Falken Sincera SN110 Ecorun

The Falken Sincera SN110 Ecorun is a Premium Touring Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

This tyre replaced the Falken Sincera SN832 Ecorun.

Tyre Reviews

Dry Grip 87%
Wet Grip 86%
Road Feedback 81%
Handling 89%
Wear 73%
Comfort 87%
Buy again 93%

Tyre review data from 8 tyre reviews averaging 85% over 45,300 miles driven.

The Sincera SN110 Ecorun is ranked 22nd of 139 Summer Premium Touring tyres.

Latest Tyre Test Results

2022 ADAC Summer Tyre Test - 15 Inch - 11th of 16 tyres

  • Positive - Good in the dry and low fuel consumption, quietest tyre on test.
  • Negative - Slight weakness in the wet, increased wear.
  • Overall - The Falken Sincera SN110 ECORUN impresses on dry roads. In the wet and with wear and tear, however, it does not get more than a satisfactory rating, which ultimately leads to the downgrading of the overall rating. The tire is therefore classified as recommendable.
View Full Test >>

2022 Tyre Tests

  • 11th: 2022 ADAC Summer Tyre Test - 15 Inch (185/65 R15)
  • Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Falken Sincera SN110 Ecorun

    Sorry, we don't currently have any questions and answers for the Falken Sincera SN110 Ecorun. Why not submit a question to our tyre experts using the form below!

    Ask a question

    We will never publish or share your email address

    capatha

    To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


    Size Price Range  
    175/55 R15 £75.66 - £75.66 (1 Prices) Compare Prices >>
    175/65 R14 £60.65 - £60.65 (1 Prices) Compare Prices >>
    195/65 R15 £64.84 - £72.54 (3 Prices) Compare Prices >>
    Available in 29 tyre sizes - View all.

    Top 3 Falken Sincera SN110 Ecorun Reviews

    Hyundai Getz (175/65 R14) on a combination of roads for 0 spirited miles
    Well I just got them for a few days. What is obvious after that short time. Positives: they absoluteley have strong grip in wet and same strong grip in dry. No compromises here. They are also high aquaplanning resistant, car doesnt feel driving through even bigger puddles. Noise is low. Negatives: on the other hand the superb grip sacrifices the car's efficency in terms of performance. The car's engine is struggling much more than with previous Goodyear Efficentgrip tyres. Means; drives noticably slower, accelerates slower. The handlingwheel is harder to turn. Other handling properties differences didnt notice so far, i belive there is nothing major. Conclusion: Driving definetly feels much safer than ever, safe in turns, they sticks to the road, very strong in braking, no slipping, have no ABS. Unfortunately eats a lot of cars power. Soft tyre. Thats about what I can say when comparing the new tyres with previous Goodyears, wich were a little dangerous in the rain, but very fast and sporty in dry. Overall I will see how will I like the new Falkens
    Helpful 246 - tyre reviewed on July 24, 2020
    Given 89% while driving a Renault Megane 3 1.5 dCi (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 1,000 average miles
    Soft tyre. Seems like it is optimized for comfort rater than performance. I liked the braking performance for my size 205-60-16
    Helpful 9 - tyre reviewed on May 10, 2022
    Given 83% while driving a Chevrolet aveo (195/65 R15) on mostly town for 6,300 average miles
    I have been driving those tires almost 1 year and 10.000 km. The breaking and turning ability is amazing. Even hard brake while I was expecting for ABS, the car stops very well without ABS. I mean, I forgot ABS symbol location on my dashboard! But also, it's some negatives. For example, the car body yawning too much while turning a corner about 80km/h. Another side is, tyre view looks like a tractor tyre. Definitely you can aware it's falken or another brand tire. Also, it is collecting stones on bad roads! I used to use 35-36psi for my vehicle.
    Helpful 6 - tyre reviewed on August 10, 2022
    Have you driven on the Falken Sincera SN110 Ecorun tyre?

    Have YOU got experience with the Falken Sincera SN110 Ecorun? Help millions of other tyre buyers

    Review your Falken Sincera SN110 Ecorun >

    Latest Falken Sincera SN110 Ecorun Reviews

    Given 84% while driving a Smart fortwo passion (175/55 R15) on a combination of roads for 4,000 average miles
    Purchased 4 of these SN110's to replace the tyres on my Smart Fortwo. The existing fronts were 8 year old Bridgestone B100's (155/60/15), still with half tread left (after 37k!!!), but extremely noisy, uncomfortable and downright lethal in the wet etc. The existing rears were 5 year old Khumo ES01 (175/55/15), loads of tread but noisy and just unremarkable in every way. Anyone with a Smart Fortwo will tell you that tyre choices are limited due to rather odd tyre sizes, off the shelf options were realistically Bridgestone, Continental (rubbish) and the Falkens.... Local tyre fitter suggested the Falkens as they are getting complaints about noise from the T005 Bridgestone's. To start with the Falkens are notably cheaper than Bridgestone/Continental offerings, but don't let that put you off because these tyres are good, really good. They are super quiet (even on a Smart car), super comfy (even on a Smart car), super in the wet (even in a Smat car), and work well in the dry to (even in a Smart car)!!!! They as others have mentioned they are soft, so I don't expect them to last long, but to be honest I really don't care......especially at the price paid..... I am far happier having a cheap, reliable, grippy, comfy, quiet tyre that I have to replace say every 5 years, than a noisy, crashy, uninspiring tyre that lasts for 10 years (but costs half the price). Before someone else says it, my other car is a BMW that I happily shod with Michelin Primacy 4 run flats (that I also love), so I am not some idiot that 'likes cheap' without a thought about safety etc, i'm just not an idiot that 'likes expensive' because they are expensive.... Well done Falken.....the SN110 is a cracking tyre for an everyday car.
    Helpful 2 - tyre reviewed on November 1, 2022
    Given 91% while driving a Fiat 500 (175/65 R14) on a combination of roads for 3,000 average miles
    Bought a full set of these tyres to replace an all legal mixture of 2 x Joyride 1x Bridgestone and 1 x Giti tyres on my 17 Yr old granddaughters 1st car, a fiat 500. I drove back in driving rain over winding Pennine roads. The wet grip is excellent, comfort and handling so much better than anticipated and fuel consumption has improved. I’m happy with the improved safety from these tyres for an inexperienced driver. 3 months on and almost 3000 completed, no sign of wear, but only time will tell. Granddaughter commented that the car stops a lot quicker and she can drive round bends faster than before (not a good sign). I’d originally decided to purchase Toyo Nanoenergy 3 tyres, but for a similar price I bought these because of the A rated wet grip. Surprisingly in tests, mid range tyres on small rims perform better than premium tyres. Will definitely buy again and recommended them to a relative with Honda Civic.
    Helpful 1 - tyre reviewed on October 26, 2022
    All Season VS Winter Tyres: What is REALLY Best?! Click to find out!
    Given 83% while driving a Peugeot 206 (195/50 R15) on mostly town for 1,000 average miles
    I drive Falken Sincera SN 110 195/50/15 on my Peugeot 206 XS. They are quite and the handling is excellent! In wet they are good, too. The best tyre for the money. Ideal for street fun :)
    Helpful 3 - tyre reviewed on July 13, 2022