Falken Sincera SN832 Ecorun

Dry Grip 88%
Wet Grip 89%
Road Feedback 84%
Handling 86%
Wear 81%
Comfort 83%
Buy again 90%

The Falken Sincera SN832 Ecorun is a Premium Touring Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Car

This tyre has been replaced by the Falken Sincera SN110 Ecorun

Show All

Tyre review data from 35 tyre reviews averaging 86% over 320,380 miles driven.

Latest Group Test Results

2018 ADAC Summer Tyre Test - 175/65 R14 - 1st of 14 tyres

  • Positive - Very balanced summer tyres, especially good on dry roads, good in the wet
  • Negative - None mentioned

2014 ADAC 175/65 R14 Summer Tyre Test - 5th of 16 tyres

  • Positive - Very balanced tyre, good in the wet, relatively low fuel consumption
Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Falken Sincera SN832 Ecorun

Questions and Answers for the Falken Sincera SN832 Ecorun

2021-02-26 - Will the SINCERA SN832 be good for driving on gravel roads as well ? I travel to a farm daily to get to work, and just want to be sure that this tyres will be a good choice ?

The SINCERA SN832 is designed as a road tyre. It will be usable on gravel, as any summer tyre would be, however I would be careful of punctures caused by larger stones as it does not have the protection tyres designed to be used off-road do.


Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


 
Size Price Range  
165/70 R13 £41.60 - £54.58 (12 Prices) Compare Prices >>
175/65 R14 £79.10 - £81.00 (5 Prices) Compare Prices >>
175/70 R13 £41.30 - £59.74 (7 Prices) Compare Prices >>
185/65 R14 £48.50 - £59.90 (11 Prices) Compare Prices >>
185/65 R15 £50.89 - £67.42 (14 Prices) Compare Prices >>
Available in 28 tyre sizes - View all.

Top 3 Falken Sincera SN832 Ecorun Reviews

Given 98% while driving a Fiat Panda (155/80 R13) on a combination of roads for 1,000 average miles
Very impressed! Better than the mothers conti ecocontact, and no comparison to the fulda ecocontrol that replaced. Very quiet, stick on the road, no abs blocking at all, very nice on the wet also. If they last, they will be the best tyre for the size. No surprise that they are the only tyres with A on the wet. Definitely would buy again!
251 - tyre reviewed on March 2, 2016   
Given 90% while driving a Renault Clio II 1.2 16v (185/60 R14 T) on a combination of roads for 3,100 average miles
For the first 5.000km I'm very happy with this tire. Much better than the previous Bridgestone Potenza.
32 - tyre reviewed on April 27, 2018   
Given 83% while driving a Renault Megane (175/65 R14 T) on a combination of roads for 33,000 average miles
Very good wet grip,tyres had 3mm after 55000 km,very good value for price.I will buy again
25 - tyre reviewed on February 6, 2017   
Have you driven on the Falken Sincera SN832 Ecorun tyre?

Have YOU got experience with the Falken Sincera SN832 Ecorun? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Falken Sincera SN832 Ecorun >

