Opel Corsa C Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Opel Corsa C.

Do you Drive a Opel Corsa C? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a Corsa C better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Michelin Primacy Alpin PA3 (8) 91% 95% 91% 76% 96% 86%
Continental WinterContact TS 800 (12) 88% 93% 86% 88% 88% 89%
Laufenn G Fit 4S (7) 91% 93% 83% 84% 90% 90%
Neuton NT3000 (4) 98% 75% 88% 88% 83% 78%
Toyo Proxes CF2 (103) 88% 83% 82% 83% 84% 86%
Michelin Pilot Sport 3 PS3 (301) 90% 88% 84% 84% 74% 82%
Uniroyal RainExpert (132) 85% 91% 81% 76% 75% 86%
Michelin Pilot Exalto (56) 86% 81% 76% 80% 83% 77%
Viking ProTech HP (14) 83% 78% 78% 73% 82% 75%
Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance (246) 86% 84% 76% 78% 73% 85%
Nokian WR D4 (68) 83% 82% 78% 79% 66% 83%
Pirelli Cinturato P1 Verde (45) 83% 75% 79% 74% 84% 80%
Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 (62) 84% 78% 76% 77% 76% 81%
Viking Wintech (15) 82% 76% 77% 74% 80% 82%
Bridgestone Blizzak LM001 (8) 75% 79% 76% 76% 87% 75%
Toyo NanoEnergy 3 (38) 82% 67% 74% 76% 82% 84%
Dunlop Sport BluResponse (182) 88% 84% 79% 76% 62% 83%
Michelin Energy Saver (136) 83% 71% 74% 71% 85% 80%
Continental Premium Contact 5 (116) 87% 82% 76% 77% 58% 78%
Goodyear EfficientGrip Compact (26) 85% 58% 78% 80% 82% 83%
Continental Premium Contact 2 (198) 84% 77% 75% 73% 62% 73%
Bridgestone Weather Control A005 (74) 82% 85% 76% 73% 56% 72%
Toyo NanoEnergy 2 (5) 68% 44% 66% 60% 68% 64%
Nankang Green Sport Eco 2 (2) 65% 55% 10% 20% 60% 55%
Nankang Green Sport Eco 2 Plus (2) 50% 40% 45% 40% 40% 40%

Opel Corsa C Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Laufenn G Fit 4S given 99% (185-55-15-)
Driving on mostly town for 1000 miles
Exelent tires on my corsa C
tyre reviewed on 2023-11-22 08:14:29
Writing about the Nankang Green Sport Eco 2 Plus given 13% (185-55-15-)
Driving on mostly town for 15000 average miles
This is the worst tires at the hole world ,never again on my corsa C, disaster of tire ,never buy again
tyre reviewed on 2023-11-07 12:44:34
Writing about the Toyo NanoEnergy 3 given 83% (155-80-13-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2 easy going miles
Fantastic tyres, really good comfort and really quiet, would definitely buy again
tyre reviewed on 2023-04-20 11:52:16
Writing about the Bridgestone Weather Control A005 given 74% (185-65-15-)
Driving on mostly town for 25000 spirited miles
Absolute orgasmic grip pleasure driving on wet, I bought based on reviews here and they're confirmed. Totally miserable on snow. Never needed on ice, cannot tell. Rode them on highways 170km/h in every summer, but the feedback is like you're floating so I don't recommend exceeding 150km/h. Quite wear after 3 years but that's understandable, you cannot have it all. Since I don't drive in snowy winter conditions and the winters in southern Romania are nowadays mostly snowless due to climate change, I find this the best option when you cannot afford seasonal tires AND you don't have harsh winters. Definitely will buy again next autumn (but the EVO model this time), since I always replace tires at 4 years, won't wait for the 6 years as in the guidelines.
tyre reviewed on 2023-02-14 07:56:10
Writing about the Toyo NanoEnergy 2 given 64% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 21000 average miles
On dry roads the grip is satisfactory but when it changes to the wet the tires attitude you drive like a soapy road.Ä°t is a little dangerous to break and grip on wet.Wear is good.Noise and comfort are moderate.As result i do not buy it again and do not recommend to anyone.
tyre reviewed on 2021-01-27 01:38:14
Writing about the Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 given 74% (215-40-17-V)
Driving on mostly town for 10000 average miles
Had Goodyear tyres before which a i thought was excellent but bought roadstones cause it's so cheap. Would recommend it and definitely buy again.
tyre reviewed on 2020-10-14 12:19:57
Writing about the Goodyear EfficientGrip Compact given 93% (175-65-14-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 4000 easy going miles
After 2 summer seasons and 6000 Km i lost only 0.5 - 1mm of tread. Driving them very smooth, i have never gone on limits with them, but for normal driving i can say this tyres are the bestbuy ever, gripy, silent, excellent road feedback. Probably cause of the tests when its rainy i drive like 10-15Km/h less than normal, and so far i have never ever had problems with them on wet roads... for compact cars with no more than 100hp i recomend them for sure....
tyre reviewed on 2020-03-12 21:06:32
Writing about the Continental Premium Contact 2 given 89% (185-55-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 15000 spirited miles
Very good tyre!
tyre reviewed on 2019-11-27 17:00:06
Writing about the Viking Wintech given 89% (155-80-13-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 3000 miles
We put these tyres on our second car,Opel Corsa C 2006y 1.0 Z10xep in 2017. Very good budget tyres,best quality in this mid-range class,exceptional for smaller cars,in everyday use - for kids to school and on regional roads city-village and back. Wear is very good,good grip in wet and dry,very good in snow. But,this is only for normal driving. Only thing that I can say that they were very nice and soft in first season of use,now they are a little bit harder but this is not a problem, they are same as Barum and Matador in this case. In this dimension they are made in Romania,other dimensions are from Puchov Slovakia We didn't push them to the limit and never will...drive carefully.
tyre reviewed on 2019-11-03 07:52:26
Writing about the Nokian WR D4 given 96% (175-65-14-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1800 average miles
I drove Nokian WR D4 on 14inch wheels for more than 2500 km (all season) and i am very satisfy from the tires, about their feedback on dry and snowy roads, especially on snow when i had no problems with grip or the most important braking. after 2500 km i still got 7 - 7.5 mm of thread on my tires, i higly recomend WR D4 especially because of the price/performance ratio, and their silent wall technology which makes them very quit tyre even on 120km/h speed on high way....
tyre reviewed on 2019-03-07 17:33:08
Writing about the Dunlop Sport BluResponse given 80% (185-55-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 12500 average miles
Good overall tyres, drove them for 20000 kms in my Corsa C, before a puncture and a bad suspension rendered them useless, the inside tread was long gone. As for grip simply great, no problems whatsoever in wet or dry. Good response in braking and stopping power with little skidding from 80-0. With a good suspension should have lasted for at least 50000 kms.
tyre reviewed on 2017-09-07 15:33:39
Writing about the Michelin Pilot Sport 3 PS3 given 86% (195-50-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 5000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-05-16 17:37:34
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre