Yokohama BluEarth GT AE51

Le Yokohama BluEarth GT AE51 est un pneu Premium Touring Summer conçu pour convenir à Passenger Cars.

Les données de rapports d'essai issues de 29 rapports d'essais de pneus ont une moyenne de 81% sur 252,673 kilomètres parcourus, et 2 tests avec un résultat moyen de 17th.

Adhérence sur le sec 89%
Adhérence sur le mouillé 80%
Ressenti de la route 78%
Progressivité 80%
Usure 79%
Confort 83%
A acheter à nouveau 81%

Premier sur le marchéSeptember 2016
Taille de roue14 - 20"
Largeur155 - 275mm
Profil30 - 65
Résistance au roulementB - D
Adhérence sur sol mouilléA - C
Bruit (dB)67 - 71
Classement hivernalNon classé hiver

The BluEarth GT AE51 is ranked 36th of 149 Summer Premium Touring pneus.

2022 Tyre Tests

SizeFuelWetNoise
14 inch
175/65R14 82 HCA68
15 inch
185/65R15 88 HCA68
195/65R15 91 VBA71
185/65R15 88 TBB67
195/65R15 91 HBA71
195/55R15 85 VCA71
185/65R15 88 TBB67
16 inch
215/60R16 95 HBA71
205/60R16 96 WBA71
205/60R16 92 VBA71
205/55R16 91 WBA71
205/60R16 92 VBC67
205/60R16 92 VBC67
205/55R16 91 VBA71
205/55R16 94 VBA71
215/60R16 99 VBA71
17 inch
215/45R17 87 WCC68
215/55R17 94 VCC67
205/50R17 93 WCA71
225/45R17 94 WBA71
215/55R17 98 WBA71
215/55R17 94 VCC67
225/50R17 98 WBA71
215/45R17 91 WCA71
18 inch
245/40R18 97 WBA71
225/40R18 92 WCA71
245/45R18 100 WBA71
255/35R18 94 WCA69
19 inch
235/35R19 91 WCA71
20 inch
245/35R20 95 WCA69
View All Sizes and EU Label Scores for the Yokohama BluEarth GT AE51 >>

Désolé, nous n' avons aucune question pour le pneu Yokohama BluEarth GT AE51. Pourquoi ne pas soumettre une question à nos experts en pneu en utilisant le formulaire ci-dessous!

Poser une question

Nous ne publierons ou ne partagerons jamais votre adresse mail

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


Top 3 Yokohama BluEarth GT AE51 Rapports d'essais

Note de 93% au volant d'une Maruti Udyog swift (185/65 R15) sur a combination of roads pendant 25,000 spirited kilomètres
Eh bien, les pneus Yokohama Bluearth GT AE51 sont des pneus à gomme tendre et offrent une excellente adhérence sur sol sec, le freinage est excellent, la direction est très légère et très confortable, mais il manque seulement de la consommation de carburant, après une vitesse de franchissement de 85 km/h, la consommation de carburant commence à baisser. reste dans tous les aspects c'est époustouflant
Helpful 246 - pneu essayé sur July 27, 2021
Note de 94% au volant d'une Toyota 86 GT (225/45 R17) sur mostly country roads pendant 5,000 spirited kilomètres
Pneu parfait pour une Toyota GT86, un autre monde de l'horrible Primacy. Adhérant mais aussi bien malléable à la limite. Traction excellente et se porte bien aussi.
Helpful 99 - pneu essayé sur August 22, 2021
Note de 99% au volant d'une Volkswagen Jetta 2.0 FSI Sport (225/45 R17) sur a combination of roads pendant 0 spirited kilomètres
C'est un pneu tendre, confortable super confortable, grip et design, aucun bruit ne se fait entendre, pour l'instant l'un des meilleurs pneus surpassant michelin en confort.
Helpful 91 - pneu essayé sur August 19, 2021
Avez-vous conduit avec des Yokohama BluEarth GT AE51 pneu?