Latest Falken Sincera SN832 Ecorun Reviews

Given 83% while driving a Volkswagen Golf 1.4 16V 75 hp (225/45 R17) on mostly town for 1,000 spirited miles
They were cheap, look good, sound good, feel good, would buy again.
0 - tyre reviewed on February 11, 2021   
Given 93% while driving a Kia Motors Rio (175/70 R13 T) on mostly town for 6,000 average miles
cannot say falken is cheap, but it is a very good tyre better than my goodyear i had they are better in all ways the only diffrance is that they are not so comfortable (soft) on the road but they do grip on dry and wet roads, they do not work well in very little snow, i mostly change tyres by age, i never wear out tyres as i ride a motocycle, if they last over 5 years and do not crack they would be better than expensive brands
0 - tyre reviewed on January 19, 2021   
Want the best tyre for real world driving? Watch this!
Given 94% while driving a Opel Corsa 1.2 80Hp (175/60 R14 T) on a combination of roads for 9,945 spirited miles
i have them about 2 years, no flatsup to now, i like thm very much on dry roads they have a very good grip, in the wet i can say they are best i have ever fitted, they do pinch on fuel than other brand's i had, but i do not care as i always had a heavy foot, my house is on a very steep one way road, this is the only tyre in winter i do not get a tyre spin, it only spins on cold rainy days but not much, with other premium brands i could not climb the hill if i didn't control the throttle, hope this company does not change the tyre quality because i will fit them again, i have never fitted the same tyre twice, as i have the steep road as my personal tyre test
0 - tyre reviewed on January 3, 2021   
Given 91% while driving a Hyundai Getz (175/60 R14 T) on mostly town for 5,000 average miles
Not a premium brand but they are even better than others I had like continental goodyear hankook avon etc after about 5000 kilometers driving in the summer and winter with rain they gave me confidence, the only negative is I think they are more noisy than my old conti, I think I found a good tire for my little car
0 - tyre reviewed on December 27, 2020   
Given 93% while driving a Skoda (175/60 R14 T) on mostly town for 3,000 average miles
driven them for a month now FALKEN is a very good tyre, i was lucky i was able to test them in the rain with low temprature outside about 12C no slip's on corners and good braking, at my house i have a pebble road these tyres in about a kilometer they lose the pebbles a thing that i like my continentals that i had did not and had to remove te with my key
0 - tyre reviewed on December 16, 2020   
Given 89% while driving a Daewoo Lanos (175/70 R13 T) on a combination of roads for 500 spirited miles
fitted new, made in turkey on the 36/20, very gripy on dry road, and in the rain exellent, - but most tyres NEW feel good-, what i liked is the tread, it has 1 steel ply, good for country dirt roads, and pot holes, it had a yellow dot to balance it at the vale stem, will be back after a year for a new review - cannot say about comfort or noise as i have changed 4 new shocks and 2 lower ball joints and the car is still stiff
0 - tyre reviewed on October 29, 2020   
Given 86% while driving a Peugeot 106 (165/70 R13 T) on mostly country roads for 2,000 spirited miles
Great grip in the dry. I can feel their limits really well. Great confidence. Excellent in the wet.
2 - tyre reviewed on October 15, 2020   
Given 89% while driving a Daihatsu Perodua Myvi (175/65 R14 T) on a combination of roads for 30,000 average miles
Used the tyre for 3 years about 60000km and still got thread left..but due to chamber problem, had to replace early.. very comfortable on ride but have to be careful during corners road due to side wall quite soft. Dry grip very excellence as well as wet during tropical rain in Malaysia. Rm500 for 4 tyres including fitting. Value for money
10 - tyre reviewed on June 18, 2020   
Given 83% while driving a Nissan Note 1.5 dci (185/65 R15 T) on a combination of roads for 0 spirited miles
GREAT
0 - tyre reviewed on May 20, 2020   
Given 77% while driving a (195/55 R15 V) on a combination of roads for 25,575 average miles
I have these tires fitted on my car since 18th Jan '18 and they still have half the life left on thread because my car doesn't weigh anything, its not pretty and aerodynamic either. But anyway, the handling on the dry is great where I can just take the tight corners fast without snapping over-steer. They grip very well too. The performance on the wet is also great because the tires disperse water quite well so I can just drive fast through heavy downpour. Fuel consumption however isn't as good as the Bridgestones I used to have where I could drive past 600km on a tank while on these Falkens - just past 500km even though I was pretty careful. These tires are great although they could get a little bit noisy once they're worn out halfway. But overall, i think the tires are great and will buy them again..
3 - tyre reviewed on January 13, 2020   

See all 32 customer reviews of the Falken Sincera SN832 Ecorun (newest first) >>