hold as proxies with double the life - and if you shop round on the net / eBay was best I found with free delivery .... 5* brill tyre and on my family car and know I’ll stop and have grip what ever the weather....
11 - tyre reviewed on September 23, 2020