Have YOU got experience with the Yokohama BluEarth GT AE51? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Yokohama BluEarth GT AE51 >

Latest Yokohama BluEarth GT AE51 Rapports d'essais

Note de 84% au volant d'une Mazda 6 Wagon (225/45 R19) sur a combination of roads pendant 36,000 average kilomètres
Ce sont les meilleurs pneus de tourisme que j'ai eu ! Il adhère bien sur sol sec et mouillé. L'aquaplaning est acceptable selon l'OMI. Son usure est tout simplement durable et même si j'ai déjà parcouru plus de 55 000 km, le niveau sonore reste très acceptable !
Helpful 5 - pneu essayé sur April 8, 2024
Note de 44% au volant d'une BMW 330e (225/45 R18) sur mostly motorways pendant 12,000 average kilomètres
J'ai parcouru 12 000 miles avec ces pneus. Conduite confortable, bonne adhérence sur sol sec, mais très mauvaise sur sol mouillé. Ils donnent de bons retours sur le sec, mais rien sur le mouillé. Idem en matière de manipulation. Les pneus sont comme de la craie et du fromage. Ils ont remplacé un ensemble de Pirelli dont j'ai parcouru 49 000 milles. Les Pirelli n'étaient pas non plus excellents sur le mouillé, mais ceux-ci sont bien pires. Je n'achèterais plus ces pneus.
Helpful 11 - pneu essayé sur February 5, 2024
What to know the BEST All Season Tyres for 2024? Click to find out!
Note de 47% au volant d'une MINI Cooper S (205/45 R17) sur mostly town pendant 9,000 spirited kilomètres
Quatre pneus montés sur une mini cooper pour remplacer Goodyear eagle 3. Vraiment déçu. Pas terrible sur le sec et terrible sur le mouillé. Juste des feux antipatinage qui clignotent. Après seulement 2 ans et 6 000 milles, les quatre pneus étaient consultatifs sur le contrôle technique et ont démonté toutes les bandes de roulement. Maintenant remplacé.
Helpful 27 - pneu essayé sur December 6, 2023
Note de 94% au volant d'une Volvo C30 1.6 Drive (205/50 R17) sur mostly motorways pendant 1,000 average kilomètres
Remplacement des Avon ZV7 sur le devant, essentiellement, car les Yoko équivalents coûtaient 25 £ le coin moins cher et avaient la même note A humide que leurs prédécesseurs.
Helpful 31 - pneu essayé sur September 23, 2023
Note de 84% au volant d'une Toyota Camry (215/55 R17) sur mostly town pendant 10,000 average kilomètres
acheté une Camry avec Dunlop SP Lm sport, 215/55/17, la conduite de la voiture était super effrayante, le freinage était mauvais, le bruit de la cabine à l'arrière m'a fait penser que mes roulements de roue étaient usés, je les ai vérifiés et les roulements étaient bons, puis j'ai remplacé les avant par des Yokohama GT, le freinage, la maniabilité, le bruit de la cabine et la douceur se sont considérablement améliorés, je n'ai jamais pensé que la marque et le modèle de pneus pouvaient faire une énorme différence dans les performances de la voiture, j'en ai donc acheté 2 autres pour l'arrière, le seul côté négatif de Yokohama Bluearth GT est que les bandes de roulement s'usent plus rapidement que d'habitude. Achetez-le à nouveau.
Helpful 25 - pneu essayé sur August 10, 2023
Note de 84% au volant d'une Volkswagen Tiguan 2.0 TSI 200HP (235/50 R18) sur a combination of roads pendant 5,000 average kilomètres
Très bons pneus pour une tenue de route sèche, très bonne économie de carburant, la seule chose qui me dérange, c'est le confort. Ce sont des pneus peu résistants et peuvent durer plus longtemps. En raison de sa faible résistance au roulement, la distance de freinage est également légèrement supérieure. Les Michelin Primacy 4 étaient bien meilleurs en termes de confort absorbant les irrégularités de la route, mais ils coûtent 1,5 fois plus cher... mais ils valent la peine en raison de l'équilibre parfait entre sécurité, stabilité, confort et économie.

Sur de bonnes autoroutes, les Yokohama AE51 sont très stables, confortables, confiantes et me donnent une très bonne économie de carburant par rapport aux Michelin. Si la vitesse lente et le confort de la route accidentée peuvent s'améliorer, ce sera l'un des meilleurs pneus pour son prix.
Helpful 31 - pneu essayé sur July 29, 2023
Note de 93% au volant d'une Vauxhall Corsa (245/45 R17) sur a combination of roads pendant 15,000 spirited kilomètres
J'avais ce pneu monté sur ma voiture et ils sont parfaits pour ma petite berline. Excellente adhérence sur sol sec et maniabilité en toute confiance pour le lancer dans les virages, l'adhérence sur sol mouillé est également assez bonne. Cependant, il leur faut un certain temps pour se réchauffer sur le mouillé pour obtenir une adhérence significative. L'économie de carburant est également très bonne, je recommanderais ce pneu pour les petites berlines chaudes. 10/10
Helpful 31 - pneu essayé sur June 30, 2023
Note de 27% au volant d'une (235/50 R18) sur mostly town pendant 6,213 average kilomètres
Le pire pneu que j'aie jamais utilisé, un pneu continental uc6 assez solide précédemment monté en usine. J'ai lu la critique ici et j'ai découvert que ces pneus n'étaient pas mauvais, je ferais un essai. Une fois monté sur ma voiture, je le regrette totalement et j'ai envie de jeter ce pneu. Sur une adhérence moyenne et sèche, mais sur une route mouillée, totalement inutile, en montée sur une route mouillée, aucune adhérence du tout, gardez la roue en rotation. Je vais l'utiliser temporairement en ce moment car il est encore neuf, mais j'aimerais que les gens évitent ces pneus. Je vais le changer pour yokohama v601
Helpful 31 - pneu essayé sur May 19, 2023
Note de 100% au volant d'une Honda Civic 1.4 100PS FK1 (205/55 R16) sur mostly country roads pendant 13,000 easy going kilomètres
Ces pneus sont très bons. Ils ont parcouru 13 000 miles maintenant avec 5 mm de bande de roulement restants. Ils sont tout aussi bons et durent aussi longtemps que mes pneus précédents qui étaient Bridgestone ER300 et Goodyear Efficient Performance. Ces deux pneus ont parcouru 28 000 milles à l'avant et 38 000 milles à l'arrière de la voiture. L'adhérence sur sol sec et mouillé était comme je m'y attendais, le bruit et le confort également.
Helpful 40 - pneu essayé sur March 6, 2023
Note de 86% au volant d'une Volkswagen Golf 7.5 1.0 TSI (225/45 R17) sur a combination of roads pendant 100 spirited kilomètres
Très beaux pneus. La voiture était à l'origine avec Dunlop sport maxx rt, pneu plus sportif que cette version de yokohama mais la voiture roule très bien sur sec et mouillé, et la tenue de route à 140/150km/h est excellente. Vous pouvez parfaitement contrôler la voiture. Le confort est super, je sens la différence avec la dunlop. Le bruit est faible, mais je ne vois pas de grande différence avec le pneu précédent. Je suis très content de cette version de Yokohama.
Helpful 33 - pneu essayé sur January 27, 2023
Note de 46% au volant d'une Toyota Camry (215/55 R17) sur mostly town pendant 5,000 easy going kilomètres
Je les ai achetés après que l'usine ait installé le pneu Yokohama advan db car il n'était pas disponible chez les concessionnaires Yokohama. Très très déçu. Très dur et fait beaucoup de bruit par rapport à l'oem advan db. Je m'attendais à ce que l'adhérence soit meilleure mais pas aussi bonne qu'advan db. En fait, le kilométrage est également pire. et les vibrations de la route sont tellement choquantes que j'attends de les user pour pouvoir acheter l'advan db. J'ai découvert que je pouvais les acheter chez Toyota à peu près au même prix que je les ai achetés. La pire décision de Tyr de ma vie.
Helpful 41 - pneu essayé sur May 26, 2022
Note de 91% au volant d'une Skoda (225/45 R17) sur a combination of roads pendant 1,500 average kilomètres
Premières impressions après environ 2000 km de route. Expérience ville et autoroute. Très bons pneus. Sensation très fiable, excellente réponse, faible bruit, volant sur un côté rigide (j'aime ça), sûr. Confort : très dépendant de la pression à l'intérieur des pneus. Mes pneus 215/55/r17 avaient 2,4-2,5 bar après leur montage. Le trajet était du côté "dur" et ne le qualifierait pas de très confortable. J'ai vérifié sur la recommandation des constructeurs automobiles pour la taille de mes pneus - c'était de 2,2 bars à 2,4 bars. Je suis passé à 2,3 bars et le confort de conduite est devenu superbe, très agréable. Faites attention à cela (juste le changement de 0,1 bar de la pression des pneus peut faire une différence significative dans le confort). Routes sèches : rien à redire. Les vitesses basses et élevées sont très fiables, précises et sûres. Routes mouillées : très bon à basse vitesse (jusqu'à 80-90 km/h). Excellente maniabilité, arrêt, excellent retour sur la route et sécurité. À des vitesses plus élevées (jusqu'à 140-150 km/h) sous de fortes pluies, je qualifierais les pneus d'adéquats et prévisibles. Cependant, dans de telles conditions, le conducteur doit être attentif. Globalement : très satisfait de ces pneus très bien équilibrés.
Helpful 42 - pneu essayé sur May 12, 2022

Yokohama BluEarth GT AE51

The Yokohama BluEarth GT AE51 is a Premium Touring Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Tyre review data from 29 tyre reviews averaging 81% over 252,673 miles driven, and 2 tests with an average result of 17th.

Dry Grip 89%
Wet Grip 80%
Road Feedback 78%
Handling 80%
Wear 79%
Comfort 83%
Buy again 81%

First On MarketSeptember 2016
Wheel Size14 - 20"
Width155 - 275mm
Profile30 - 65
Rolling ResistanceB - D
Wet GripA - C
Noise (dB)67 - 71
Winter RatingNot Winter Rated

The BluEarth GT AE51 is ranked 38th of 148 Summer Premium Touring tyres.

Tests Included

2

Best Result

10th

Worst Result

23rd

Average Result

17th

Latest Tyre Test Results

2022 AZ SUV Tyre Test
10th of 10 tyres
  • Bottom in the wet, lacking grip when it matters. The Yokohama BluEarth-GT AE-51 is better in the dry, although there is no connection to the road and the rolling resistance is too high.
View Full Test >>

2022 Tyre Tests

SizeFuelWetNoise
14 inch
175/65R14 82 HCA68
15 inch
185/65R15 88 HCA68
195/65R15 91 VBA71
185/65R15 88 TBB67
195/65R15 91 HBA71
195/55R15 85 VCA71
185/65R15 88 TBB67
16 inch
215/60R16 95 HBA71
205/60R16 96 WBA71
205/60R16 92 VBA71
205/55R16 91 WBA71
205/60R16 92 VBC67
205/60R16 92 VBC67
205/55R16 91 VBA71
205/55R16 94 VBA71
215/60R16 99 VBA71
17 inch
215/45R17 87 WCC68
215/55R17 94 VCC67
205/50R17 93 WCA71
225/45R17 94 WBA71
215/55R17 98 WBA71
215/55R17 94 VCC67
225/50R17 98 WBA71
215/45R17 91 WCA71
18 inch
245/40R18 97 WBA71
225/40R18 92 WCA71
245/45R18 100 WBA71
255/35R18 94 WCA69
19 inch
235/35R19 91 WCA71
20 inch
245/35R20 95 WCA69
View All Sizes and EU Label Scores for the Yokohama BluEarth GT AE51 >>

Questions and Answers for the Yokohama BluEarth GT AE51

2021-10-23 - Hi...Can you compare Yokohama bluearth gt ae51 vs new Vredestein ultrac? Thanks a lot!

I will try to include these tyres in the future!


2023-06-13 - Is yokohama es51 fuel efficient?

The Yokohama BluEarth GT AE51 is a high-performance all-season tire designed for passenger vehicles. It is part of Yokohama's BluEarth series, which focuses on providing environmentally-friendly tires without compromising performance.

Here are some key features and characteristics of the Yokohama BluEarth GT AE51:

All-Season Performance: The BluEarth GT AE51 is engineered to deliver excellent performance in various weather conditions, including dry, wet, and light snow. It provides reliable traction and handling throughout the year.

Fuel Efficiency: One of the primary goals of the BluEarth series is to enhance fuel efficiency. The AE51 tire incorporates Yokohama's advanced tire technology to reduce rolling resistance, which can help improve fuel economy and reduce CO2 emissions.


Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


Size Price Range  
205/55 R16 £79.67 - £97.03 (5 Prices) Compare Prices >>
215/55 R17 £129.77 - £140.58 (2 Prices) Compare Prices >>
225/45 R17 £88.36 - £100.69 (2 Prices) Compare Prices >>
225/45 R19 £160.16 - £160.51 (2 Prices) Compare Prices >>
235/50 R18 £137.86 - £143.86 (2 Prices) Compare Prices >>
245/45 R18 £128.56 - £128.56 (1 Prices) Compare Prices >>
Available in 55 tyre sizes - View all.

Top 3 Yokohama BluEarth GT AE51 Reviews

Given 93% while driving a Maruti Udyog swift (185/65 R15) on a combination of roads for 25,000 spirited miles
Well Yokohama Bluearth GT AE51 tyres are soft compound tyres and offers great grip on dry, braking is excellent, steering feels very light and is very comfortable only it lacks when it comes to fuel efficiency, after crossing speed of 85km/hr fuel efficiency starts dropping rest in every aspect it is mind blowing
Helpful 237 - tyre reviewed on July 27, 2021
Given 94% while driving a Toyota 86 GT (225/45 R17) on mostly country roads for 5,000 spirited miles
Perfect tyre for a Toyota GT86, another world from awful Primacy. Grippy but also nicely malleable at limit. Traction excellent and wearing well too.
Helpful 93 - tyre reviewed on August 22, 2021
Given 99% while driving a Volkswagen Jetta 2.0 FSI Sport (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 0 spirited miles
It is a soft tire, comfortable super comfortable, grip and design, no noise is heard, for now one of the best tires surpassing michelin in comfort.
Helpful 84 - tyre reviewed on August 19, 2021
Have you driven on the Yokohama BluEarth GT AE51 tyre?

Have YOU got experience with the Yokohama BluEarth GT AE51? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Yokohama BluEarth GT AE51 >

Latest Yokohama BluEarth GT AE51 Reviews

Given 84% while driving a Mazda 6 Wagon (225/45 R19) on a combination of roads for 36,000 average miles
This is the best touring tires I have had! It grips well on the dry & wet. Aquaplaning is acceptable IMO. It's treadwear is simply long lasting and even though I'm already over 55K KM, the noise level is still very acceptable!
Helpful 1 - tyre reviewed on April 8, 2024
Given 44% while driving a BMW 330e (225/45 R18) on mostly motorways for 12,000 average miles
I have done 12K miles on these tyres. Comfortable ride, good grip in the dry, but very poor in the wet. They give good feedback in the dry, but nothing in the wet. Same when it comes to handling. The tyres are like chalk and cheese. They have replaced a set of Pirelli's which I got 49K miles from. The Pirelli's weren't great in the wet either, but these are way worse. I would not buy these tyres again.
Helpful 8 - tyre reviewed on February 5, 2024
What to know the BEST All Season Tyres for 2024? Click to find out!
Given 47% while driving a MINI Cooper S (205/45 R17) on mostly town for 9,000 spirited miles
Four Tyres fitted to a mini cooper s to replace Goodyear eagle 3. Really disappointed. Not that great in the dry, and terrible in the wet. Just flashing traction control lights. After just 2 years and 6000 miles all four Tyres were advisory on the MOT with cracking down all the treads. Now replaced.
Helpful 24 - tyre reviewed on December 6, 2023
Given 94% while driving a Volvo C30 1.6 Drive (205/50 R17) on mostly motorways for 1,000 average miles
Replaced Avon ZV7s on the front basically as the equivalent Yoko's were £25 a corner cheaper and the same wet A-grading as the predecessors.
Helpful 28 - tyre reviewed on September 23, 2023
Given 84% while driving a Toyota Camry (215/55 R17) on mostly town for 10,000 average miles
bought a Camry with Dunlop SP Lm sport, 215/55/17 , the handling of car was super scary, braking was bad, cabin noise at back made me think my wheel bearings are worn out, i checked them and bearings were fine , then i replaced the front ones with Yokohama GT, the braking, handling, cabin noise and smoothness significantly improved, i never thought tyre brand and model can make a huge difference in the car’s performance, so i purchased another 2 for back, the only negative side of Yokohama Bluearth GT is the treads wearing out faster than usual. Definitely buy it again.
Helpful 22 - tyre reviewed on August 10, 2023
Given 84% while driving a Volkswagen Tiguan 2.0 TSI 200HP (235/50 R18) on a combination of roads for 5,000 average miles
Very good tyres for dry handling, very good fuel economy, the only thing bothers me is the comfort.. even with 32psi these are rough on even small humps or potholes. These are bit tough tyres and may lasts longer. Due to its low rolling resistance, breaking distance also bit more. Michelin Primacy 4 were much better on comfort absorbing uneven road surface but they are 1.5 times expensive.. but they are worth because of perfect balance of safety, stability, comfort and economy.

On good highways Yokohama AE51 are very stable, comfortable, confident, and giving me very good fuel economy than Michelins. If the slow speed and rough road comfort they can improve then these will be the one of the best tyres for its price.
Helpful 28 - tyre reviewed on July 29, 2023
Given 93% while driving a Vauxhall Corsa (245/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 15,000 spirited miles
Had this tyre fitted to my car and they are perfect for my small hatchback. Excellent dry grip and handling with full confidence to throw it into corners, wet grip is also quite good. However it does take some time for them to heat up in the wet to get significant grip. Fuel economy is also very good, I would recommend this tyre for small hot hatchbacks. 10/10
Helpful 28 - tyre reviewed on June 30, 2023
Given 27% while driving a (235/50 R18) on mostly town for 6,213 average miles
Worst tyre ever i had used, previously factory fitted continental uc6 pretty solid tyre. I read review thru here found out this tyres not bad i would give a try. Once fitted on my car i totally regret it and feel like throw this tyre away. On dry pretty average grip but on wet road totally useless, when going uphill at genting wet road totally no grip at all keep wheel spin. I'll used it for temporary right now due to still new, but I would like people to avoid this tyres. I'll change it to yokohama v601
Helpful 28 - tyre reviewed on May 19, 2023
Given 100% while driving a Honda Civic 1.4 100PS FK1 (205/55 R16) on mostly country roads for 13,000 easy going miles
These tyres are very good. They have covered 13000 miles now with 5mm of tread remaining. They are just as good, and are lasting just as long as my previous tyres which were Bridgestone ER300 and Goodyear Efficient Performance. Both these tyres returned 28000 miles on the front and 38000 miles on the rear of the car. Dry and wet grip was as I expected, noise and comfort also.
Helpful 35 - tyre reviewed on March 6, 2023
Given 86% while driving a Volkswagen Golf 7.5 1.0 TSI (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 100 spirited miles
Very nice tyres. The car was originally with Dunlop sport maxx rt, more sporty tyre than this version of yokohama but the car goes very good on dry and wet, and the handling at 140/150km/h is excellent. You can control de car perfectly. The confort is great, I can feel the difference with the dunlop. The noise is low, but I can't see a big difference with the previous tyre. I'm very happy with this version of yokohama.
Helpful 30 - tyre reviewed on January 27, 2023
Given 46% while driving a Toyota Camry (215/55 R17) on mostly town for 5,000 easy going miles
I bought these after the factory fitted Yokohama advan db Tyre since the same was not available with Yokohama dealers. Very very disappointed. Very hard and make lot of noise in comparison to the oem advan db. I expected grip to be better but not as good as advan db. In fact the mileage is also worse. and road vibrations are so jarring that I am waiting to wear them out so that I can buy the advan db. Found out that I can buy them from Toyota for around the same price i bought these. Worst decision of Tyre in my life.
Helpful 36 - tyre reviewed on May 26, 2022
Given 91% while driving a Skoda (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 1,500 average miles
First impressions after around 2000 km of drive. City and highway experience. Very good tires. Very reliable feel, great response, low noise, steering wheel on a stiff side (I like it), safe. Comfort: very dependent on the pressure inside the tires. My 215/55/r17 tires had 2.4-2.5 bar after they were mounted. The ride was on the "hard" side and would not call it as very comfortable. Checked on the car manufacturers recommendation for my tires size- it was from 2.2 bar to 2.4 bar. I made it to 2.3 bar and the ride comfort became superb, very enjoyable. Pay attention to that (jus the change of 0.1 bar in the tires pressure can make significant difference in comfort). Dry roads: no complains. Low and high speeds feels very reliable, accurate and safe. Wet roads: very good at lower speeds (up to 80-90 km/h). Great handling, stopping, great road feedback and safety. On higher speeds (up to 140-150 km/h) on heavy rain I would call the tires as adequate and predictable. However at such conditions the driver should be mindful. Overall: very satisfied with these very well balanced tires.
Helpful 39 - tyre reviewed on May 12, 2022